Here’s what Sara D had to say about
5 stars
Sara D 21 Jan 2012
Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 81 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 [email protected]

More Reviews

5 stars
BKV - NY, United States 29 Dec 2013

I had a question regarding my account. They replied in a few hours and gave me the answers I needed. They have been great over the years, and I wouldn't go with any other.

5 stars
Azmat H - Sindh, Pakistan 01 Dec 2013

I love WebHostingBuzz because it's simple, affordable and it's reliable.
Also i appreciate the support, they are always available for your support.
I'm satisfied and i recommend it.

5 stars
BreeOge - AR, United States 28 May 2013

I have had a few different web hosting services in my time, and I have to say when I found Webhostingbuzz I am beyond happy with the service, great up time, and best of all they have A++ Support. Never have I had to wait long to hear from a Tech on any issue, if and when they occur. They are always kind and very knowledgeable on how to solve your issue. Webhostingbuzz is one of the few places I can say that the staff will go out of their way to help you any way they can. I always tell everyone I know that is looking for a web hosting site to check out webhostingbuzz because you will NOT be disappointed with the service.

5 stars
EssenceHub - UA, Ukraine 17 Feb 2013

Great price, prompt service, perfectly working WordPress website.
A whole pleasant experience!

5 stars
Ed W - KS, United States 15 Nov 2012

I have been with Webhostingbuzz for 5 years now, after moving from a much more expensive host and have been delighted with them. As a web developer and professional and I host over 10 domains on the one account and multiple sub-domains (for myself,friends and a couple of non-profits).
There has only one downtime since have been with them and it was only an hour due to a hardware problem.
The only times I have needed to contact customer support has been for problems I have created myself and the matter has been dealt with speedily through their online chat. The operators have all been friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable.

5 stars
Doug M 07 Nov 2012

Great service - especially live help

5 stars
001NETWORK 21 Aug 2012


I just have not asked them that they serve me coffee, everything else is done in professional way as well as so fast.

Great service

5 stars
Filipe L 08 Mar 2012

The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!