Here’s what a customer had to say about waferseals.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Feb 2012
Very good description of your products. Made selection easy.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews

waferseals.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

waferseals.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1796 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More waferseals.com Reviews

5 stars
Ralph L - TX, US 13 Aug 2014

Excellent vendor for mailing supplies

5 stars
Lois S 19 Jul 2013

Very user friendly! Had question regarding shipping - when I called was helped quickly and efficiently

5 stars
June S - CA, United States 21 Aug 2013

Thank you!

5 stars
Marianne I - NY, United States 07 Sep 2012

great product, great delivery time and love the follow up to check on my satisfaction

5 stars
Joan B - AL, United States 27 Aug 2012

On-time delivery. quality product. Thank you

5 stars
Thomas - NC, United States 10 Feb 2014

Easy to find the product I wanted and the best price of several I checked. Package arrived three days after ordering.

5 stars
Richard N - MA, United States 16 Aug 2012

I send out about 350 newsletters a month for our organization. Up until now we've purchased this type of seal by Avery but could only get packs of 600. With the economy slowdown we had to cut costs to keep up our mailings. I found WaferSeals through a Google search and decided to give them a try as they (the seals) sounded better and the cost for 5,000 was the same as buying just 1,200 of Avery's. When the seals arrived (two days after ordering them) I couldn't be more pleased with their quality. This is a good start in our cost savings efforts.

>Visit waferseals.com >See More waferseals.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!