Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Feb 2012
We've had a great relationship with you! Thank you for being so accomodating.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1773 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Ed N - ME, United States 23 Sep 2013

It was very easy to find and shop for the product I was looking for on this site.

5 stars
Richard N - MA, United States 16 Aug 2012

I send out about 350 newsletters a month for our organization. Up until now we've purchased this type of seal by Avery but could only get packs of 600. With the economy slowdown we had to cut costs to keep up our mailings. I found WaferSeals through a Google search and decided to give them a try as they (the seals) sounded better and the cost for 5,000 was the same as buying just 1,200 of Avery's. When the seals arrived (two days after ordering them) I couldn't be more pleased with their quality. This is a good start in our cost savings efforts.

5 stars
Deborah S - NC, United States 25 Oct 2013

Great pricing on the supplies we use

5 stars
Medora - KS, United States 26 Mar 2014

I believe these seals are just what our church newsletter needs to add that finished, professional quality we are striving for. The price is great too. Thanks.

5 stars
mary p - NY, United States 22 Jan 2013

Appreciated the tips on working with the new USPS regulations

5 stars
June S - CA, United States 21 Aug 2013

Thank you!

5 stars
Shirley G - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

I would have liked to have received the sample role that I requested some time ago, but had no choice but to order without seeing, since I need the sealers.

I haven't yet used the ones I ordered, so I don't know yet if I'm satisfied with them.

5 stars
Nancy B 23 May 2013

We really like the size of the labels. Easy to handle and do a great job sealing our newsletter. Only problem, they are not enclosed in a box and could allow the roll to unwind easily. Your service and price was great. Thanks for quick delivery.
Nancy Beken
[email protected]

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!