wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Aletha V had to say about wagondepot.com

Aletha V | IA, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I like your site because you have items that I can not get in this area. It was easy to find what I wanted and to get to my shopping cart.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Steven M - UT - United States 15 Oct 2012

Web site is easy to go through, many items of interest.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2012

Easy the view and check out. I only wish there were product reviews.

5 Stars

Brenda B - SC - United States 10 Jan 2012

Love your site. Great prices and super fast shipping!

5 Stars

Steven C - WV - United States 21 Dec 2011

First time customer aat Wagondepot.com...While my order was very small, it was received quickly and correctly! I will be back!

5 Stars

Mitch K - TX - United States 27 Jun 2011

I had a question regarding my order and received a prompt and courteous call back to answer my question. I am very pleased with the price and service I received on a quality product.

5 Stars

Jessica G 14 Jun 2011

I am really looking forward to receiving my purchase but am a little concerned about the return policy. However after reading it I know that if my product is defective it may be returned.

5 Stars

Sarah S - NSW - Australia 26 Apr 2011

At this stage, no follow up required. Very easy processing of order. Will now await delivery.

5 Stars

Elsa S - MD - United States 29 Dec 2010

Neat assortment of products available! Very cool retro. toys

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016