webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Sara D had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Sara D | Submitted 21 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

BKV - NY - United States 29 Dec 2013

I had a question regarding my account. They replied in a few hours and gave me the answers I needed. They have been great over the years, and I wouldn't go with any other.

5 Stars

Azmat H - Sindh - Pakistan 1 Dec 2013

I love WebHostingBuzz because it's simple, affordable and it's reliable.
Also i appreciate the support, they are always available for your support.
I'm satisfied and i recommend it.

5 Stars

china 20 Jul 2013

pc***********

5 Stars

Colleen - GA - United States 4 Feb 2012

Great technical customer service! Friendly, prompt and very helpful!

5 Stars

John B 30 Jan 2012

Excellent customer support
I have used WHB for other hosting in the past, and have been very happy with their services....Looking to transition a website and received excellent customer support via their chat --all questions answered carefully and completely.

5 Stars

itsdonta 17 Jan 2012

WebHostingBuzz Is Amazing
This site is a good and reliable the hosting service. It give the up to 400 gb of space. It Allows you to have unlimited emails. Domain registration is FREE, SSL Certificate is FREE, and same day set up is FREE. Can't wait to start my next site.

5 Stars

pdo e 12 Jan 2012

Chat support
They are patient enough to check and re-check issues on my account. No haste. I'd like to thank the chat agent for resolving the issue.

5 Stars

Timothy 17 Nov 2011

This is the best hosting company online!!!!
This hosting company is the best for a number of reasons that blow me away...Not A Joke! Their customer service is also the best by far. I'm a network owner and have been in business online for more than 13 years. I've also been with many hosting companies but I would have problem after problem that seemed to be not important for them to look at rig
ht away. Webhostingbuzz is what a hosting company should be...Super Fast, Superb Customer Support, Reliable and extremely great in Communication..."They Listen & React Without Leaving You Hanging For Days" like many other hosting companies. It don't get any better than this....I will never leave:) I love you guys....

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016