webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Le D S had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Le D S | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Awesome!!! Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I have been using them for over 7 months and haven't had one hiccup. Today I needed technical support for a couple issue and decided to utilize the "Chat" option. I was pleasently pleased!!! Not only did they help me with ALL my issue, but the profess
ionalislm was above point (you can't buy that). I would recommend WHB

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 81

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Paulo V 8 May 2014

Very fast response. Easy to work with. Stable.

A good service for the most demanding person as I am.

5 Stars

Dmitry L - Moscow - Russia 27 Apr 2013

I am fully satisfied with the hosting service and support service of this provider.

5 Stars

Junaid J - Sindh - Other 20 Feb 2012

i am a web services professional from Pakistan and tried many companies for hosting but i always experience problems sometimes in servers, sometimes in customer support, sometimes in billing but i am a satisfied customer with webhostingbuzz since several months and i am really happy with their service, i haven't any complaint about their overall service structure.

5 Stars

Sara D 21 Jan 2012

Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.

5 Stars

David 18 Jan 2012

WebHostingBuzz my best kind of company!
After countless hours of reading reviews about unreliable companies, I came accross WebHostingBuzz and I decided to give them a chance. The results were beyond my expectations: this company is professional, most reliable and simply flawless. Thank you WebHostingBuzz!

5 Stars

Codingca 24 Dec 2011

WHB is NOT the best.
Why? Because there is NO OTHER hosting company that WHB can be compared to ^^ WHB is the only company that can be called a Web Hosting Company. Thus, I give all my respect and confidence in keeping my data and running my business for more than 4 years :) I have never had even a minute of downtime. Servers are responding quickly, everything runs smoo
thly, as promised. Cheers to you, guys! If you ever stop by Belgrade (Serbia), feel free to contacting me - you've got yourself a beer :>

5 Stars

Le D S 6 Oct 2011

Awesome!!! Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I have been using them for over 7 months and haven't had one hiccup. Today I needed technical support for a couple issue and decided to utilize the "Chat" option. I was pleasently pleased!!! Not only did they help me with ALL my issue, but the profess
ionalislm was above point (you can't buy that). I would recommend WHB

5 Stars

Rafael B 1 Mar 2011

Very happy -- customer since 2007
Web Hosting Buzz: - The best support I have ever seen - Rapid responses using ticketing system for support - Good prices - They give value to their customers ...

5 Stars

rafael@tp.com.do 1 Mar 2011

Excellent user service.
Just finished receiving some of the best customer service thanks to Helen K. After a full day of trouble shooting all was resolved with a huge hand from her. Thanks to the entire team at WHB.

5 Stars

ezEonline! : websites made e 6 Jul 2010

We are an Australian based website design, development and IT training company running a
training program to help get small and home based businesses online with a website and email. ezEonline! is supported by the Australian Government and in the last two months we have assisted over 100 small and home based businesses establish a website. Obviously
establishing a website is only a small part of getting these businesses online, therefore all our support packages include a term of website hosting, for which we use Web Hosting Buzz (WHB). I personally have used WHB for over 3 years, so it was an easy choice for us to use their hosting services for the ezEonline! program. We have space on a Virtual Private Server (VPS) plan which offers excellent value for money and their support (through both live and ticketing) is extremely efficient and of good quality. The VPS server we are on is very reliable and we have experienced no down time since creating the VPS account in March 2010. I would have no hesitation in recommending WHB for either a single website hosting plan (of which I started out on) or to use for hosting multiple websites (which we currently do)

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016