waferseals.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about waferseals.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Very good description of your products. Made selection easy.
Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit waferseals.com

waferseals.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,037

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About waferseals.com
Other Customer Reviews for waferseals.com

5 Stars

John M - TX - US 16 Sep 2016

I did shop around and found waferseal to have the best pricing especially over Uline and even anyone on ebay

5 Stars

Joseph L - MA - US 25 Jul 2016

thumbs up

5 Stars

Jan Z - MD - US 11 Jul 2016

Always easy and quick and the seals arrive 2 days later!!

5 Stars

RICHARD I - CO - US 15 Jun 2016

Always work great!

5 Stars

Heather S - NJ - US 5 Apr 2016

Initially called Brimar with questions. Helpful and kind representatives. Site is easy to use as well

5 Stars

Elvia T - CA - US 22 Mar 2016

Exactly what we needed and fast online shopping experience. Loved the specific descriptions and pictures. Thank you.

5 Stars

Robert H - CT - US 24 Feb 2016

Couldn't be easier

5 Stars

Alan C - GA - US 10 Feb 2016

Am I just getting used to free shipping or is the price too high for just one roll of wafer seals? The regular FedEx price for shipping is higher than the cost of the seals.

5 Stars

Amber M 16 Jun 2015

Love the updated site! It was much easier to find the wafers I needed. I really liked that you have a Small Rolls and Dispensers section now. I ordered the wrong size last time so the roll didn't fit into my dispenser. Great shopping experience!

5 Stars

SUSAN C 8 May 2015

Really easy and I found what I was looking for quickly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017