Here’s what a customer had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Mar 2012
Easy shopping, the magnifier on the photos is a great help.
Thank you for the free shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Betsy S - NY, United States 26 Sep 2011

Thank you just what i wanted and very satisfied fast delivery great comunication thank you B Shein

5 stars
Alethea S - OR, United States 21 Nov 2012

They had just what I wanted and the price was right.

5 stars
Kent D - ID, United States 31 May 2012

Quick and easy!

5 stars
Ronald H - MA, United States 30 Dec 2010

We bought the F-310 Berlin Flyer Wagon from this company primarily because it is made in the USA (tired of sending my money to China) and because of the excellent quality.

5 stars
Huey M - GA, United States 19 Dec 2010

No one ever called me back on cell phone and never could talk to anyone live.

5 stars
Elsa S - MD, United States 29 Dec 2010

Neat assortment of products available! Very cool retro. toys

5 stars
Lynn G 01 Jan 2012

The item I ordered arrived promptly. I was satisfied with the product. Thank you.

5 stars
Brenda B - SC, United States 10 Jan 2012

Love your site. Great prices and super fast shipping!

5 stars
Spencer C - HI, United States 13 Jul 2011

I love your fair shipping rates for such a small item ordered. Some places wanted over $20 to ship the same to Hawaii. Got exactly what I ordered in about 4 days.

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!