waferseals.com Customer Review

Here's what LaFain F had to say about waferseals.com

LaFain F | AL, United States | Submitted 29 May 2012
Verified Customer

Quick and easy...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit waferseals.com

waferseals.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,966

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About waferseals.com
Other Customer Reviews for waferseals.com

5 Stars

Jan Z - MD - US 11 Jul 2016

Always easy and quick and the seals arrive 2 days later!!

5 Stars

Greg B - CA - US 17 Jun 2016

Quick and easy, just how I like it.

5 Stars

Alan C - GA - US 10 Feb 2016

Am I just getting used to free shipping or is the price too high for just one roll of wafer seals? The regular FedEx price for shipping is higher than the cost of the seals.

5 Stars

Joseph T - OK - US 8 Jan 2016

Great, easy-to-use site.

5 Stars

Amy N 13 Nov 2015

These are great! Thanks!!!

5 Stars

Janet E - MA - United States 9 Sep 2015

Ordering again will depend mostly on how we like your wafers so hard to give an opinion yet. But your site was easy to use and certainly would make it easy to order again if we like the wafers. Addendum: haven't used it on a mailing so haven't had a chance to get feedback from our usual recipients but tried some on a leftover piece from last months mailing an very happy with how they look and how easy they are to tear.

5 Stars

Jeff M 4 Aug 2015

Order received exactly as described. Shipped out next day.

5 Stars

Amber M 16 Jun 2015

Love the updated site! It was much easier to find the wafers I needed. I really liked that you have a Small Rolls and Dispensers section now. I ordered the wrong size last time so the roll didn't fit into my dispenser. Great shopping experience!

5 Stars

David W 6 Dec 2014

Have used your products before, ordered from a different supplier. We are very happy with the quality of the tabs.

5 Stars

Asako K - OH - US 2 Oct 2014

Very comfortable and good products!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016