Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Feb 2012
We've had a great relationship with you! Thank you for being so accomodating.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1779 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2014

Great site, quick service

5 stars
andy - WV, United States 23 Mar 2013

Very pleased with ease of ordering, checkout and timely delivery. Will use again when needed.

5 stars
Sherry V - IL, United States 29 Sep 2012

Ran out of customer supplied tabs . . . found your website on line and had my order complete within 5 minutes. Couldn't have been easier. Received my order 2nd business day - perfect!

5 stars
New Day, I - PA, United States 03 Jun 2013

I was impressed that you included postal regulations for the use of seals.

5 stars
Bonnie - NC, United States 06 Mar 2014

Thanks for the samples and easy order.

5 stars
Richard - NC, United States 24 Jan 2014

easy

5 stars
Marian N 11 Jul 2013

Service is always fast and accurate.

5 stars
DeNeen F - ND, United States 15 Jul 2013

Great service with timeliness and inexpensive pricing for a super product! Thank you.

5 stars
Mary A - WI, United States 07 Jan 2013

We are a very small outfit and probably won't order again for a while, but the information on the site, the prices, and ease of ordering were excellent.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!