Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Feb 2012
Very good description of your products. Made selection easy.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1773 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda J - AR, United States 26 Mar 2012

Was easy to find items that I needed, ordering was easy and time frame was really great. Thanks.

5 stars
Judith - IL, United States 19 Jan 2014

Sales rep Jamie Annette sent samples promptly, pricing is fair, many choices--heads above the big box office supply stores for certain!

5 stars
Don M - WA, United States 15 Apr 2012

Shipping cost - very expensive. Delivery time - very slow. Product was as described.

5 stars
Dharma - AL, United States 08 Jul 2013

Waferseals.com is great! I always get what I need at a reasonable cost. The product is always right on time and in perfect condition. I've never had any issues with this company and I highly recommend it.

5 stars
Monica K - TX, US 09 Jul 2014

Descriptions a bit confusing regarding perf & non-perf items. TransUltra says it will open easily without damaging mailer but it is also listed as a non-perf?

These were definitely non-perf. Arrived on time and at a great price compared to other sources. Haven't tried "breaking into" our mail piece with these on yet - that will be the telling point

5 stars
Penny C - CA, United States 11 Jan 2013

easy ordering

5 stars
DeNeen F - ND, United States 15 Jul 2013

Great service with timeliness and inexpensive pricing for a super product! Thank you.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!