wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com

Jeff B | OR - United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Nov 2012

I found exactly what I wanted on your site.

5 Stars

Ben S 10 May 2012

You were the only site I could find with the License Plates this size. Others were 6 inches. I cannot wait to put them on my daughter's powerwheels Jeep and we get to customize what it says.

5 Stars

Barbara C - VA - United States 4 Mar 2012

Nice to know there are stores offering free shipping. Great incentive for ordering

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Feb 2012

Love that this wagon is made in the USA!

5 Stars

Brenda B - SC - United States 10 Jan 2012

Love your site. Great prices and super fast shipping!

5 Stars

Lindsey M 17 Nov 2011

Thank You so much for such great products. I am a first time buyer from you, but look forward to future buys!!! Thank you

5 Stars

PATRICIA C 7 Sep 2011

GREAT GIFT FOR MY 91 YEAR OLD MOM, FOR HER WALKER!*!

5 Stars

Jenny G 20 Jun 2011

I hope the delivery is as good as an expereince as this has been.

5 Stars

Huey M - GA - United States 19 Dec 2010

No one ever called me back on cell phone and never could talk to anyone live.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016