waferseals.com Customer Review

Here's what LaFain F had to say about waferseals.com

LaFain F | AL, United States | Submitted 29 May 2012
Verified Customer

Quick and easy...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit waferseals.com

waferseals.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,083

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About waferseals.com
Other Customer Reviews for waferseals.com

5 Stars

Rob T - WI - US 10 Apr 2017

I resell these items so I would not want to recommend the site to anyone else. A resale discount would also be helpful for us to further promote your products and sell more.

5 Stars

Rebecca R - MI - US 6 Mar 2017

The exact product for a reasonable price, packaged securely, shipment was prompt and correct ... awesome!

5 Stars

CHUCK G - FL - US 9 Jan 2017

Everything I needed to know was on the site. Ordering was an easy process.

5 Stars

Winda R - FL - US 15 Nov 2016

Agent was very helpful and pleasant

5 Stars

Pat C - MD - US 18 Oct 2016

Order received as promised. Have used the product before as was satisfied. I am, however, still confused
about different shipping rates for commercial vs. residential as I have not encountered this distinction
with other online suppliers that I have used.

5 Stars

Tammy B - PA - US 4 Oct 2016

Easy and fast!

5 Stars

Keyla P - TX - US 2 Aug 2016

Very easy and a lot cheaper than where I normally by my wafer seals.

5 Stars

J Preston Eby - TX - US 27 Jun 2016

My ONLY possible complaint would be the length of the page where you finally place your order -- but that's not really a problem.

5 Stars

mike k - NJ 20 Apr 2016

your website is easy and the service is great! don't change anything.

5 Stars

Heather S - NJ - US 5 Apr 2016

Initially called Brimar with questions. Helpful and kind representatives. Site is easy to use as well

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017