wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Maria had to say about wagondepot.com

Maria | Submitted 5 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

easy to use website

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2012

Easy the view and check out. I only wish there were product reviews.

5 Stars

JeanMarie R - NJ - United States 7 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 Stars

Char H - CA - United States 20 Dec 2011

Thanks for directing us to Art @ Berlin wagons. He was very helpful.The wagon was stellar! Well built and definitely worth the money!!!

5 Stars

dabbie 5 Dec 2011

I can't say yet if I recommend or if I would buy again yet until I recieve my item and my transaction is finished.

5 Stars

carole M 11 Sep 2011

easy website to use. Hope they arrive in time for

the birthday!

5 Stars

Olivia B 29 Aug 2011

n/a

5 Stars

Linda F 25 Aug 2011

Do not like to give feedback until I have received my purchase so I can see how it arrives.

5 Stars

Jessica G 14 Jun 2011

I am really looking forward to receiving my purchase but am a little concerned about the return policy. However after reading it I know that if my product is defective it may be returned.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016