Here’s what LaFain F had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
LaFain F - AL, United States 29 May 2012
Quick and easy...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1763 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Kristine - NE, United States 22 Dec 2013

Quick and easy - love that!

5 stars
patty p - CA, United States 25 Jun 2013

You make it very simply to order and Mike was very helpful for me to chose the right item!

5 stars
Robert L - MA, US 19 Jun 2014

This is a repeat order for us. I guess I never logged in before?
Br Bob

5 stars
Thomas - NC, United States 10 Feb 2014

Easy to find the product I wanted and the best price of several I checked. Package arrived three days after ordering.

5 stars
Kenny R - AL, United States 09 Mar 2013

We love the seals, and think the value is great for the price. Thank you.

5 stars
Carrie U - TN, United States 19 Apr 2013

Website is extremely easy to navigate and you had exactly the products I needed.

5 stars
Lori L - PA, United States 20 Aug 2012

I searched several places for the seals and your price was very competitive. Ordering online was easy and shipping was quick. I will definitely order from you again.

5 stars
Michael S - NJ, US 16 Apr 2014

Love this site. It's my favorite. And I love waferseals in general. They are the best too.

5 stars
Hank C - MA, United States 05 Aug 2013

The online site is very easy to use

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!