waferseals.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristie A had to say about waferseals.com

Kristie A | TN, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great service. Exactly as expected. Will order again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit waferseals.com

waferseals.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,187

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About waferseals.com
Other Customer Reviews for waferseals.com

5 Stars

Linda F - FL - US 31 Aug 2017

Quick and easy.

5 Stars

Ken P - SC - US 21 Mar 2017

Good product ... good price.. quick shipping. I'm sure I'll return.

5 Stars

Diane C - NH - US 16 Mar 2017

Great wafer seals! Hard to find anywhere else. Always quick delivery as well!

5 Stars

Shirley G - MO - US 1 Dec 2016

I always have trouble re-ordering. I order the same thing every time, but it's always 6 months or so apart. I don't see an option for "easy re-order," so I have to try and figure out again each time what kind of seals we use.

5 Stars

Diana P - TX - US 18 Nov 2016

I had to tighten the screws. There was one rattling around the box and I had to put the item back together.

5 Stars

Pat C - MD - US 18 Oct 2016

Order received as promised. Have used the product before as was satisfied. I am, however, still confused
about different shipping rates for commercial vs. residential as I have not encountered this distinction
with other online suppliers that I have used.

5 Stars

Vin C - NY - US 12 Oct 2016

Super fast shipment. The product was spot on - exactly what we needed.

5 Stars

ELIZABETH B - MN - US 22 Sep 2016

very satisfied

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017