Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Feb 2012
We've had a great relationship with you! Thank you for being so accomodating.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1716 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Cindy - NH, United States 24 Jul 2012

I just order 20,000 wafer seals even though it will probably take me 5-10 years to use them all. I couldn't help it at such a great price! Thanks!

5 stars
FEICIA K - FL, United States 08 Jul 2013

I have purchased from this site once before but did not actually register as a customer. The web site experience is pleasant--easy to navigate and appreciate the details and description on available products.

In addition to the shopping experience, I find the information provided on the web site about changes in the postal system relating to mail-out material to be extremely helpful including the correct placement of tabs on a folded mail-out.

5 stars
Sharon M - IL, United States 01 Feb 2013

I bought the wrong kind of wafer seals since the USPS changed their regulations recently. I went on instant chat and chatted with Judah and he was extremely helpful in helping me return the 2 unused seals I ordered and also talking with his supervisor when I asked if they could waive shipping for the order that I would be placing for the correct seals. YES! Now that's customer service!. Also I received the email with the return address and everything within a minute. Boxed everything up sent it out and received the correct product within 2 days. Love your company! Will recommend them to everyone who's in need of this product.

5 stars
Beverly - VA, United States 27 Jan 2014

I have ordered from Wafer Seals many times. I have always been completely satisfied with the product and service.

5 stars
Teresa W - OR, United States 28 Mar 2013

The section on postal regulations very helpful. Made it easy to determine which seal I needed.

5 stars
David L - MD, United States 30 Apr 2013

The entire experience was great. And the shipping was wonderful - just one day from the shipping point to the delivery point.

5 stars
Cheryl K - CO, United States 05 Aug 2013

Great website; easy to navigate and easy to order.

5 stars
Carrie U - TN, United States 19 Apr 2013

Website is extremely easy to navigate and you had exactly the products I needed.

5 stars
WILBERT - FL, United States 02 Nov 2013

Quick, great price and fast shipping! Great job!

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!