Here’s what a customer had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Mar 2012
Easy shopping, the magnifier on the photos is a great help.
Thank you for the free shipping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda - VA, United States 24 Dec 2011

I could not locate info. on website regarding the # of days to ship via Ground. This would have been very helpful.

5 stars
Steven C - WV, United States 21 Dec 2011

First time customer aat Wagondepot.com...While my order was very small, it was received quickly and correctly! I will be back!

5 stars
Larry Z - TX, United States 15 Dec 2011

Liked the free shipping.
I have not oppened the boxes yet for assembly.

5 stars
Betsy S - NY, United States 26 Sep 2011

Thank you just what i wanted and very satisfied fast delivery great comunication thank you B Shein

5 stars
Bradley P - IL, United States 14 May 2011

Wagon came while I was out of town. Just returned home, my family put into the garge. Opened tops of boxes the wood is in credibke and the paint job on the metal looks perfect. will put everything together next week, right now I am on a weight lifing restriction from catarac surgery. Let you know how putting it together went, also send you all a photo of wagon at the Quigley Rifle Shoot in Montana this June. Thanks again.
Brad

5 stars
Julie A - FL, United States 15 Feb 2011

Fast, accurate service plus free shipping! I'm a happy shopper!

5 stars
Alicia Y - UT, United States 06 Dec 2010

Smooth transaction and fast shipping. I would recommend this site to others.

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!