Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2012
Previous orders have had problems with tabs sticking to liner--PLEASE CHECK ORDER PRIOR TO SHIPPING TO VERIFY QUALITY.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1783 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard N - MA, United States 16 Aug 2012

I send out about 350 newsletters a month for our organization. Up until now we've purchased this type of seal by Avery but could only get packs of 600. With the economy slowdown we had to cut costs to keep up our mailings. I found WaferSeals through a Google search and decided to give them a try as they (the seals) sounded better and the cost for 5,000 was the same as buying just 1,200 of Avery's. When the seals arrived (two days after ordering them) I couldn't be more pleased with their quality. This is a good start in our cost savings efforts.

5 stars
Cindy - NH, United States 24 Jul 2012

I just order 20,000 wafer seals even though it will probably take me 5-10 years to use them all. I couldn't help it at such a great price! Thanks!

5 stars
LaFain F - AL, United States 29 May 2012

Quick and easy...

5 stars
Cindy - IL, United States 16 Apr 2012

The product is good, but the roll is too big to use conveniently.

5 stars
Martha K - PA, United States 28 Dec 2012

Easy to place an order. Quick and accurate delivery.

5 stars
Mark D - TX, United States 11 May 2012

Your site is quick and easy, the personification of the KIS rule. Please keep it that way!

5 stars
Michael S - NJ, US 16 Apr 2014

Love this site. It's my favorite. And I love waferseals in general. They are the best too.

5 stars
Jack - CA, United States 13 Oct 2013

Good service, product.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!