waferseals.com Customer Review

Here's what Rae W had to say about waferseals.com

Rae W | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Your wafer tabs are strong and durable. The price is also excellent.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit waferseals.com

waferseals.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,165

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About waferseals.com
Other Customer Reviews for waferseals.com

5 Stars

Linda F - FL - US 24 Sep 2017

The seals work great

5 Stars

Shirley H - FL - US 28 Jul 2017

USPS requires these and we are glad you offer them.

5 Stars

Sandy C - CO - US 20 Apr 2017

Love these seals for our newsletter!

5 Stars

John E - CA - US 23 Feb 2017

Easy order with your sending the order link. Appreciate that. Dismayed at S&H charge which was MORE than the price of 2 of the 4 items! OUCH!

5 Stars

Shirley G - MO - US 1 Dec 2016

I always have trouble re-ordering. I order the same thing every time, but it's always 6 months or so apart. I don't see an option for "easy re-order," so I have to try and figure out again each time what kind of seals we use.

5 Stars

Pat C - MD - US 18 Oct 2016

Order received as promised. Have used the product before as was satisfied. I am, however, still confused
about different shipping rates for commercial vs. residential as I have not encountered this distinction
with other online suppliers that I have used.

5 Stars

Bekke R - UT - US 22 Sep 2016

The website is easy to navigate and the prices are extremely good for the products I was looking for.

5 Stars

Neal W - IN - US 14 Sep 2016

Received proper item in a timely manner. All is good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017