Here’s what Enrique had to say about usalighters.com
4 stars
Enrique - Madrid, España 02 Apr 2012
Buen servicio al cliente,rapidez en el envio del pedido y maxima calidad en la mercancia, Lo recomiendo
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit usalighters.com >See More usalighters.com Reviews

usalighters.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

usalighters.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19931 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About usalighters.com

USA Lighters has been online since 1998, and currently has millions of customers around the world. With customer satisfaction at the highest possible levels, superior website security and a wide selection of items to choose from, USA Lighters is the best lighter retailer on the internet.

Most of the lighters offered by USA Lighters have engraving and personalization available. Engraved Zippo Lighters are a fantastic gift idea. Or, you can choose to have your lighter personalized in full color. Full color personalization allows you to have a picture of your husband, wife, child, pet or any special occasion permanently placed directly on the lighter. Full color personalization is offered on most Zippo Lighters.

Xikar products are also available on USA Lighters. This includes premium Xikar Cigar Lighters and Xikar Cigar Cutters. There are several Lighter Cutter Combos to choose from, which combine a Cigar Cutter and a Cigar Lighter into one convenient and easy to use unit. Xikar, like Zippo, also offers a lifetime warranty on all of the products they manufacture. When you combine this with the superior customer service of USA Lighters, you can feel confident when you purchase your cigar lighter.

More usalighters.com Reviews

5 stars
Kimmie J - TN, United States 06 May 2013

Thank you bf was thrilled!

5 stars
Dr.Jim L - NC, United States 30 Jul 2013

Love the site! Very easy to maneuver. Best selection of Zippo Lighters! Very pleased with the lighter!

5 stars
Yvonne - AZ, United States 22 Jun 2012

My shopping experience went well. Lots of options to choose from? Have to wait on item to rate over all service.

Item was beautiful and very special.
Thanks a bunch for the over-all special experience.

5 stars
Barry M - GA, United States 28 May 2012

Very good service.Delivery time was fast and prices good. I'll use usalighters again.

5 stars
don m - MO, United States 10 Sep 2013

easy to use great selection. The best customizing around. They can do anything you want. I had custom engraving done and darkened. Most excellent job. Very professional job and service. Will recommend to everyone.

5 stars
Ashvind S - CO, United States 06 Aug 2013

Got my order exactly as I ordered it, and as always, it was wonderful! My only suggestion is that if you guys are going on vacation, put that up somewhere on your website so that the customers know that there will be a delay in recieving their products. I'm used to hearing from you guys in 4-5 days, and because it was an order that I needed in time for someone's birthday, when I didn't hear back, I panicked. Thankfully, everything was sorted out in time, mainly due to your SPECTACULAR customer service department. Thank you again for all you've done, and I will be sure to shop again soon!

5 stars
Jim C - PA, United States 25 Aug 2011

Everything arrived on time and a complete order. no problems what so ever. i would order again from this site.

5 stars
Michele O - OH, United States 05 Oct 2013

This is my third order frin USALighters and I highly recommend for service and the best prices on the Internet.

5 stars
Benjamin von B - WI, United States 26 Sep 2013

Great, responsive service before placing the order, timely delivery, product and engraving good quality, minor engraving flaws.

>Visit usalighters.com >See More usalighters.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!