Here’s what Linda had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Linda - VA, United States 24 Dec 2011
I could not locate info. on website regarding the # of days to ship via Ground. This would have been very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Steven M - UT, United States 15 Oct 2012

Web site is easy to go through, many items of interest.

5 stars
wayne - PA, United States 29 Dec 2011

Thank you!

5 stars
Bradley P - IL, United States 14 May 2011

Wagon came while I was out of town. Just returned home, my family put into the garge. Opened tops of boxes the wood is in credibke and the paint job on the metal looks perfect. will put everything together next week, right now I am on a weight lifing restriction from catarac surgery. Let you know how putting it together went, also send you all a photo of wagon at the Quigley Rifle Shoot in Montana this June. Thanks again.
Brad

5 stars
Larry Z - TX, United States 15 Dec 2011

Liked the free shipping.
I have not oppened the boxes yet for assembly.

5 stars
Brenda B - SC, United States 10 Jan 2012

Love your site. Great prices and super fast shipping!

5 stars
shauntele - TX, United States 13 Dec 2010

Easy to find what I was looking for and check out was a breeze. Product was exactly what I expected. Great job!!

5 stars
Huey M - GA, United States 19 Dec 2010

No one ever called me back on cell phone and never could talk to anyone live.

5 stars
Doug D - KY, United States 12 Jan 2012

Free shipping makes a big difference.

5 stars
Elsa S - MD, United States 29 Dec 2010

Neat assortment of products available! Very cool retro. toys

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about online businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!