viennamedical.com Customer Review

Here's what Joseph had to say about viennamedical.com

Joseph | Submitted 21 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

excellent service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from viennamedical.com:

Thank you very much for your comment. We appreciate your business very much. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Click Here to Visit viennamedical.com

viennamedical.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 104

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About viennamedical.com
Other Customer Reviews for viennamedical.com

5 Stars

Donald M. Jones I 15 Jul 2014

Efficient so far.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jul 2014

Great Company Great Service Great Prices

5 Stars

Sue 1 Jul 2014

Good

5 Stars

Peter K 11 Apr 2014

SUPER

5 Stars

Cornielio 4 Feb 2014

Great company Great Place!!!!

5 Stars

Kathleen C 1 May 2013

Girls very helpful

5 Stars

Judith B - OR - United States 23 Dec 2012

It would be nice if you would confirm the order shipment by email. I sent an email asking if you needed a new prescription and received no response.

5 Stars

David S 24 Sep 2012

Please ship overnight & charge my card.

5 Stars

Melanie K 4 Sep 2012

Amazing company! Great prices! Super nice and easy to deal with!! Will be sharing this with everyone I know!!

5 Stars

Shirley M 31 May 2012

There is a small glich with your site when you click to see the information about the machine we were interested in it went to a black screen but we did call and get the information we needed

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016