wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Simon had to say about wesh.uk

Simon | Submitted 28 Sep 2010
Verified Customer

Despite being a small ISP, I have never had any downtime and Richard the main support person is
very helpful. A good service without a doubt and I would recommend them to anyone.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

3 Stars

3.1 Overall Rating

Based on -10

Recommend this Company

2 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

3 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

neal 27 Nov 2009

I'd never heard of WESH until finding them on an web forum and I really can't praise them highly
enough. Great value for money and fast response times to my (often uneducated) questions.

5 Stars

Ian C 15 Sep 2009

Since being introduced to WESH almost 2 years ago, I have found them to be helpful beyond belief
They are always ready to offer support, and help with technical inquiries, making me feel comfortable and not making me feel like a pain. There is no way that I would use any other hosting company. Worth every penny, and more, i could not recommend them
enough. Thank You

5 Stars

majic 13 Jan 2009

I have used wesh for several years their servers have always been top notch and up to date
When I have phoned support I have found them very helpful in one case even saving me spending more!

5 Stars

Dave 12 Jan 2009

I'm coming up to a year with Wesh and I cannot fault them at all
In fact quite the opposite; they have always been very accommodating of me even though I'm not very technically minded. I have asked for help through the helpdesk for certain things and received it quickly and surprisingly without charges where I would otherwise expect to receive one.
I fully recommend them and love the personal service that I receive.

5 Stars

www.macattax.com 11 Oct 2008

The team at Wesh handle every aspect of our company web hosting (www
macattax.com). The service is over and way beyond everything we expected in every aspect. They are not just a faceless datahouse but a team of experts who are ALWAYS at hand when there is a problem, and keen to offer proactive advice. If your host has you pulling your hair out,
or if you have been on hold for three hours to get through to a pointless helpdesk, then you need Wesh!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017