webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Sara D had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Sara D | Submitted 21 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 81

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

ESSAM S 30 Jun 2013

I have been a Reseller Premium/WebHostingBuzz for about a year now and I am very happy with their product and service. They are very professional & friendly!

5 Stars

Al Roberts, AWR Web Design, L - CT - United States 11 Dec 2012

I have been a Webhostingbuzz customer for over 6 years. I currently run my web development business with over 40 clients on a VPS. I have been extremely satisfied with the products and prices that WHB offers. But what's even better is their customer service and technical support. In 6 years I have contacted them several times and they always respond quickly to my requests. I am outgrowing my VPS and will definitely be purchasing my new dedicated server from WHB.

There are way too many hosting providers out there today, but I would challenge anyone to find a better host than WHB for value, quality and most importantly, technical support.

5 Stars

Polo 19 Jan 2012

WebHosting Buzz is wonderful!
They are the best hosting company. Anything I asked that made sure it was taken care of. They really listened to what I wanted, down to the small details. I plan on being a constant customer and they will host all of my events in the future.

5 Stars

Minh H 17 Mar 2011

Supère
Webhostingbuzz has provided 100% what they promised and more. It has raised the bar so high for all economical webhosting services. Customer support is friendly, prompt and professional, not that I needed their services anyway, except one time. The technicians seem to be knowledgeable, but more importantly they honestly treat customers with respe
cts and patience, which is a trait that unfortunately a lot of other businesses cannot enforce on their employees. The actual hosting service is incredible for such a reasonable price. I have 100% uptime for more than 3 years now, well, maybe not , but I believe almost there. Now that they have such positive reputation, I hope WHB can extend its reputation to all fields that they're working on, and never lose focus on the vision in their mission statement

5 Stars

RashTech 7 Mar 2011

Execllent customer services - On call
Some days ago, i decided to change my reseller hosting service provider company because of bad customer services. I searched for other companies and read many many reviews. I found the Web hosting Buzz and, i read the reviews about it and found in review that its customer service is very quick. So for trial, i called and i connected with operator na
me "Stas" in less then 1 minute. Stas listed my whole query with full attention and response me with true and honest information. There was no bluff and i really appreciate Web Hosting Buzz customer support and decided to sign up with it. I recommend all those who interested to buy reseller hosting to go for Web hosting buzz because customer service is one of the key factor which keep you relax. Thanks to the customer service team of Web hosting buzz and special thanks to Stas (a member of team) who's listening and understanding skill is good and awesome

5 Stars

Rasha Q 27 Jan 2011

Many Thanks to Iren I.
I am very pleased with the client service experience I had with the Live service/support. We are a non profit organization that has been trying for weeks to solve a problem that made us unable to reach our members, send them newsletters, recruit volunteers or correspond with our partners. Thanks to Iren I. for having the patience to go through the w
hole details of the problem and to walk us step by step to solving it, this problem is now behind us. Thanks again Iren and to the whole team of live support for your high standards and professionality. My Best Rasha Q

5 Stars

Cornel B 16 Oct 2010

If I take a look over the last years of my small bussiness, I must agree that Webhostingbuzz was
the most reliable service provider. A few years ago, I decided to move my reseller account from a weak company to WHB and since then I receive fair prices (even smaller then the competition), strong services and the best support service I've ever met. Ac
tually, every support question receives answer extremely fast and all the issues are fixed - here I mention the support desk (tickets), online support and phone contact. Thank you!

5 Stars

Adam 28 Jun 2010

WebHostingBuzz is one of the only few hosting company's I've had the great pleasure to work with
I've hosted with so many other hosts in my time and none have met up to the high standards of WHB. It's pretty hard to say anything bad about them, there custom service is outstanding, and pricing everyone can afford! I think other web hosts should
learn something from these guys!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016