Here’s what Paul M had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Paul M - IA, United States 29 Jan 2012
I was after a detail for a riding toy for my grandson. The miniature license plates are accurate representations, the lettering is easy to work with, the price very reasonable, and they arrived quickly. When he is a bit older, I will probably return to Wagon Depot to upgrade his "ride." My satisfaction should be obvious.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Steven M - UT, United States 15 Oct 2012

Web site is easy to go through, many items of interest.

5 stars
Haberman - WI, United States 10 Sep 2012

exactly what I wanted and received quickly

5 stars
Brenda B - SC, United States 10 Jan 2012

Love your site. Great prices and super fast shipping!

5 stars
JeanMarie R - NJ, United States 07 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 stars
Steven C - WV, United States 21 Dec 2011

First time customer aat Wagondepot.com...While my order was very small, it was received quickly and correctly! I will be back!

5 stars
Amy H - PA, United States 13 Jul 2011

The wagon I ordered was delivered only two days after purchase - very fast! The wagon materials are of a good quality. Everything met or exceeded our expectations!

5 stars
Bradley P - IL, United States 14 May 2011

Wagon came while I was out of town. Just returned home, my family put into the garge. Opened tops of boxes the wood is in credibke and the paint job on the metal looks perfect. will put everything together next week, right now I am on a weight lifing restriction from catarac surgery. Let you know how putting it together went, also send you all a photo of wagon at the Quigley Rifle Shoot in Montana this June. Thanks again.
Brad

5 stars
Elsa S - MD, United States 29 Dec 2010

Neat assortment of products available! Very cool retro. toys

5 stars
Huey M - GA, United States 19 Dec 2010

No one ever called me back on cell phone and never could talk to anyone live.

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!