waferseals.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about waferseals.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Very good description of your products. Made selection easy.
Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit waferseals.com

waferseals.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,949

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About waferseals.com
Other Customer Reviews for waferseals.com

5 Stars

Mary - WI - USA 9 May 2016

Good website. Very responsive customer service. I had several questions which were answered very quickly. Very quick turn around time on the order. So far, so good.

5 Stars

Alan C - GA - US 10 Feb 2016

Am I just getting used to free shipping or is the price too high for just one roll of wafer seals? The regular FedEx price for shipping is higher than the cost of the seals.

5 Stars

Justin S - PA - US 29 Oct 2015

Quick and easy online purchase and it's nice to see made in the USA!

5 Stars

Martha K 7 Aug 2015

My concern with the delivery was that the package was left on the wall in the driveway. Had it rained the product would have been ruined before we returned home.

5 Stars

SUSAN C 8 May 2015

Really easy and I found what I was looking for quickly.

5 Stars

Kim W - VA - US 20 Oct 2014

So glad I found your company. These seals are going to be very helpful for our mailing.

5 Stars

Asako K - OH - US 2 Oct 2014

Very comfortable and good products!

5 Stars

Mariann W - IN - US 26 Sep 2014

It was very easy.

In hindsight, I should have purchased perforated seals. Next time...

5 Stars

Pam C - NY - US 12 May 2014

love the ease of the website.....

5 Stars

Medora - KS - United States 26 Mar 2014

I believe these seals are just what our church newsletter needs to add that finished, professional quality we are striving for. The price is great too. Thanks.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016