Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Feb 2012
We've had a great relationship with you! Thank you for being so accomodating.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1716 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Medora - KS, United States 26 Mar 2014

I believe these seals are just what our church newsletter needs to add that finished, professional quality we are striving for. The price is great too. Thanks.

5 stars
New Day, I - PA, United States 03 Jun 2013

I was impressed that you included postal regulations for the use of seals.

5 stars
Dorcas M - PA, United States 28 Jun 2013

Fast service! Overnight. Thanks

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

It was very easy and pleasant. Thank you.

5 stars
Paul M - NJ, United States 16 Jul 2012

Easy to order at a great price.

5 stars
Therese V - MN, United States 08 Jul 2013

The closures should work very well for mailing out our season brochures. Very fast service.

5 stars
April Z - VA, United States 28 Feb 2013

Michael in the Chat Support was most helpful. Your website is clear and colorful. Thank you for such a great shopping experience, and for offering so many varieties of products!

5 stars
Jennifer H - OK, United States 22 Feb 2013

Quick service; will use again

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!