Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
the product is good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26114 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
wade g - TX, United States 19 May 2012

Order received quickly and complete

5 stars
Steddon S - NE, United States 14 Sep 2011

I ordered a Tippman 98 Custom on Thursday and had the marker in hand two days later. Very pleased with the turn around service.

5 stars
sergio g - IL, United States 27 Oct 2013

thanks

5 stars
Wayne - VA, United States 22 May 2012

Loved the fast delivery and quality of product. I will be shopping with you guys again very soon. Thanks!

5 stars
Jacob B 15 Feb 2014

highly recommended for all my paintball accessories from my brother

5 stars
Marty R - MO, United States 05 Apr 2013

This is the third time that I've purchased items from you all and I absolutely love doing business with Ultimate Paintball!

5 stars
Kimarley - NY, United States 22 Apr 2012

Tabby, Brian, Jon, you guys a freaking AWESOME!!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, covering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!