webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Sara D had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Sara D | Submitted 21 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

china 20 Jul 2013

pc***********

5 Stars

Dmitry L - Moscow - Russia 27 Apr 2013

I am fully satisfied with the hosting service and support service of this provider.

5 Stars

De-sheel - Accra - Ghana 23 Feb 2012

Webhostingbuzz has the best of service. They are very responsive to their customer request.

5 Stars

John B 30 Jan 2012

Excellent customer support
I have used WHB for other hosting in the past, and have been very happy with their services....Looking to transition a website and received excellent customer support via their chat --all questions answered carefully and completely.

5 Stars

Mat 4 Jul 2011

Great Technical Support
When searching for a host for my site I came across WHB and thought their prices very reasonable. I was requiring a VPS and went for the VIP support package due to my limited knowledge in server configurations. Everything I have needed to be configured on the server they have done for me in a prompt, efficient manner. They even take the time to expl
ain to me about certain aspects of the server configurations to help me gain a better understanding. I would recommend WHB

5 Stars

RashTech 7 Mar 2011

Execllent customer services - On call
Some days ago, i decided to change my reseller hosting service provider company because of bad customer services. I searched for other companies and read many many reviews. I found the Web hosting Buzz and, i read the reviews about it and found in review that its customer service is very quick. So for trial, i called and i connected with operator na
me "Stas" in less then 1 minute. Stas listed my whole query with full attention and response me with true and honest information. There was no bluff and i really appreciate Web Hosting Buzz customer support and decided to sign up with it. I recommend all those who interested to buy reseller hosting to go for Web hosting buzz because customer service is one of the key factor which keep you relax. Thanks to the customer service team of Web hosting buzz and special thanks to Stas (a member of team) who's listening and understanding skill is good and awesome

5 Stars

Cornel B 16 Oct 2010

If I take a look over the last years of my small bussiness, I must agree that Webhostingbuzz was
the most reliable service provider. A few years ago, I decided to move my reseller account from a weak company to WHB and since then I receive fair prices (even smaller then the competition), strong services and the best support service I've ever met. Ac
tually, every support question receives answer extremely fast and all the issues are fixed - here I mention the support desk (tickets), online support and phone contact. Thank you!

5 Stars

OmniUni 3 Oct 2010

I've been hosting at WebHostingBuzz for almost five years now
During this time, I've seen them go from a small web host, to a global one. Thinking about my old 5Gb hosting plan makes me almost nostalgic. The ride hasn't always been smooth, but WHB has always treated me well, fixed my problems, and gave me the impression that if something wasn't wor
king, it was just because it was a necessary update that would be fixed. Now, I know that it was worth the wait. Not only is WHB a wonderful value, reliable host, and example of excellent customer service, but their technology and policy is second to none. Whether it's their excellent spam filters, custom app installer, or performance tweaked servers, I can't say enough positive. Whenever I run into something not working, I always get a personal response. PHP's mail() function not working as expected? No links to PHP documentation, or suggestions to reset mail servers (which would disable Google Apps), but rather a copy of my own configuration values that are causing the problem, along with a constructive suggestion of how to fix it (without disabling Google Apps). Thank you WHB! Keep it up!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017