waferseals.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about waferseals.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Very good description of your products. Made selection easy.
Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit waferseals.com

waferseals.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,072

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About waferseals.com
Other Customer Reviews for waferseals.com

5 Stars

Donald R - CA - US 3 Feb 2017

Outing service, quality products, and great value.

5 Stars

Riley L L - OK - United States 1 Feb 2017

Have ordered more than once previously. The site is easy to navigate, the prices are very competitive, and shipping is always prompt.

5 Stars

Paul L - QC - Canada 11 Jan 2017

Fine.

5 Stars

JAMES S - OH - US 11 Jan 2017

Order arrived quickly and packed well

5 Stars

Shirley G - MO - US 1 Dec 2016

I always have trouble re-ordering. I order the same thing every time, but it's always 6 months or so apart. I don't see an option for "easy re-order," so I have to try and figure out again each time what kind of seals we use.

5 Stars

Diana P - TX - US 18 Nov 2016

I had to tighten the screws. There was one rattling around the box and I had to put the item back together.

5 Stars

Sharon B - ND - US 19 Oct 2016

Very fast shopping as I knew what I wanted to order.

5 Stars

Jacqueline H - IA - US 20 Jul 2016

I have always been very pleased with waferseals. The delivery is always timely and the product is awesome. Thank you so much for a quality product.

5 Stars

Frank B - NY 11 Apr 2016

fast, professional and easy to deal with.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Nov 2015

No comment.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017