Here’s what Rae W had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Rae W - CA, United States 19 Mar 2012
Your wafer tabs are strong and durable. The price is also excellent.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
J Preston Eby - TX, US 25 Sep 2014

Best prices around and fast shipping!

5 stars
Medora - KS, United States 26 Mar 2014

I believe these seals are just what our church newsletter needs to add that finished, professional quality we are striving for. The price is great too. Thanks.

5 stars
Alton - FL, United States 19 Jan 2014

Excellent product, quality that is not available from local office supply/mailing supply houses.

Easy to order from, excellent service deliveriong product and customer follow-up throughout the process. Delivered as promised and timely.

5 stars
Terri T - WI, United States 20 Sep 2013

The person using the seals is very happy with them.

5 stars
Jeanne M - MO, United States 23 Aug 2013

Website was easy to search and buying was easy to use.

5 stars
Ellen N - IL, United States 10 May 2013

Only problem I have is I didn't get a confirmation with the total amount and I definitely need that so I can get reimbursed from the historical society here in Paxton, IL. I did e-mail a request a couple of days ago with no response as of this time. think having a picture of each seal in the different sizes would be helpful.

5 stars
David L - MD, United States 30 Apr 2013

The entire experience was great. And the shipping was wonderful - just one day from the shipping point to the delivery point.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!