wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com

Jeff B | OR, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on -68

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Kent D - ID - United States 31 May 2012

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Doug D - KY - United States 12 Jan 2012

Free shipping makes a big difference.

5 Stars

wayne - PA - United States 29 Dec 2011

Thank you!

5 Stars

Debra D 14 Sep 2011

great price and free shipping...what a deal!

5 Stars

Elizabeth B 8 Jul 2011

I had one of the best customer service experiences ever when I called because I had a question on my order. Ran was kind, professional, and gave the personal touch that made the company stand out more than other companies.

5 Stars

Jessica G 14 Jun 2011

I am really looking forward to receiving my purchase but am a little concerned about the return policy. However after reading it I know that if my product is defective it may be returned.

5 Stars

Mary . 10 Apr 2011

This is the fifth wagon I have bought from this company. Theproduct and the service is wonderful.

5 Stars

Ronald H - MA - United States 30 Dec 2010

We bought the F-310 Berlin Flyer Wagon from this company primarily because it is made in the USA (tired of sending my money to China) and because of the excellent quality.

5 Stars

Tom N 9 Dec 2010

so far so good........

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017