Here’s what Kristie A had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Kristie A - TN, United States 02 Apr 2012
Great service. Exactly as expected. Will order again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1844 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Jennifer H - OK, United States 22 Feb 2013

Quick service; will use again

5 stars
Marianne I - NY, United States 07 Sep 2012

great product, great delivery time and love the follow up to check on my satisfaction

5 stars
Richey M - OH, United States 04 Jun 2012

This was my second order from waferseals.com and I am very satisfied with the product and the on-line ease in placing my orders.

5 stars
Lauren B - NE, United States 24 Jun 2013

Very helpful Customer Service Department.

5 stars
Bill H - MI, United States 20 Mar 2012

I couldn't believe that the price for your WC5B10V went up over 34% since the last time I ordered from you. Wow!

5 stars
Stuart - WA, United States 24 Mar 2014

Easy online ordering and delivered on time as scheduled

5 stars
Linda J - AR, United States 26 Mar 2012

Was easy to find items that I needed, ordering was easy and time frame was really great. Thanks.

5 stars
Robert L - MA, US 19 Jun 2014

This is a repeat order for us. I guess I never logged in before?
Br Bob

5 stars
Carol 10 Apr 2014

Easy website, great prices, clear instructions to order.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!