wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Doug D had to say about wagondepot.com

Doug D | KY - United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Free shipping makes a big difference.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Amanda M - AL - United States 29 Nov 2012

It was easy to find what I wanted and your prices are affordable. Thank you.

5 Stars

Roger K 2 Sep 2012

Haven't received item yet,so my survey is not complete.If I get prompt delivery service,then you get five(5) stars across the board.Thanx.

5 Stars

Adam B 5 Jul 2012

So far so good, excited to see the wagon already

5 Stars

Margaret P 19 Jul 2011

Excellent service

5 Stars

Spencer C - HI - United States 13 Jul 2011

I love your fair shipping rates for such a small item ordered. Some places wanted over $20 to ship the same to Hawaii. Got exactly what I ordered in about 4 days.

5 Stars

Bradley P - IL - United States 14 May 2011

Wagon came while I was out of town. Just returned home, my family put into the garge. Opened tops of boxes the wood is in credibke and the paint job on the metal looks perfect. will put everything together next week, right now I am on a weight lifing restriction from catarac surgery. Let you know how putting it together went, also send you all a photo of wagon at the Quigley Rifle Shoot in Montana this June. Thanks again.
Brad

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2011

love the free shipping :)

5 Stars

Barb B 16 Dec 2010

You are not a big chain store so we buy from the independent plus your price was better. Therefore we got double the pleasure!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016