Here’s what Aletha V had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Aletha V - IA, United States 27 Feb 2012
I like your site because you have items that I can not get in this area. It was easy to find what I wanted and to get to my shopping cart.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Ronald H - MA, United States 30 Dec 2010

We bought the F-310 Berlin Flyer Wagon from this company primarily because it is made in the USA (tired of sending my money to China) and because of the excellent quality.

5 stars
Amanda M - AL, United States 29 Nov 2012

It was easy to find what I wanted and your prices are affordable. Thank you.

5 stars
Brad P - MS, United States 03 May 2012

Did a Yahoo search for miniature license plates to get my nephew for his pedal car, I'm getting him for his 2nd birthday. Found wagondepot.com and was impressed with the amount of items on the site, as well as these cool license plates of all 50 states, you can put your own personalization to. Shopping was easy to do and had a super quick delivery of the item!!

5 stars
Jeff B - OR, United States 14 Jan 2012

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

5 stars
Julie A - FL, United States 15 Feb 2011

Fast, accurate service plus free shipping! I'm a happy shopper!

5 stars
Helene G - CO, United States 02 Jan 2011

Very easy site. Easy to shop. Great!

5 stars
Paul M - IA, United States 29 Jan 2012

I was after a detail for a riding toy for my grandson. The miniature license plates are accurate representations, the lettering is easy to work with, the price very reasonable, and they arrived quickly. When he is a bit older, I will probably return to Wagon Depot to upgrade his "ride." My satisfaction should be obvious.

5 stars
Bonnie L - MI, United States 17 Jan 2012

we have purchased all of our grandchildren one of your wagons and they have lasted several years and still look like new!

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!