Here’s what Sara D had to say about webhostingbuzz.com
5 stars
Sara D 21 Jan 2012
Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

webhostingbuzz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 79 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 [email protected]

More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 stars
EssenceHub - UA, Ukraine 17 Feb 2013

Great price, prompt service, perfectly working WordPress website.
A whole pleasant experience!

5 stars
Azmat H - Sindh, Pakistan 01 Dec 2013

I love WebHostingBuzz because it's simple, affordable and it's reliable.
Also i appreciate the support, they are always available for your support.
I'm satisfied and i recommend it.

5 stars
Charles Makori S - Karen, Nairobi Kenya 29 Feb 2012

I Thank Webhostingbuzz (WHB) a lot for their understanding and support in times of problems especially late payment...They gladly extended an extension to the time limit without disrupting my service, understanding my situation and allowing me time to settle it.

When my clients encounter problems like emails bouncing or their systems are down (in this case on the clients'end and nothing to do with WHB Systems), the Engineers and Tech Support gladly with a supporting heart helps and assists with guiding steps on how to solve the problem.

For the 5 years i have been with the Company, I have never encountered any down time or problems with their service...they deliver exactly if not more than what they promise...99.99% up time guarantee, world class 5 star quality service.

About their cost/price: Wow!!!! Rock bottom and really affordable.

The Company is the second family i have got.
I look forward to staying with you forever.

Thank you WHB & the Entire WHB Family. God Bless You.

5 stars
Al Roberts, AWR Web Design, L - CT, United States 11 Dec 2012

I have been a Webhostingbuzz customer for over 6 years. I currently run my web development business with over 40 clients on a VPS. I have been extremely satisfied with the products and prices that WHB offers. But what's even better is their customer service and technical support. In 6 years I have contacted them several times and they always respond quickly to my requests. I am outgrowing my VPS and will definitely be purchasing my new dedicated server from WHB.

There are way too many hosting providers out there today, but I would challenge anyone to find a better host than WHB for value, quality and most importantly, technical support.

5 stars
BKV - NY, United States 29 Dec 2013

I had a question regarding my account. They replied in a few hours and gave me the answers I needed. They have been great over the years, and I wouldn't go with any other.

5 stars
BreeOge - AR, United States 28 May 2013

I have had a few different web hosting services in my time, and I have to say when I found Webhostingbuzz I am beyond happy with the service, great up time, and best of all they have A++ Support. Never have I had to wait long to hear from a Tech on any issue, if and when they occur. They are always kind and very knowledgeable on how to solve your issue. Webhostingbuzz is one of the few places I can say that the staff will go out of their way to help you any way they can. I always tell everyone I know that is looking for a web hosting site to check out webhostingbuzz because you will NOT be disappointed with the service.

5 stars
De-sheel - Accra, Ghana 23 Feb 2012

Webhostingbuzz has the best of service. They are very responsive to their customer request.

5 stars
NSlone - KY, United States 14 Nov 2013

I refuse to go anywhere else except to WebHostingBuzz!

5 stars
Septian A - West Java, Indonesia 26 Mar 2013

I am very satisfied with their service. Although the error of the mine, they still appreciate and respect me as a customer :) ... full support for customer service :) Thanks WebhostingBuzz

>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!