Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Feb 2012
We've had a great relationship with you! Thank you for being so accomodating.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Karen J - MA, United States 11 Mar 2013

It was easy.

5 stars
Thomas - NC, United States 10 Feb 2014

Easy to find the product I wanted and the best price of several I checked. Package arrived three days after ordering.

5 stars
Dorcas M - PA, United States 28 Jun 2013

Fast service! Overnight. Thanks

5 stars
Therese V - MN, United States 08 Jul 2013

The closures should work very well for mailing out our season brochures. Very fast service.

5 stars
Penny C - CA, United States 11 Jan 2013

easy ordering

5 stars
Sherri P - NE, United States 15 Oct 2012

I am pleased with the seals and as a non-profit organization am pleased with the price. Thanks, sp

5 stars
T. F - NH, United States 17 Dec 2012

good prices, easy navigation on web site

5 stars
Deborah 30 Dec 2013

The samples I requested arrived in a timely manner & included a large enough sample that I could check them going through my dispenser. I placed the order and was very pleased with the speedy delivery. Thank you!

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!