webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Sara D had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Sara D | Submitted 21 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

NSlone - KY - United States 14 Nov 2013

I refuse to go anywhere else except to WebHostingBuzz!

5 Stars

china 20 Jul 2013

pc***********

5 Stars

Osama R - Cairo - Egypt 5 Jun 2013

The best services from the best team, Thanks for your cooperation.

5 Stars

Codingca 24 Dec 2011

WHB is NOT the best.
Why? Because there is NO OTHER hosting company that WHB can be compared to ^^ WHB is the only company that can be called a Web Hosting Company. Thus, I give all my respect and confidence in keeping my data and running my business for more than 4 years :) I have never had even a minute of downtime. Servers are responding quickly, everything runs smoo
thly, as promised. Cheers to you, guys! If you ever stop by Belgrade (Serbia), feel free to contacting me - you've got yourself a beer :>

5 Stars

Timothy 17 Nov 2011

This is the best hosting company online!!!!
This hosting company is the best for a number of reasons that blow me away...Not A Joke! Their customer service is also the best by far. I'm a network owner and have been in business online for more than 13 years. I've also been with many hosting companies but I would have problem after problem that seemed to be not important for them to look at rig
ht away. Webhostingbuzz is what a hosting company should be...Super Fast, Superb Customer Support, Reliable and extremely great in Communication..."They Listen & React Without Leaving You Hanging For Days" like many other hosting companies. It don't get any better than this....I will never leave:) I love you guys....

5 Stars

RashTech 7 Mar 2011

Execllent customer services - On call
Some days ago, i decided to change my reseller hosting service provider company because of bad customer services. I searched for other companies and read many many reviews. I found the Web hosting Buzz and, i read the reviews about it and found in review that its customer service is very quick. So for trial, i called and i connected with operator na
me "Stas" in less then 1 minute. Stas listed my whole query with full attention and response me with true and honest information. There was no bluff and i really appreciate Web Hosting Buzz customer support and decided to sign up with it. I recommend all those who interested to buy reseller hosting to go for Web hosting buzz because customer service is one of the key factor which keep you relax. Thanks to the customer service team of Web hosting buzz and special thanks to Stas (a member of team) who's listening and understanding skill is good and awesome

5 Stars

mpyusko 9 Feb 2011

Good Job WHB!
I'm a little late for this one, though I was watching it VERY closely until a few days ago.. On 2/4/2011 Shared1 had been running for 365 continuous days of uptime. If all continues well, and there are no reboots between now and midnight, it will mark 369 days! That is a HUGE accomplishment. (Those of you who have been with them since the early days
might remember their semi-monthly, and at times it felt 'weekly', reboots.) I also host a site on Shared7 which has also had a lengthy stay online. Up until Christmas Eve it had logged 309 days of continuous uptime until excessive system load forced a reboot. This proves that WHB has turned into an extremely reliable webhost. And considering these are both shared hosting servers, it goes to show just how stable and balanced their systems are. Good Job WHB! Keep up the good work! I'm curious to see just how long it can go

5 Stars

ezEonline! : websites made e 6 Jul 2010

We are an Australian based website design, development and IT training company running a
training program to help get small and home based businesses online with a website and email. ezEonline! is supported by the Australian Government and in the last two months we have assisted over 100 small and home based businesses establish a website. Obviously
establishing a website is only a small part of getting these businesses online, therefore all our support packages include a term of website hosting, for which we use Web Hosting Buzz (WHB). I personally have used WHB for over 3 years, so it was an easy choice for us to use their hosting services for the ezEonline! program. We have space on a Virtual Private Server (VPS) plan which offers excellent value for money and their support (through both live and ticketing) is extremely efficient and of good quality. The VPS server we are on is very reliable and we have experienced no down time since creating the VPS account in March 2010. I would have no hesitation in recommending WHB for either a single website hosting plan (of which I started out on) or to use for hosting multiple websites (which we currently do)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017