Here’s what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Jeff B - OR, United States 14 Jan 2012
Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Brenda B - SC, United States 10 Jan 2012

Love your site. Great prices and super fast shipping!

5 stars
Tonya P - ME, United States 15 Dec 2011

I was so excited to find the mini plates my daughter wanted. Some of the states plates weren't the right pattern, like VA.

5 stars
Julie A - FL, United States 15 Feb 2011

Fast, accurate service plus free shipping! I'm a happy shopper!

5 stars
Steven M - UT, United States 15 Oct 2012

Web site is easy to go through, many items of interest.

5 stars
Bradley P - IL, United States 14 May 2011

Wagon came while I was out of town. Just returned home, my family put into the garge. Opened tops of boxes the wood is in credibke and the paint job on the metal looks perfect. will put everything together next week, right now I am on a weight lifing restriction from catarac surgery. Let you know how putting it together went, also send you all a photo of wagon at the Quigley Rifle Shoot in Montana this June. Thanks again.
Brad

5 stars
Gail E - WY, United States 06 Oct 2011

Great experience, got just what I wanted and received it very fast

5 stars
Doug D - KY, United States 12 Jan 2012

Free shipping makes a big difference.

5 stars
Steven C - WV, United States 21 Dec 2011

First time customer aat Wagondepot.com...While my order was very small, it was received quickly and correctly! I will be back!

5 stars
Bonnie L - MI, United States 17 Jan 2012

we have purchased all of our grandchildren one of your wagons and they have lasted several years and still look like new!

5 stars
Char H - CA, United States 20 Dec 2011

Thanks for directing us to Art @ Berlin wagons. He was very helpful.The wagon was stellar! Well built and definitely worth the money!!!

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!