Here’s what LaFain F had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
LaFain F - AL, United States 29 May 2012
Quick and easy...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1868 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Martha K 07 Aug 2015

My concern with the delivery was that the package was left on the wall in the driveway. Had it rained the product would have been ruined before we returned home.

5 stars
Kathy h 12 Jun 2015

great service

5 stars
Shirley G 04 Jun 2015

Easy to re-order.

5 stars
Carol 10 Apr 2014

Easy website, great prices, clear instructions to order.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2014

great as always

5 stars
Medora - KS, United States 26 Mar 2014

I believe these seals are just what our church newsletter needs to add that finished, professional quality we are striving for. The price is great too. Thanks.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2014

USPS mail option if available would probably have been lot cheaper for my small order.

5 stars
Deborah S - NC, United States 25 Oct 2013

Great pricing on the supplies we use

5 stars
Suzanne J - VA, United States 20 Sep 2013

Thanks for making it easy!!

5 stars
Linda W - AR, United States 27 Aug 2013

Ordering was a snap. Everything was very organized and clear so that mistakes can be avoided.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!