Here’s what Brad P had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Brad P - MS, United States 03 May 2012
Did a Yahoo search for miniature license plates to get my nephew for his pedal car, I'm getting him for his 2nd birthday. Found wagondepot.com and was impressed with the amount of items on the site, as well as these cool license plates of all 50 states, you can put your own personalization to. Shopping was easy to do and had a super quick delivery of the item!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Amanda M - AL, United States 29 Nov 2012

It was easy to find what I wanted and your prices are affordable. Thank you.

5 stars
Brenda B - SC, United States 10 Jan 2012

Love your site. Great prices and super fast shipping!

5 stars
Jeff B - OR, United States 14 Jan 2012

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

5 stars
Lynn G 01 Jan 2012

The item I ordered arrived promptly. I was satisfied with the product. Thank you.

5 stars
Julie A - FL, United States 15 Feb 2011

Fast, accurate service plus free shipping! I'm a happy shopper!

5 stars
Linda - VA, United States 24 Dec 2011

I could not locate info. on website regarding the # of days to ship via Ground. This would have been very helpful.

5 stars
Haberman - WI, United States 10 Sep 2012

exactly what I wanted and received quickly

5 stars
Christopher T - GA, United States 21 Feb 2011

Fantastic prices and super fast shipping. Definitely will shop here again.

5 stars
Bradley P - IL, United States 14 May 2011

Wagon came while I was out of town. Just returned home, my family put into the garge. Opened tops of boxes the wood is in credibke and the paint job on the metal looks perfect. will put everything together next week, right now I am on a weight lifing restriction from catarac surgery. Let you know how putting it together went, also send you all a photo of wagon at the Quigley Rifle Shoot in Montana this June. Thanks again.
Brad

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!