webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Le D S had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Le D S | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Awesome!!! Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I have been using them for over 7 months and haven't had one hiccup. Today I needed technical support for a couple issue and decided to utilize the "Chat" option. I was pleasently pleased!!! Not only did they help me with ALL my issue, but the profess
ionalislm was above point (you can't buy that). I would recommend WHB

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 81

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Amira.B - Marseille - France 9 Nov 2013

Hey all,

They are good, ya they are good.. I did many stress to them since two days and they just handle all my asks.
First I signed up for the Reseller Light plan but I found it does not suit my needs about the allowed numbers of cPanel accounts then I decided to cancel and sign up for another plan but the miss advice me to upgrade and I did that. Again I found that my clients will have some latency with the US based servers because we are from the EU and again they switched me to the UK based servers.. All that was in the same day and I really felt ashamed to ask all that.

That was my first experience with them, and apologies for my English I'm from France.

5 Stars

francesco 22 Jun 2013

nice people, great support, nice infrastructure.

5 Stars

Osama R - Cairo - Egypt 5 Jun 2013

The best services from the best team, Thanks for your cooperation.

5 Stars

BreeOge - AR - United States 28 May 2013

I have had a few different web hosting services in my time, and I have to say when I found Webhostingbuzz I am beyond happy with the service, great up time, and best of all they have A++ Support. Never have I had to wait long to hear from a Tech on any issue, if and when they occur. They are always kind and very knowledgeable on how to solve your issue. Webhostingbuzz is one of the few places I can say that the staff will go out of their way to help you any way they can. I always tell everyone I know that is looking for a web hosting site to check out webhostingbuzz because you will NOT be disappointed with the service.

5 Stars

Noor M - Kuwait City - Kuwait 6 Nov 2012

Webhostingbuzz support is exceptional. They literally work 24x* *** days. Pricing is reasonable and quite cheaper than other service providers. The WHB servers are great performers. They inform about maintenance. Custom requests are handled well. There is a ticketing system with priority basis. Most importantly a friendly chat with superior knowledge at their disposal satisfies all your website queries, whatever they might be.

5 Stars

001NETWORK 21 Aug 2012

BEST SUPPORT EVER

I just have not asked them that they serve me coffee, everything else is done in professional way as well as so fast.

Great service

5 Stars

itsdonta 17 Jan 2012

WebHostingBuzz Is Amazing
This site is a good and reliable the hosting service. It give the up to 400 gb of space. It Allows you to have unlimited emails. Domain registration is FREE, SSL Certificate is FREE, and same day set up is FREE. Can't wait to start my next site.

5 Stars

Minh H 17 Mar 2011

Supère
Webhostingbuzz has provided 100% what they promised and more. It has raised the bar so high for all economical webhosting services. Customer support is friendly, prompt and professional, not that I needed their services anyway, except one time. The technicians seem to be knowledgeable, but more importantly they honestly treat customers with respe
cts and patience, which is a trait that unfortunately a lot of other businesses cannot enforce on their employees. The actual hosting service is incredible for such a reasonable price. I have 100% uptime for more than 3 years now, well, maybe not , but I believe almost there. Now that they have such positive reputation, I hope WHB can extend its reputation to all fields that they're working on, and never lose focus on the vision in their mission statement

5 Stars

RashTech 7 Mar 2011

Execllent customer services - On call
Some days ago, i decided to change my reseller hosting service provider company because of bad customer services. I searched for other companies and read many many reviews. I found the Web hosting Buzz and, i read the reviews about it and found in review that its customer service is very quick. So for trial, i called and i connected with operator na
me "Stas" in less then 1 minute. Stas listed my whole query with full attention and response me with true and honest information. There was no bluff and i really appreciate Web Hosting Buzz customer support and decided to sign up with it. I recommend all those who interested to buy reseller hosting to go for Web hosting buzz because customer service is one of the key factor which keep you relax. Thanks to the customer service team of Web hosting buzz and special thanks to Stas (a member of team) who's listening and understanding skill is good and awesome

5 Stars

Robmar 12 Oct 2010

Two years with WHB is an ensuring term for realizing how good is your webhosting provider
The company offers completely WYS(and even more)IWYG service for the price which are hard luck to be found. Cannot even be certain to point up(or down) any aspect of the company and their hosting. Everything is just excellent. Wish your host also were that
great

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016