Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Feb 2012
We've had a great relationship with you! Thank you for being so accomodating.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1740 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Kristine - NE, United States 22 Dec 2013

Quick and easy - love that!

5 stars
Etta - AZ, United States 15 Jan 2014

First time to use and can more after receive product
Will not use product until January 28th; can tell if they are easy to peel off and stick on then

5 stars
Robert L - MA, US 19 Jun 2014

This is a repeat order for us. I guess I never logged in before?
Br Bob

5 stars
Barbara H - CA, United States 11 Sep 2013

Everything perfect- price, service, product!

5 stars
Ellen N - IL, United States 10 May 2013

Only problem I have is I didn't get a confirmation with the total amount and I definitely need that so I can get reimbursed from the historical society here in Paxton, IL. I did e-mail a request a couple of days ago with no response as of this time. think having a picture of each seal in the different sizes would be helpful.

5 stars
Nancy B 23 May 2013

We really like the size of the labels. Easy to handle and do a great job sealing our newsletter. Only problem, they are not enclosed in a box and could allow the roll to unwind easily. Your service and price was great. Thanks for quick delivery.
Nancy Beken
[email protected]

5 stars
Henry C - MA, United States 30 Oct 2012

The whole order experience went very smoothly. Instructions and other informatiion were clear and to the point

5 stars
LaFain F - AL, United States 29 May 2012

Quick and easy...

5 stars
Kim J - MO, United States 06 Sep 2013

Fast shipping and great price....

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!