webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Sara D had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Sara D | Submitted 21 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 81

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Amira.B - Marseille - France 9 Nov 2013

Hey all,

They are good, ya they are good.. I did many stress to them since two days and they just handle all my asks.
First I signed up for the Reseller Light plan but I found it does not suit my needs about the allowed numbers of cPanel accounts then I decided to cancel and sign up for another plan but the miss advice me to upgrade and I did that. Again I found that my clients will have some latency with the US based servers because we are from the EU and again they switched me to the UK based servers.. All that was in the same day and I really felt ashamed to ask all that.

That was my first experience with them, and apologies for my English I'm from France.

5 Stars

china 20 Jul 2013

pc***********

5 Stars

Raymond 10 Mar 2013

I cant fault the service I get from this company. Great value for money and a fantastic support service, especially on live chat. I thoroughly recommend this company to anyone looking for true value from an ISP

5 Stars

De-sheel - Accra - Ghana 23 Feb 2012

Webhostingbuzz has the best of service. They are very responsive to their customer request.

5 Stars

Pierluigi from I 22 Jan 2012

webHostingBuzz : Semplicemente la migliore - Semply the Bestst
I'm on whb since 2009 and I have had every time a quick service, help from professional people and the tech. support have solved all my problems! They have helped me and suggested the best solution not only for their competence but for any other technical part also. Really, I have had two little problems during these years on 15 sites that I manage,
but whb has answered to me immediately and resolved the problem under 15 minutes on worst situation, never downtime. I'm in Italy and the different time zone has not created problem for them! Why to choose whb? Try it, then you understand the type of service! ---- Perchè provare whb? Provalo, poi capirai il tipo di servizio offerto! La cosa che mi ha stupito di più è il servizio che da l'assistenza e il personale di questa azienda. Sono sempre disponibili e comunque cercano di aiutari anche se chiedi informazioni tecniche su argomenti non propriamente riguardanti il loro servizio. Affidabili e molto competenti le parole che più fanno risaltare il servizio di whb! Complimenti i soldi più ben spesi! Dopo tanti hosting ora passerò ad un reselling che è assolutamente conveniente!

5 Stars

Ideal K 11 Mar 2011

WEBHOSTINGBUZZ is awesome!!!
I have no words to describe Webhostingbuzz ,i am the owner of a powerful company in a newest country in the world Kosovo thanks to WHB which provides me space for my costumers, i want to hug that WHB have the perfect support , they help me even when i have the biggest problem , i'm glad. Ideal Kamerolli KosovaPages - Hosting Provider kosova
pages.com

5 Stars

RashTech 7 Mar 2011

Execllent customer services - On call
Some days ago, i decided to change my reseller hosting service provider company because of bad customer services. I searched for other companies and read many many reviews. I found the Web hosting Buzz and, i read the reviews about it and found in review that its customer service is very quick. So for trial, i called and i connected with operator na
me "Stas" in less then 1 minute. Stas listed my whole query with full attention and response me with true and honest information. There was no bluff and i really appreciate Web Hosting Buzz customer support and decided to sign up with it. I recommend all those who interested to buy reseller hosting to go for Web hosting buzz because customer service is one of the key factor which keep you relax. Thanks to the customer service team of Web hosting buzz and special thanks to Stas (a member of team) who's listening and understanding skill is good and awesome

5 Stars

Hessein A 31 Oct 2010

i can't say enough for these guys i have been using WHB since January 2008 and i never saw a
decent cheap and fast WebHosting as they do They literally save my online business Hessein Ali arabycash.net

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016