Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2012
Previous orders have had problems with tabs sticking to liner--PLEASE CHECK ORDER PRIOR TO SHIPPING TO VERIFY QUALITY.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1752 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Sarah W - MO, US 28 Mar 2014

Quick and Easy!

5 stars
Ramona C - CA, United States 02 Apr 2013

Very helpful conversation with customer service.

5 stars
Shirley G - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

I would have liked to have received the sample role that I requested some time ago, but had no choice but to order without seeing, since I need the sealers.

I haven't yet used the ones I ordered, so I don't know yet if I'm satisfied with them.

5 stars
Chris M - CA, United States 07 May 2012

Great buying experience, highly recommended.

5 stars
LaFain - AL, United States 14 Oct 2013

Product was perfect, delivery prompt, price great and overall experience was pleasing. I will continue to buy from waferseals.com and appreciate their professionalism.

5 stars
Terry G - IL, United States 29 Mar 2013

Order was easy to place, affordable, product arrived earlier than expected, and was of good quality. Thanks!

5 stars
T. F - NH, United States 17 Dec 2012

good prices, easy navigation on web site

5 stars
Suzanne J - VA, United States 20 Sep 2013

Thanks for making it easy!!

5 stars
Al-Anon Service C - CO, United States 25 Feb 2013

You have exactly what I wanted, and it's easy to navigate your site and find what I need.

My only problems with the order are (1) that the dispenser for the rolls of seals did not come with adequate instructions for use and I had to figure it out through trial and error, and (2) it did not dispense the seals very well and it was hard to get the seals to peel off consistently for application.

5 stars
Maria V - QC, Canada 12 Jun 2012

Professional service and great products.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!