Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2012
Previous orders have had problems with tabs sticking to liner--PLEASE CHECK ORDER PRIOR TO SHIPPING TO VERIFY QUALITY.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1773 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
T. F - NH, United States 17 Dec 2012

good prices, easy navigation on web site

5 stars
Mary A - WI, United States 07 Jan 2013

We are a very small outfit and probably won't order again for a while, but the information on the site, the prices, and ease of ordering were excellent.

5 stars
Mark D - TX, United States 11 May 2012

Your site is quick and easy, the personification of the KIS rule. Please keep it that way!

5 stars
Ken H - AR, United States 15 Apr 2012

Great product/service.

5 stars
Jeanne S - TN, United States 29 Dec 2012

We received our order very quickly and are pleased with the price and quality of our seals.

5 stars
Eileen - RI, United States 21 Dec 2013

Had the items I needed at a very good price

5 stars
Richey M - OH, United States 04 Jun 2012

This was my second order from waferseals.com and I am very satisfied with the product and the on-line ease in placing my orders.

5 stars
Terri T - WI, United States 20 Sep 2013

The person using the seals is very happy with them.

5 stars
Lauren B - NE, United States 24 Jun 2013

Very helpful Customer Service Department.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!