Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Feb 2012
We've had a great relationship with you! Thank you for being so accomodating.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1783 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Thomas - NC, United States 10 Feb 2014

Easy to find the product I wanted and the best price of several I checked. Package arrived three days after ordering.

5 stars
Jane F - CA, US 13 Sep 2014

One of the easiest online shopping sites!

5 stars
Bill H - MI, United States 20 Mar 2012

I couldn't believe that the price for your WC5B10V went up over 34% since the last time I ordered from you. Wow!

5 stars
Brady R - OH, United States 26 Feb 2013

Easy to use website. I'm trying 1 carton now to see if they work better than my current supplier

5 stars
Henry C - MA, United States 30 Oct 2012

The whole order experience went very smoothly. Instructions and other informatiion were clear and to the point

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

It was very easy and pleasant. Thank you.

5 stars
Jennifer H - OK, United States 22 Feb 2013

Quick service; will use again

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!