Here’s what Simon had to say about wesh.uk
5 stars
Simon 15 Nov 2010
We have used WESH to host our PHP5 website for a few years
During this time we have had an excellent and consistent service. On the rare occasion that I've had to raise a support ticket, it has always been answered quickly and efficiently. In summary, I would definitely recommend WESH to others and I would still be using them if we didn't alre
ady have a dedicated server
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit wesh.uk >See More wesh.uk Reviews

wesh.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

wesh.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 162 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

More wesh.uk Reviews

5 stars
Christoph S 30 Jun 2015

It all works great!! (experience.wiki) Thanks a lot for the big work you had with my transfer... You were so very friendly to me all the time! I liked it very much having this good working contact with you and the successful endling.
Greetings from germany!
Christoph

5 stars
Abbas - London, United Kingdom 15 May 2015

I have been with Wesh for 5 years and they have provided great service throughout that time. Support calls were dealt with promptly and the service they provided has been brilliant. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

5 stars
Kelvin 04 Apr 2015

Nearly ten years with WESH - a service never less than the best!

The key to WESH is their genuine commitment to customer service that really is there for you - with the correct solution to remedy your specific issue - when you need it sorted!

Importantly, the team at WESH keep their systems updated and upgraded to ensure optimum secure operability adapted to stay one step ahead of a constantly evolving, online environment.

Would have no hesitation in recommending WESH to any business professionals looking for a serious service who stand head and shoulders above most others who also occupy the internet hosting marketplace.

Kelvin

5 stars
Chris B - West Sussex, United Kingdom 30 Mar 2015

I have been with Wesh for about 6 years. In this time I have had numerous websites, sometimes closing them a few months after opening my account in my search for a concrete online business. In this time I have never had any downtime on any one of my sites. Due to my constant activity on numerous sites, I have had plenty of use for the support system! I have never been let down once, ticket response has always been handled in a timely manner, and staff are always helpful and polite. I have used other web hosts before, but none have come close to the service Wesh have given me. Anyone who is looking for a reliable and well priced UK web hosting company, with superb support, would find it difficult to better the service at Wesh. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a quality UK host.

5 stars
Simon C - Surrey, United Kingdom 15 Jan 2015

I moved my hosting to WESH last year as I was looking for a UK based host with WHM after many years hosting offshore in the US. The team are very knowledgable, friendly and the service they provide is excellent. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Cory - East Sussex, United Kingdom 19 Apr 2014

Extremely reliable servers (I use shared hosting) and great customer service. Definitely recommended.

5 stars
Claire 19 Jul 2013

Always friendly and helpful, even to the technologically challenged!

5 stars
Liam - Essex, United Kingdom 10 Jul 2013

Very professional company who were very responsive and helpful whenever I have needed to get in touch. Good on-line portal, good communication and no problems whatsoever.

5 stars
Liz - Cumbria, United Kingdom 11 May 2013

Great service and good customer support. Would recommend to anyone.

5 stars
Lindsay - Cambridge, United Kingdom 26 Jun 2012

I'm on holiday... in a completely different time zone and I have a broken finger ... and limited access to the internet ... and our website goes all wonky and weird... now imagine the Ghostbusters theme tune.... who you gonna call? (well contact via their online customer service dept at 1am UK time)..... WESH! I am so grateful. WESH as usual dealt with my problem amazingly quickly, really helpfully and in the middle of the night, and in my opinion their service is absolutely fantastic, they realised I am limited to what I can do where I am currently and they took control and sorted everything. The charge for this, considerable amount of work..? well, it was very very reasonable. I would always recommend WESH to anyone, they are amazing..

>Visit wesh.uk >See More wesh.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!