Here’s what Rae W had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Rae W - CA, United States 19 Mar 2012
Your wafer tabs are strong and durable. The price is also excellent.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1868 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Amber M 16 Jun 2015

Love the updated site! It was much easier to find the wafers I needed. I really liked that you have a Small Rolls and Dispensers section now. I ordered the wrong size last time so the roll didn't fit into my dispenser. Great shopping experience!

5 stars
Shirley G 04 Jun 2015

Easy to re-order.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2014

great as always

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2014

USPS mail option if available would probably have been lot cheaper for my small order.

5 stars
Deborah 30 Dec 2013

The samples I requested arrived in a timely manner & included a large enough sample that I could check them going through my dispenser. I placed the order and was very pleased with the speedy delivery. Thank you!

5 stars
Cindy K - PA, United States 28 Oct 2013

site very easy to use!

5 stars
Ed N - ME, United States 23 Sep 2013

It was very easy to find and shop for the product I was looking for on this site.

5 stars
Suzanne J - VA, United States 20 Sep 2013

Thanks for making it easy!!

5 stars
Lois S 19 Jul 2013

Very user friendly! Had question regarding shipping - when I called was helped quickly and efficiently

5 stars
David L - MD, United States 30 Apr 2013

The entire experience was great. And the shipping was wonderful - just one day from the shipping point to the delivery point.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!