Here’s what Le D S had to say about
5 stars
Le D S 06 Oct 2011
Awesome!!! Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I have been using them for over 7 months and haven't had one hiccup. Today I needed technical support for a couple issue and decided to utilize the "Chat" option. I was pleasently pleased!!! Not only did they help me with ALL my issue, but the profess
ionalislm was above point (you can't buy that). I would recommend WHB
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 81 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 [email protected]

More Reviews

5 stars
Paulo V 08 May 2014

Very fast response. Easy to work with. Stable.

A good service for the most demanding person as I am.

5 stars
BKV - NY, United States 29 Dec 2013

I had a question regarding my account. They replied in a few hours and gave me the answers I needed. They have been great over the years, and I wouldn't go with any other.

5 stars
O Larochelle - QC, Canada 05 Dec 2013

I have been hosted at WHB for years now and have always recieved the best service one could expect, no delays, no fuss, all good all the way. You're looking for a web host in the US, well it does'nt get any better than them.

5 stars
francesco 22 Jun 2013

nice people, great support, nice infrastructure.

5 stars
Dmitry L - Moscow, Russia 27 Apr 2013

I am fully satisfied with the hosting service and support service of this provider.

5 stars
Noor M - Kuwait City, Kuwait 06 Nov 2012

Webhostingbuzz support is exceptional. They literally work 24x* *** days. Pricing is reasonable and quite cheaper than other service providers. The WHB servers are great performers. They inform about maintenance. Custom requests are handled well. There is a ticketing system with priority basis. Most importantly a friendly chat with superior knowledge at their disposal satisfies all your website queries, whatever they might be.

5 stars
JEvans 21 Mar 2012

I was new to reseller hosting and had a few questions and issues getting the account set up but each time I spoke to a member of support team either via Live Chat or via email I was very happy with the help I received. It has only been a month but so far I've been really impressed with the service.

5 stars
Filipe L 08 Mar 2012

The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.

5 stars
De-sheel - Accra, Ghana 23 Feb 2012

Webhostingbuzz has the best of service. They are very responsive to their customer request.

5 stars
Colleen - GA, United States 04 Feb 2012

Great technical customer service! Friendly, prompt and very helpful!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, which include:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!