Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
the product is good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26002 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
David - PR, United States 19 Jan 2013

Excellent prices and quality products. Second time shopping from this company and it will not be the last.

5 stars
candi - NC, United States 18 Apr 2010

i ordered 2 paintball guns an stuff to go with it .an was not shorted one thing .its for my two sons birthday coming up in june ...will see then how well thay work....have heard all good about the brand i ordered ....so far so good candi

5 stars
corey - OH, United States 06 Jun 2013

Very fast shipping. Completely satisfied

5 stars
Alan M - CA, United States 17 May 2011

THANKS

5 stars
Luis C - FL, United States 07 May 2010

Perfect.

5 stars
Jay C - HI, United States 28 Mar 2013

Ultimatepaintball's website has everything I was looking for. Prices are competitive and I received my order very quickly. I look forward on future purchases here.

5 stars
Pete S - WI, United States 13 Nov 2011

I had never ordered from Ultimate Paintball before but the prices were better than other online retailers and the shipping was not only reasonable, but very fast and well communicated via e-mail. I can highly recommend based on my experience.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, covering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!