webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Sara D had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Sara D | Submitted 21 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great Service!
This is really a great service! It makes the whole web hosting process so easy and carefree. I will definetly recommend them to others.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 81

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Paulo V 8 May 2014

Very fast response. Easy to work with. Stable.

A good service for the most demanding person as I am.

5 Stars

EDW - KS - United States 5 Jul 2013

I have been with this company for many years now. I can honestly say I have had an average of 99.9% up time since I have been there. I have used customer support for many problem's( of my own doing) or just general questions of , they are always kind and and look into anything that they can , all the while giving me status updates. Over the years that I have been with them , the prices have always been cheap, the customer service is the best, this is a great company to be hosted by.

5 Stars

Raymond 10 Mar 2013

I cant fault the service I get from this company. Great value for money and a fantastic support service, especially on live chat. I thoroughly recommend this company to anyone looking for true value from an ISP

5 Stars

John B 30 Jan 2012

Excellent customer support
I have used WHB for other hosting in the past, and have been very happy with their services....Looking to transition a website and received excellent customer support via their chat --all questions answered carefully and completely.

5 Stars

Codingca 24 Dec 2011

WHB is NOT the best.
Why? Because there is NO OTHER hosting company that WHB can be compared to ^^ WHB is the only company that can be called a Web Hosting Company. Thus, I give all my respect and confidence in keeping my data and running my business for more than 4 years :) I have never had even a minute of downtime. Servers are responding quickly, everything runs smoo
thly, as promised. Cheers to you, guys! If you ever stop by Belgrade (Serbia), feel free to contacting me - you've got yourself a beer :>

5 Stars

Minh H 17 Mar 2011

Webhostingbuzz has provided 100% what they promised and more. It has raised the bar so high for all economical webhosting services. Customer support is friendly, prompt and professional, not that I needed their services anyway, except one time. The technicians seem to be knowledgeable, but more importantly they honestly treat customers with respe
cts and patience, which is a trait that unfortunately a lot of other businesses cannot enforce on their employees. The actual hosting service is incredible for such a reasonable price. I have 100% uptime for more than 3 years now, well, maybe not , but I believe almost there. Now that they have such positive reputation, I hope WHB can extend its reputation to all fields that they're working on, and never lose focus on the vision in their mission statement

5 Stars

Sohail A 6 Feb 2011

Webhosting Is The BEST!!
I was so disappointed with my old host because my site was going down everyday but from the time i changed my host my site has never got down!!

5 Stars

Cornel B 16 Oct 2010

If I take a look over the last years of my small bussiness, I must agree that Webhostingbuzz was
the most reliable service provider. A few years ago, I decided to move my reseller account from a weak company to WHB and since then I receive fair prices (even smaller then the competition), strong services and the best support service I've ever met. Ac
tually, every support question receives answer extremely fast and all the issues are fixed - here I mention the support desk (tickets), online support and phone contact. Thank you!

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015