wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com

Jeff B | OR, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Aletha V - IA - United States 27 Feb 2012

I like your site because you have items that I can not get in this area. It was easy to find what I wanted and to get to my shopping cart.

5 Stars

JeanMarie R - NJ - United States 7 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 Stars

Kathy M 14 Dec 2011

Could you please let me know if the pedal car is shipped from Oceanside?

5 Stars

Lindsey M 17 Nov 2011

Thank You so much for such great products. I am a first time buyer from you, but look forward to future buys!!! Thank you

5 Stars

Jessica G 14 Jun 2011

I am really looking forward to receiving my purchase but am a little concerned about the return policy. However after reading it I know that if my product is defective it may be returned.

5 Stars

Sarah S - NSW - Australia 26 Apr 2011

At this stage, no follow up required. Very easy processing of order. Will now await delivery.

5 Stars

amy i 21 Apr 2011

Nice security with visible reassurance

Nice that you have your physical address available.

thnks

5 Stars

Huey M - GA - United States 19 Dec 2010

No one ever called me back on cell phone and never could talk to anyone live.

5 Stars

Mick M 19 Dec 2010

Hope it gets here before Christmas!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016