Here’s what Doug D had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Doug D - KY, United States 12 Jan 2012
Free shipping makes a big difference.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Alethea S - OR, United States 21 Nov 2012

They had just what I wanted and the price was right.

5 stars
Haberman - WI, United States 10 Sep 2012

exactly what I wanted and received quickly

5 stars
Brad P - MS, United States 03 May 2012

Did a Yahoo search for miniature license plates to get my nephew for his pedal car, I'm getting him for his 2nd birthday. Found wagondepot.com and was impressed with the amount of items on the site, as well as these cool license plates of all 50 states, you can put your own personalization to. Shopping was easy to do and had a super quick delivery of the item!!

5 stars
Brenda B - SC, United States 10 Jan 2012

Love your site. Great prices and super fast shipping!

5 stars
Linda - VA, United States 24 Dec 2011

I could not locate info. on website regarding the # of days to ship via Ground. This would have been very helpful.

5 stars
Tonya P - ME, United States 15 Dec 2011

I was so excited to find the mini plates my daughter wanted. Some of the states plates weren't the right pattern, like VA.

5 stars
Larry Z - TX, United States 15 Dec 2011

Liked the free shipping.
I have not oppened the boxes yet for assembly.

5 stars
Christopher T - GA, United States 21 Feb 2011

Fantastic prices and super fast shipping. Definitely will shop here again.

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!