waferseals.com Customer Review

Here's what Rae W had to say about waferseals.com

Rae W | CA - United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Your wafer tabs are strong and durable. The price is also excellent.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit waferseals.com

waferseals.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,909

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About waferseals.com
Other Customer Reviews for waferseals.com

5 Stars

tim c - VA - US 3 Dec 2015

excellent as usual

5 Stars

Janet E - MA - United States 9 Sep 2015

Ordering again will depend mostly on how we like your wafers so hard to give an opinion yet. But your site was easy to use and certainly would make it easy to order again if we like the wafers. Addendum: haven't used it on a mailing so haven't had a chance to get feedback from our usual recipients but tried some on a leftover piece from last months mailing an very happy with how they look and how easy they are to tear.

5 Stars

David W 6 Dec 2014

Have used your products before, ordered from a different supplier. We are very happy with the quality of the tabs.

5 Stars

Letha F - AK - US 28 Oct 2014

I don't understand why the shipping is so expensive.

5 Stars

Sharon L - FL - US 16 Apr 2014

Quick service and love the seals.

5 Stars

Doris S - IL - US 1 Apr 2014

Everything went great and we were satisfied with our last order which is why I will continue to order with you.

5 Stars

Richard - NC - United States 24 Jan 2014

easy

5 Stars

Deborah 30 Dec 2013

The samples I requested arrived in a timely manner & included a large enough sample that I could check them going through my dispenser. I placed the order and was very pleased with the speedy delivery. Thank you!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016