webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Sara D had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Sara D | Submitted 21 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 66

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

BKV - NY - United States 29 Dec 2013

I had a question regarding my account. They replied in a few hours and gave me the answers I needed. They have been great over the years, and I wouldn't go with any other.

5 Stars

Jonty - London - United Kingdom 11 Jul 2013

WebHostingBuzz web hosting package has provided me a robust and feature rich solution for many years now, I host 4 websites with them, and rarely encounter any issues, live chat is normally very quick to resolve my issues, so yeah, so far so good!

Would definitely recommend. :)

5 Stars

Osama R - Cairo - Egypt 5 Jun 2013

The best services from the best team, Thanks for your cooperation.

5 Stars

Rich G - Gloucestershire - United Kingdom 4 May 2012

I have been a WebHostingBuzz customer for many years and have several different servers and plans with them.

Due to the low costs advertised, I have been surprised, completely satisfied and impressed with their service and value for money, they are head and shoulders above their competitors in the price band.

I have used their dedicated servers for my corporate clients, who have also been highly impressed by the technical competence and customer service.

They are prepared to go the extra mile, and will actively assist in making things run successfully. Even reminders to configure backups have been delivered, and real people call occasionally to check all is well.

I would have no hesitation in recommending WebHostingBuzz to any customer, friend, or acquaintance, and I continue to host over thirty web sites and two large corporate dedicated servers with them.

Well done WebHostingBuzz, you have met, exceeded, and delighted!

Rich Garner - Solidify IT Limited

5 Stars

Pamela - ON - Canada 18 Apr 2012

As a small business designer I was spending a fortune that I just didn't have on multiple accounts and domain names with an unsettling amount of downtime. I stumbled across WebHostingBuzz while searching for a new host and I am so glad I made the switch. Not only am I receiving so much more for my money but there is never any downtime, any questions I have are immediately answered... the support and sales are excellent! I recommend them to any clients looking for hosting options. I am proud to be a WHB customer!

5 Stars

Sara D 21 Jan 2012

Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.

5 Stars

David 18 Jan 2012

WebHostingBuzz my best kind of company!
After countless hours of reading reviews about unreliable companies, I came accross WebHostingBuzz and I decided to give them a chance. The results were beyond my expectations: this company is professional, most reliable and simply flawless. Thank you WebHostingBuzz!

5 Stars

Vastu 25 Sep 2010

Hi, I am Suresh from subhavaastuDOTcom, I have an account with webhostingbuzz.com from 2008,November
In this 2 years my experience with whb is, their response is mirror effective, just like sunrays speed. Reliable and worthy support, I still never feels of any uptime problems, almost it is 100% uptime. I never faced any problem with this company, I
recommended to several clients to have account with this company

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017