Here’s what Doug D had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Doug D - KY, United States 12 Jan 2012
Free shipping makes a big difference.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Allen G - NE, United States 07 Jul 2012

Fast shipping and good pricing.

5 stars
Huey M - GA, United States 19 Dec 2010

No one ever called me back on cell phone and never could talk to anyone live.

5 stars
Alethea S - OR, United States 21 Nov 2012

They had just what I wanted and the price was right.

5 stars
Spencer C - HI, United States 13 Jul 2011

I love your fair shipping rates for such a small item ordered. Some places wanted over $20 to ship the same to Hawaii. Got exactly what I ordered in about 4 days.

5 stars
Brad P - MS, United States 03 May 2012

Did a Yahoo search for miniature license plates to get my nephew for his pedal car, I'm getting him for his 2nd birthday. Found wagondepot.com and was impressed with the amount of items on the site, as well as these cool license plates of all 50 states, you can put your own personalization to. Shopping was easy to do and had a super quick delivery of the item!!

5 stars
Linda - VA, United States 24 Dec 2011

I could not locate info. on website regarding the # of days to ship via Ground. This would have been very helpful.

5 stars
Gail E - WY, United States 06 Oct 2011

Great experience, got just what I wanted and received it very fast

5 stars
JeanMarie R - NJ, United States 07 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 stars
Julie A - FL, United States 15 Feb 2011

Fast, accurate service plus free shipping! I'm a happy shopper!

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!