Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2012
Previous orders have had problems with tabs sticking to liner--PLEASE CHECK ORDER PRIOR TO SHIPPING TO VERIFY QUALITY.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1859 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Theresa P 11 Jul 2015

This is the third time I have used your company. Never a problem with my shopping experience

5 stars
Rita S 26 May 2015

Once we figured out what those little buggers were called it was great to find them at a great price.

5 stars
Tina - NC, United States 17 Jan 2014

Easy to navigate.

5 stars
Shirley L C - NY, United States 30 Sep 2013

2nd time I have purchased from this site. Very easy to work with.
Great Service.

5 stars
Sarah S - KY, United States 13 Jun 2013

Great products

5 stars
teresa w - OR, United States 01 Jun 2013

Have ordered numerous times from waferseals. Always received on time and the order correct.

5 stars
Nancy B 23 May 2013

We really like the size of the labels. Easy to handle and do a great job sealing our newsletter. Only problem, they are not enclosed in a box and could allow the roll to unwind easily. Your service and price was great. Thanks for quick delivery.
Nancy Beken
[email protected]

5 stars
Denise H - NC, United States 30 Apr 2013

first time ordering. so far, pleased

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!