webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Le D S had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Le D S | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Awesome!!! Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I have been using them for over 7 months and haven't had one hiccup. Today I needed technical support for a couple issue and decided to utilize the "Chat" option. I was pleasently pleased!!! Not only did they help me with ALL my issue, but the profess
ionalislm was above point (you can't buy that). I would recommend WHB

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 81

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Bradley R - Gauteng - South Africa 15 Nov 2013

I've been in the Hosting Space for quite some time and find the right Hosting Provider was key. I've gone through some rather shocking service through other hosting companies where the calibre of their service or competence was really lacking...at points really just struggled with the command of the english language, hence made support correspondence rather difficult. WebHostingBuzz I believe for me have been rather consistent in the quality of service they provide. I can honestly admit that I am rather happy with them and my dealings with them them have been very swift and helpful. As a customer I feel I have made a positive investment knowing that value of choice I have placed in WHB. To Matt and his team, keep up the good work @ WebHostingBuzz! Thank you for all your efforts!

5 Stars

Osama R - Cairo - Egypt 5 Jun 2013

The best services from the best team, Thanks for your cooperation.

5 Stars

Septian A - West Java - Indonesia 26 Mar 2013

I am very satisfied with their service. Although the error of the mine, they still appreciate and respect me as a customer :) ... full support for customer service :) Thanks WebhostingBuzz

5 Stars

Al Roberts, AWR Web Design, L - CT - United States 11 Dec 2012

I have been a Webhostingbuzz customer for over 6 years. I currently run my web development business with over 40 clients on a VPS. I have been extremely satisfied with the products and prices that WHB offers. But what's even better is their customer service and technical support. In 6 years I have contacted them several times and they always respond quickly to my requests. I am outgrowing my VPS and will definitely be purchasing my new dedicated server from WHB.

There are way too many hosting providers out there today, but I would challenge anyone to find a better host than WHB for value, quality and most importantly, technical support.

5 Stars

Filipe L 8 Mar 2012

The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.

5 Stars

itsdonta 17 Jan 2012

WebHostingBuzz Is Amazing
This site is a good and reliable the hosting service. It give the up to 400 gb of space. It Allows you to have unlimited emails. Domain registration is FREE, SSL Certificate is FREE, and same day set up is FREE. Can't wait to start my next site.

5 Stars

Timothy 17 Nov 2011

This is the best hosting company online!!!!
This hosting company is the best for a number of reasons that blow me away...Not A Joke! Their customer service is also the best by far. I'm a network owner and have been in business online for more than 13 years. I've also been with many hosting companies but I would have problem after problem that seemed to be not important for them to look at rig
ht away. Webhostingbuzz is what a hosting company should be...Super Fast, Superb Customer Support, Reliable and extremely great in Communication..."They Listen & React Without Leaving You Hanging For Days" like many other hosting companies. It don't get any better than this....I will never leave:) I love you guys....

5 Stars

Jason 7 Mar 2011

5 stars
Best and Cheap. 99.9999 Uptime for me. :)

5 Stars

OmniUni 3 Oct 2010

I've been hosting at WebHostingBuzz for almost five years now
During this time, I've seen them go from a small web host, to a global one. Thinking about my old 5Gb hosting plan makes me almost nostalgic. The ride hasn't always been smooth, but WHB has always treated me well, fixed my problems, and gave me the impression that if something wasn't wor
king, it was just because it was a necessary update that would be fixed. Now, I know that it was worth the wait. Not only is WHB a wonderful value, reliable host, and example of excellent customer service, but their technology and policy is second to none. Whether it's their excellent spam filters, custom app installer, or performance tweaked servers, I can't say enough positive. Whenever I run into something not working, I always get a personal response. PHP's mail() function not working as expected? No links to PHP documentation, or suggestions to reset mail servers (which would disable Google Apps), but rather a copy of my own configuration values that are causing the problem, along with a constructive suggestion of how to fix it (without disabling Google Apps). Thank you WHB! Keep it up!

5 Stars

Adam 28 Jun 2010

WebHostingBuzz is one of the only few hosting company's I've had the great pleasure to work with
I've hosted with so many other hosts in my time and none have met up to the high standards of WHB. It's pretty hard to say anything bad about them, there custom service is outstanding, and pricing everyone can afford! I think other web hosts should
learn something from these guys!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016