Here’s what Maria had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Maria 05 Mar 2012
easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Christopher T - GA, United States 21 Feb 2011

Fantastic prices and super fast shipping. Definitely will shop here again.

5 stars
Paul M - IA, United States 29 Jan 2012

I was after a detail for a riding toy for my grandson. The miniature license plates are accurate representations, the lettering is easy to work with, the price very reasonable, and they arrived quickly. When he is a bit older, I will probably return to Wagon Depot to upgrade his "ride." My satisfaction should be obvious.

5 stars
Char H - CA, United States 20 Dec 2011

Thanks for directing us to Art @ Berlin wagons. He was very helpful.The wagon was stellar! Well built and definitely worth the money!!!

5 stars
Brenda B - SC, United States 10 Jan 2012

Love your site. Great prices and super fast shipping!

5 stars
Amy H - PA, United States 13 Jul 2011

The wagon I ordered was delivered only two days after purchase - very fast! The wagon materials are of a good quality. Everything met or exceeded our expectations!

5 stars
Brad P - MS, United States 03 May 2012

Did a Yahoo search for miniature license plates to get my nephew for his pedal car, I'm getting him for his 2nd birthday. Found wagondepot.com and was impressed with the amount of items on the site, as well as these cool license plates of all 50 states, you can put your own personalization to. Shopping was easy to do and had a super quick delivery of the item!!

5 stars
Bonnie L - MI, United States 17 Jan 2012

we have purchased all of our grandchildren one of your wagons and they have lasted several years and still look like new!

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!