Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2012
Previous orders have had problems with tabs sticking to liner--PLEASE CHECK ORDER PRIOR TO SHIPPING TO VERIFY QUALITY.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1714 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
T. F - NH, United States 17 Dec 2012

good prices, easy navigation on web site

5 stars
Janet K - IL, United States 02 Jan 2013

I actually had to return these and the return process was very easy and fast.

5 stars
Doris S - IL, US 01 Apr 2014

Everything went great and we were satisfied with our last order which is why I will continue to order with you.

5 stars
Sarah W - MO, US 28 Mar 2014

Quick and Easy!

5 stars
Tina - NC, United States 17 Jan 2014

Easy to navigate.

5 stars
Patty B - OH, United States 03 Oct 2013

I am very pleased with the service that I have received and with the quality of the product. We will be using approximately 40,000 a year and are thrilled to have found your company online.

5 stars
Allison L - PA, United States 18 Oct 2013

Fast shipping, product as described

5 stars
Jeanne S - TN, United States 29 Dec 2012

We received our order very quickly and are pleased with the price and quality of our seals.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!