Here’s what LaFain F had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
LaFain F - AL, United States 29 May 2012
Quick and easy...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1829 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
J Preston Eby - TX, US 25 Sep 2014

Best prices around and fast shipping!

5 stars
Therese V - MN, United States 08 Jul 2013

The closures should work very well for mailing out our season brochures. Very fast service.

5 stars
Betty R 31 May 2013

Easy/ Too High of Shipping rate

5 stars
Jennifer - OK, United States 20 May 2013

Great job!

5 stars
June S - CA, United States 21 Aug 2013

Thank you!

5 stars
Patty B - OH, United States 03 Oct 2013

I am very pleased with the service that I have received and with the quality of the product. We will be using approximately 40,000 a year and are thrilled to have found your company online.

5 stars
Cindy K - PA, United States 28 Oct 2013

site very easy to use!

5 stars
Shirley G - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

I would have liked to have received the sample role that I requested some time ago, but had no choice but to order without seeing, since I need the sealers.

I haven't yet used the ones I ordered, so I don't know yet if I'm satisfied with them.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!