Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Feb 2012
Very good description of your products. Made selection easy.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1772 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
LaFain F - AL, United States 29 May 2012

Quick and easy...

5 stars
Denise H - NC, United States 30 Apr 2013

first time ordering. so far, pleased

5 stars
Todd F - CO, United States 09 Jun 2012

It would be nice to get an immediate receipt when the order is placed so the customer knows the order has gone through. It was several days before I knew the order was processed and that included contacting customer service. Otherwise, it was a great experience.

5 stars
Richard I - CO, United States 18 Feb 2013

IF YOUR TABS WORK WELL I WILL BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER - Great tabs they work great!

5 stars
Teresa W - OR, United States 28 Mar 2013

The section on postal regulations very helpful. Made it easy to determine which seal I needed.

5 stars
Cindy - NH, United States 24 Jul 2012

I just order 20,000 wafer seals even though it will probably take me 5-10 years to use them all. I couldn't help it at such a great price! Thanks!

5 stars
Cindy K - PA, United States 28 Oct 2013

site very easy to use!

5 stars
Ruth F - FL, United States 09 Jul 2013

easy to understand and navigate. User friendly.

5 stars
Ed N - ME, United States 23 Sep 2013

It was very easy to find and shop for the product I was looking for on this site.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!