Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Feb 2012
Very good description of your products. Made selection easy.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael S - NJ, US 16 Apr 2014

Love this site. It's my favorite. And I love waferseals in general. They are the best too.

5 stars
Terri T - WI, United States 20 Sep 2013

The person using the seals is very happy with them.

5 stars
Martha K - PA, United States 28 Dec 2012

Easy to place an order. Quick and accurate delivery.

5 stars
Bill S - IL, US 23 May 2014

Satisfied customer

5 stars
April Z - VA, United States 28 Feb 2013

Michael in the Chat Support was most helpful. Your website is clear and colorful. Thank you for such a great shopping experience, and for offering so many varieties of products!

5 stars
Dharma - AL, United States 08 Jul 2013

Waferseals.com is great! I always get what I need at a reasonable cost. The product is always right on time and in perfect condition. I've never had any issues with this company and I highly recommend it.

5 stars
Shirley G - MO, United States 12 Mar 2013

I would have liked to have received the sample role that I requested some time ago, but had no choice but to order without seeing, since I need the sealers.

I haven't yet used the ones I ordered, so I don't know yet if I'm satisfied with them.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2014

great as always

5 stars
Karen J - MA, United States 11 Mar 2013

It was easy.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!