Here’s what LaFain F had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
LaFain F - AL, United States 29 May 2012
Quick and easy...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1790 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharon M - IL, United States 01 Feb 2013

I bought the wrong kind of wafer seals since the USPS changed their regulations recently. I went on instant chat and chatted with Judah and he was extremely helpful in helping me return the 2 unused seals I ordered and also talking with his supervisor when I asked if they could waive shipping for the order that I would be placing for the correct seals. YES! Now that's customer service!. Also I received the email with the return address and everything within a minute. Boxed everything up sent it out and received the correct product within 2 days. Love your company! Will recommend them to everyone who's in need of this product.

5 stars
Sarah S - KY, United States 06 Aug 2012

Great service, clear and concise information.

5 stars
Stephanie H - CA, United States 06 May 2013

Haven't used the product yet but we're very satisfied with the shopping experience.

5 stars
Dorcas M - PA, United States 28 Jun 2013

Fast service! Overnight. Thanks

5 stars
Jane F - CA, US 13 Sep 2014

One of the easiest online shopping sites!

5 stars
Ruth F - FL, United States 09 Jul 2013

easy to understand and navigate. User friendly.

5 stars
Dorcas M - PA, US 06 Oct 2014

Love the fast service!

5 stars
Patty B - OH, United States 03 Oct 2013

I am very pleased with the service that I have received and with the quality of the product. We will be using approximately 40,000 a year and are thrilled to have found your company online.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!