Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Feb 2012
We've had a great relationship with you! Thank you for being so accomodating.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1841 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl K - CO, United States 05 Aug 2013

Great website; easy to navigate and easy to order.

5 stars
Teresa - OR, United States 01 Mar 2013

Easy to use. Very helpful information about postal regulations

5 stars
Lori L - PA, United States 20 Aug 2012

I searched several places for the seals and your price was very competitive. Ordering online was easy and shipping was quick. I will definitely order from you again.

5 stars
Medora - KS, United States 26 Mar 2014

I believe these seals are just what our church newsletter needs to add that finished, professional quality we are striving for. The price is great too. Thanks.

5 stars
Berta - KS, United States 06 May 2012

Seals worked great for our mailers.

5 stars
Stephanie H - CA, United States 06 May 2013

Haven't used the product yet but we're very satisfied with the shopping experience.

5 stars
Jennifer - OK, United States 20 May 2013

Great job!

5 stars
Richard N - MA, United States 16 Aug 2012

I send out about 350 newsletters a month for our organization. Up until now we've purchased this type of seal by Avery but could only get packs of 600. With the economy slowdown we had to cut costs to keep up our mailings. I found WaferSeals through a Google search and decided to give them a try as they (the seals) sounded better and the cost for 5,000 was the same as buying just 1,200 of Avery's. When the seals arrived (two days after ordering them) I couldn't be more pleased with their quality. This is a good start in our cost savings efforts.

5 stars
Carol 10 Apr 2014

Easy website, great prices, clear instructions to order.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!