Here’s what Enrique had to say about usalighters.com
4 stars
Enrique - Madrid, España 02 Apr 2012
Buen servicio al cliente,rapidez en el envio del pedido y maxima calidad en la mercancia, Lo recomiendo
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit usalighters.com >See More usalighters.com Reviews

usalighters.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

usalighters.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19955 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About usalighters.com

USA Lighters has been online since 1998, and currently has millions of customers around the world. With customer satisfaction at the highest possible levels, superior website security and a wide selection of items to choose from, USA Lighters is the best lighter retailer on the internet.

Most of the lighters offered by USA Lighters have engraving and personalization available. Engraved Zippo Lighters are a fantastic gift idea. Or, you can choose to have your lighter personalized in full color. Full color personalization allows you to have a picture of your husband, wife, child, pet or any special occasion permanently placed directly on the lighter. Full color personalization is offered on most Zippo Lighters.

Xikar products are also available on USA Lighters. This includes premium Xikar Cigar Lighters and Xikar Cigar Cutters. There are several Lighter Cutter Combos to choose from, which combine a Cigar Cutter and a Cigar Lighter into one convenient and easy to use unit. Xikar, like Zippo, also offers a lifetime warranty on all of the products they manufacture. When you combine this with the superior customer service of USA Lighters, you can feel confident when you purchase your cigar lighter.

More usalighters.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia H - MS, United States 10 Dec 2013

the hand warmer came in quickly and was at a great price.

5 stars
Charlene - NY, United States 03 Jun 2012

The communication was very slow with email
Which slowed the delivery date " i need it by a
certain date", it would've had plenty of time if
My email would've been answered , once i called your
customer sales person she was very friendly and
very helpful was trying to correct The problem.
I was offered a quicker delivery date free of charge ,
but because of slow response I needed the lighter by the next day
So i had to pay $**.** more for overnight shipping .
So i love the lighted customer service was good
and yes I would order from you again . but if the same problem arise
I would call instead of trying to communicate by email

5 stars
Gary A - MN, United States 05 Jun 2013

I compared to other websites before purchasing and usalighters.com was the best I saw and offered what I wanted like the engraving. It was professionally done and and a good price.

5 stars
Brian E. B - PA, United States 06 Nov 2013

Easy, helpful, professional.

5 stars
Gurdit C - CA, United States 24 Nov 2013

I was happily surprised when I received a phone call confirming my order and my personalization request with regards to the lighter as a birthday present. I really felt like the company cared.

5 stars
Joe F - IL, United States 05 Mar 2014

Hope this experience is as positive as the last. Last time I was able to acquire pieces for my collection (especially the "Mark Your Mark Sheriff" Zippo) that made my day!

5 stars
Craig G - MD, United States 29 May 2013

Ordering process is easy and fast. Good quality lighters, and a great look as well.

5 stars
FRED E - FL, United States 12 Apr 2013

VERY EASY.....VERY GOOD

5 stars
Abe D - MN, United States 30 Dec 2010

you guy's do great work, on my personial lighter i noticed the corners were not cut small enufgh and are sticking out

>Visit usalighters.com >See More usalighters.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!