Here’s what Kristie A had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Kristie A - TN, United States 02 Apr 2012
Great service. Exactly as expected. Will order again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1800 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Alton - FL, United States 19 Jan 2014

Excellent product, quality that is not available from local office supply/mailing supply houses.

Easy to order from, excellent service deliveriong product and customer follow-up throughout the process. Delivered as promised and timely.

5 stars
Mimi P - CT, United States 05 Mar 2013

easy to use / great site!

5 stars
Al-Anon Service C - CO, United States 25 Feb 2013

You have exactly what I wanted, and it's easy to navigate your site and find what I need.

My only problems with the order are (1) that the dispenser for the rolls of seals did not come with adequate instructions for use and I had to figure it out through trial and error, and (2) it did not dispense the seals very well and it was hard to get the seals to peel off consistently for application.

5 stars
Teresa - OR, United States 01 Mar 2013

Easy to use. Very helpful information about postal regulations

5 stars
Sarah S - KY, United States 01 Oct 2013

good system and easy to use website

5 stars
LaFain - AL, United States 14 Oct 2013

Product was perfect, delivery prompt, price great and overall experience was pleasing. I will continue to buy from waferseals.com and appreciate their professionalism.

5 stars
J Preston E - TX, US 25 Sep 2014

Best prices around and fast shipping!

5 stars
Cindy K - PA, United States 28 Oct 2013

site very easy to use!

5 stars
Marianne I - NY, United States 07 Sep 2012

great product, great delivery time and love the follow up to check on my satisfaction

5 stars
Dharma - AL, United States 08 Jul 2013

Waferseals.com is great! I always get what I need at a reasonable cost. The product is always right on time and in perfect condition. I've never had any issues with this company and I highly recommend it.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!