wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Aletha V had to say about wagondepot.com

Aletha V | IA, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I like your site because you have items that I can not get in this area. It was easy to find what I wanted and to get to my shopping cart.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Don 26 Jun 2012

This will be my second wagon. Bought last one in ****.

5 Stars

Randa S 1 May 2012

I plan to buy another one for my other daughters birthday in June!

5 Stars

Jeff B - OR - United States 14 Jan 2012

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

5 Stars

Larry Z - TX - United States 15 Dec 2011

Liked the free shipping.
I have not oppened the boxes yet for assembly.

5 Stars

Mark K 7 Dec 2011

Great price! Free shipping, awesome!

5 Stars

PATRICIA C 7 Sep 2011

GREAT GIFT FOR MY 91 YEAR OLD MOM, FOR HER WALKER!*!

5 Stars

shauntele - TX - United States 13 Dec 2010

Easy to find what I was looking for and check out was a breeze. Product was exactly what I expected. Great job!!

5 Stars

Barbara M 7 Dec 2010

Haven't seen product yet, but ordering was easy

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016