Here’s what LaFain F had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
LaFain F - AL, United States 29 May 2012
Quick and easy...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Sarah S - KY, United States 06 Aug 2012

Great service, clear and concise information.

5 stars
Nancy B 23 May 2013

We really like the size of the labels. Easy to handle and do a great job sealing our newsletter. Only problem, they are not enclosed in a box and could allow the roll to unwind easily. Your service and price was great. Thanks for quick delivery.
Nancy Beken
[email protected]

5 stars
Therese V - MN, United States 08 Jul 2013

The closures should work very well for mailing out our season brochures. Very fast service.

5 stars
Donna - FL, United States 28 Jan 2013

Thank you for the sample!

5 stars
Beverly - VA, United States 27 Jan 2014

I have ordered from Wafer Seals many times. I have always been completely satisfied with the product and service.

5 stars
Doris S - IL, US 01 Apr 2014

Everything went great and we were satisfied with our last order which is why I will continue to order with you.

5 stars
Charles Z - NY, United States 30 Aug 2013

Great!

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!