waferseals.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about waferseals.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Very good description of your products. Made selection easy.
Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit waferseals.com

waferseals.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,097

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About waferseals.com
Other Customer Reviews for waferseals.com

5 Stars

Rob T - WI - US 10 Apr 2017

I resell these items so I would not want to recommend the site to anyone else. A resale discount would also be helpful for us to further promote your products and sell more.

5 Stars

David R - WI - US 5 Apr 2017

I wish you had a dispenser for the large rolls, like others have

5 Stars

Rebecca R - MI - US 6 Mar 2017

The exact product for a reasonable price, packaged securely, shipment was prompt and correct ... awesome!

5 Stars

Donald R - CA - US 3 Feb 2017

Outing service, quality products, and great value.

5 Stars

Bonnie B - OR - US 1 Nov 2016

Thank you for all of the information. This my first purchase of this type of product and I found it very helpful.

5 Stars

Vin C - NY - US 12 Oct 2016

Super fast shipment. The product was spot on - exactly what we needed.

5 Stars

RICHARD L - IL - US 25 Aug 2016

Really liked the first order from 2010.

5 Stars

Carolyn W - OH - United States 22 Jul 2016

Great!!

5 Stars

William S - CO - USA 28 Mar 2016

Thanks

5 Stars

Elvia T - CA - US 22 Mar 2016

Exactly what we needed and fast online shopping experience. Loved the specific descriptions and pictures. Thank you.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017