webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Le D S had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Le D S | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Awesome!!! Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I have been using them for over 7 months and haven't had one hiccup. Today I needed technical support for a couple issue and decided to utilize the "Chat" option. I was pleasently pleased!!! Not only did they help me with ALL my issue, but the profess
ionalislm was above point (you can't buy that). I would recommend WHB

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Jonty - London - United Kingdom 11 Jul 2013

WebHostingBuzz web hosting package has provided me a robust and feature rich solution for many years now, I host 4 websites with them, and rarely encounter any issues, live chat is normally very quick to resolve my issues, so yeah, so far so good!

Would definitely recommend. :)

5 Stars

Al Roberts, AWR Web Design, L - CT - United States 11 Dec 2012

I have been a Webhostingbuzz customer for over 6 years. I currently run my web development business with over 40 clients on a VPS. I have been extremely satisfied with the products and prices that WHB offers. But what's even better is their customer service and technical support. In 6 years I have contacted them several times and they always respond quickly to my requests. I am outgrowing my VPS and will definitely be purchasing my new dedicated server from WHB.

There are way too many hosting providers out there today, but I would challenge anyone to find a better host than WHB for value, quality and most importantly, technical support.

5 Stars

Rich G - Gloucestershire - United Kingdom 4 May 2012

I have been a WebHostingBuzz customer for many years and have several different servers and plans with them.

Due to the low costs advertised, I have been surprised, completely satisfied and impressed with their service and value for money, they are head and shoulders above their competitors in the price band.

I have used their dedicated servers for my corporate clients, who have also been highly impressed by the technical competence and customer service.

They are prepared to go the extra mile, and will actively assist in making things run successfully. Even reminders to configure backups have been delivered, and real people call occasionally to check all is well.

I would have no hesitation in recommending WebHostingBuzz to any customer, friend, or acquaintance, and I continue to host over thirty web sites and two large corporate dedicated servers with them.

Well done WebHostingBuzz, you have met, exceeded, and delighted!

Rich Garner - Solidify IT Limited

5 Stars

Charles Makori S - Karen - Nairobi Kenya 29 Feb 2012

I Thank Webhostingbuzz (WHB) a lot for their understanding and support in times of problems especially late payment...They gladly extended an extension to the time limit without disrupting my service, understanding my situation and allowing me time to settle it.

When my clients encounter problems like emails bouncing or their systems are down (in this case on the clients'end and nothing to do with WHB Systems), the Engineers and Tech Support gladly with a supporting heart helps and assists with guiding steps on how to solve the problem.

For the 5 years i have been with the Company, I have never encountered any down time or problems with their service...they deliver exactly if not more than what they promise...99.99% up time guarantee, world class 5 star quality service.

About their cost/price: Wow!!!! Rock bottom and really affordable.

The Company is the second family i have got.
I look forward to staying with you forever.

Thank you WHB & the Entire WHB Family. God Bless You.

5 Stars

Pierluigi from I 22 Jan 2012

webHostingBuzz : Semplicemente la migliore - Semply the Bestst
I'm on whb since 2009 and I have had every time a quick service, help from professional people and the tech. support have solved all my problems! They have helped me and suggested the best solution not only for their competence but for any other technical part also. Really, I have had two little problems during these years on 15 sites that I manage,
but whb has answered to me immediately and resolved the problem under 15 minutes on worst situation, never downtime. I'm in Italy and the different time zone has not created problem for them! Why to choose whb? Try it, then you understand the type of service! ---- Perchè provare whb? Provalo, poi capirai il tipo di servizio offerto! La cosa che mi ha stupito di più è il servizio che da l'assistenza e il personale di questa azienda. Sono sempre disponibili e comunque cercano di aiutari anche se chiedi informazioni tecniche su argomenti non propriamente riguardanti il loro servizio. Affidabili e molto competenti le parole che più fanno risaltare il servizio di whb! Complimenti i soldi più ben spesi! Dopo tanti hosting ora passerò ad un reselling che è assolutamente conveniente!

5 Stars

Sara D 21 Jan 2012

Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Rafael B 1 Mar 2011

Very happy -- customer since 2007
Web Hosting Buzz: - The best support I have ever seen - Rapid responses using ticketing system for support - Good prices - They give value to their customers ...

5 Stars

Sohail A 6 Feb 2011

Webhosting Is The BEST!!
I was so disappointed with my old host because my site was going down everyday but from the time i changed my host my site has never got down!!

5 Stars

SpiralMedia 16 Sep 2010

We have a VPS with WebHostingBuzz and have been a customer for almost 2 years
Service has been excellent and the staff have been very accommodating when we've asked for help. Uptime has been 100% for as long as we can remember. 10/10

5 Stars

Adam 28 Jun 2010

WebHostingBuzz is one of the only few hosting company's I've had the great pleasure to work with
I've hosted with so many other hosts in my time and none have met up to the high standards of WHB. It's pretty hard to say anything bad about them, there custom service is outstanding, and pricing everyone can afford! I think other web hosts should
learn something from these guys!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017