Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
the product is good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25227 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Seng - MN, United States 03 May 2010

Great price and fast delivery. Love it. I will shop again for sure.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 15 Sep 2010

thisis the second order I have placed and am very pleased with the products

5 stars
sandra - SC, United States 11 Mar 2011

it has a lot of options to order or buy. it was also a easy to buy.

5 stars
jeremy n - KS, United States 20 Dec 2012

Great product great service and very fast shipping

5 stars
Jessica - MN, United States 28 Aug 2012

The website was very easy to navigate. I received my package within two days of placing the order. The reviews and comments reference the items I bought were very accurate. My husband and son are very pleased with their paint ball guns. I am getting ready to order one more but its for a 12 year old so I want to make sure its equipped for a kid his age. Thanks again for your great service.

5 stars
JAMES C - CA, United States 17 Oct 2013

easy to use

5 stars
joseph d - NY, United States 12 Jun 2013

so easy to get to certain sites an love the information givien about the guns an other products

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, covering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!