wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com

Jeff B | OR, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Kathy H 4 Nov 2012

A simple, concise site!

5 Stars

Doug D - KY - United States 12 Jan 2012

Free shipping makes a big difference.

5 Stars

Brenda B - SC - United States 10 Jan 2012

Love your site. Great prices and super fast shipping!

5 Stars

JeanMarie R - NJ - United States 7 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 Stars

Lindsey M 17 Nov 2011

Thank You so much for such great products. I am a first time buyer from you, but look forward to future buys!!! Thank you

5 Stars

Betsy S - NY - United States 26 Sep 2011

Thank you just what i wanted and very satisfied fast delivery great comunication thank you B Shein

5 Stars

Linda F 25 Aug 2011

Do not like to give feedback until I have received my purchase so I can see how it arrives.

5 Stars

Spencer C - HI - United States 13 Jul 2011

I love your fair shipping rates for such a small item ordered. Some places wanted over $20 to ship the same to Hawaii. Got exactly what I ordered in about 4 days.

5 Stars

amy i 21 Apr 2011

Nice security with visible reassurance

Nice that you have your physical address available.

thnks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017