Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
the product is good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26179 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason W - MI, United States 17 Jul 2011

thank you for the awesome shopping experience. if i ever need anything else, i'll be sure to check you guys out again!

5 stars
paul - CA, United States 02 May 2011

it was fast delivery and the prices were good. i plan to buy more products from guys

5 stars
Darlene 06 May 2014

everything was easy to find and in full detail.

5 stars
gary f - PA, United States 19 Jun 2012

shipped quick someone packed the wrong parts but i called and they shipped the correct ones to me ASAP,with no problems over the phone gave my order # told them what had dahppened and they shipped out the correct peices to me thumbs Up.!!

5 stars
Dnob - NY, United States 09 Feb 2012

Great place to shop great prices and deals

5 stars
Alex C 22 May 2014

Looking forward to buying more stuff :-).

5 stars
Cole - TX, United States 04 Dec 2013

Great and Very Easy

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, covering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!