webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Le D S had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Le D S | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Awesome!!! Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I have been using them for over 7 months and haven't had one hiccup. Today I needed technical support for a couple issue and decided to utilize the "Chat" option. I was pleasently pleased!!! Not only did they help me with ALL my issue, but the profess
ionalislm was above point (you can't buy that). I would recommend WHB

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Noor M - Kuwait City - Kuwait 6 Nov 2012

Webhostingbuzz support is exceptional. They literally work 24x* *** days. Pricing is reasonable and quite cheaper than other service providers. The WHB servers are great performers. They inform about maintenance. Custom requests are handled well. There is a ticketing system with priority basis. Most importantly a friendly chat with superior knowledge at their disposal satisfies all your website queries, whatever they might be.

5 Stars

Rich G - Gloucestershire - United Kingdom 4 May 2012

I have been a WebHostingBuzz customer for many years and have several different servers and plans with them.

Due to the low costs advertised, I have been surprised, completely satisfied and impressed with their service and value for money, they are head and shoulders above their competitors in the price band.

I have used their dedicated servers for my corporate clients, who have also been highly impressed by the technical competence and customer service.

They are prepared to go the extra mile, and will actively assist in making things run successfully. Even reminders to configure backups have been delivered, and real people call occasionally to check all is well.

I would have no hesitation in recommending WebHostingBuzz to any customer, friend, or acquaintance, and I continue to host over thirty web sites and two large corporate dedicated servers with them.

Well done WebHostingBuzz, you have met, exceeded, and delighted!

Rich Garner - Solidify IT Limited

5 Stars

Sara D 21 Jan 2012

Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Polo 19 Jan 2012

WebHosting Buzz is wonderful!
They are the best hosting company. Anything I asked that made sure it was taken care of. They really listened to what I wanted, down to the small details. I plan on being a constant customer and they will host all of my events in the future.

5 Stars

itsdonta 17 Jan 2012

WebHostingBuzz Is Amazing
This site is a good and reliable the hosting service. It give the up to 400 gb of space. It Allows you to have unlimited emails. Domain registration is FREE, SSL Certificate is FREE, and same day set up is FREE. Can't wait to start my next site.

5 Stars

Timothy 17 Nov 2011

This is the best hosting company online!!!!
This hosting company is the best for a number of reasons that blow me away...Not A Joke! Their customer service is also the best by far. I'm a network owner and have been in business online for more than 13 years. I've also been with many hosting companies but I would have problem after problem that seemed to be not important for them to look at rig
ht away. Webhostingbuzz is what a hosting company should be...Super Fast, Superb Customer Support, Reliable and extremely great in Communication..."They Listen & React Without Leaving You Hanging For Days" like many other hosting companies. It don't get any better than this....I will never leave:) I love you guys....

5 Stars

mpyusko 9 Feb 2011

Good Job WHB!
I'm a little late for this one, though I was watching it VERY closely until a few days ago.. On 2/4/2011 Shared1 had been running for 365 continuous days of uptime. If all continues well, and there are no reboots between now and midnight, it will mark 369 days! That is a HUGE accomplishment. (Those of you who have been with them since the early days
might remember their semi-monthly, and at times it felt 'weekly', reboots.) I also host a site on Shared7 which has also had a lengthy stay online. Up until Christmas Eve it had logged 309 days of continuous uptime until excessive system load forced a reboot. This proves that WHB has turned into an extremely reliable webhost. And considering these are both shared hosting servers, it goes to show just how stable and balanced their systems are. Good Job WHB! Keep up the good work! I'm curious to see just how long it can go

5 Stars

Cornel B 16 Oct 2010

If I take a look over the last years of my small bussiness, I must agree that Webhostingbuzz was
the most reliable service provider. A few years ago, I decided to move my reseller account from a weak company to WHB and since then I receive fair prices (even smaller then the competition), strong services and the best support service I've ever met. Ac
tually, every support question receives answer extremely fast and all the issues are fixed - here I mention the support desk (tickets), online support and phone contact. Thank you!

5 Stars

Vastu 25 Sep 2010

Hi, I am Suresh from subhavaastuDOTcom, I have an account with webhostingbuzz.com from 2008,November
In this 2 years my experience with whb is, their response is mirror effective, just like sunrays speed. Reliable and worthy support, I still never feels of any uptime problems, almost it is 100% uptime. I never faced any problem with this company, I
recommended to several clients to have account with this company

5 Stars

Adam 28 Jun 2010

WebHostingBuzz is one of the only few hosting company's I've had the great pleasure to work with
I've hosted with so many other hosts in my time and none have met up to the high standards of WHB. It's pretty hard to say anything bad about them, there custom service is outstanding, and pricing everyone can afford! I think other web hosts should
learn something from these guys!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017