Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Feb 2012
Very good description of your products. Made selection easy.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1740 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Berta - KS, United States 06 May 2012

Seals worked great for our mailers.

5 stars
Marianne I - NY, United States 07 Sep 2012

great product, great delivery time and love the follow up to check on my satisfaction

5 stars
Chris M - CA, United States 07 May 2012

Great buying experience, highly recommended.

5 stars
Thomas - NC, United States 10 Feb 2014

Easy to find the product I wanted and the best price of several I checked. Package arrived three days after ordering.

5 stars
Cindy K - PA, United States 28 Oct 2013

site very easy to use!

5 stars
Beverly - VA, United States 27 Jan 2014

I have ordered from Wafer Seals many times. I have always been completely satisfied with the product and service.

5 stars
Linda W - AR, United States 27 Aug 2013

Ordering was a snap. Everything was very organized and clear so that mistakes can be avoided.

5 stars
Michael S - NJ, US 16 Apr 2014

Love this site. It's my favorite. And I love waferseals in general. They are the best too.

5 stars
Wade H - NE, United States 29 Mar 2013

Absolutely a great product and shopping experience!

5 stars
Sherri P - NE, United States 15 Oct 2012

I am pleased with the seals and as a non-profit organization am pleased with the price. Thanks, sp

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!