Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Feb 2012
Previous orders have had problems with tabs sticking to liner--PLEASE CHECK ORDER PRIOR TO SHIPPING TO VERIFY QUALITY.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1752 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
LaFain - AL, United States 14 Oct 2013

Product was perfect, delivery prompt, price great and overall experience was pleasing. I will continue to buy from waferseals.com and appreciate their professionalism.

5 stars
Beverly - VA, United States 27 Jan 2014

I have ordered from Wafer Seals many times. I have always been completely satisfied with the product and service.

5 stars
Mollie - PA, United States 17 Jun 2013

I got to talk to a real person on the phone. AND they were very helpful! I found just what I needed at a great price.

5 stars
Lois S 19 Jul 2013

Very user friendly! Had question regarding shipping - when I called was helped quickly and efficiently

5 stars
Patty B - OH, United States 03 Oct 2013

I am very pleased with the service that I have received and with the quality of the product. We will be using approximately 40,000 a year and are thrilled to have found your company online.

5 stars
Robert L - MA, US 19 Jun 2014

This is a repeat order for us. I guess I never logged in before?
Br Bob

5 stars
Berta - KS, United States 06 May 2012

Seals worked great for our mailers.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2014

great as always

5 stars
Linda W - AR, United States 27 Aug 2013

Ordering was a snap. Everything was very organized and clear so that mistakes can be avoided.

5 stars
andy - WV, United States 23 Mar 2013

Very pleased with ease of ordering, checkout and timely delivery. Will use again when needed.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!