Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
the product is good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26855 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Miki - FL, United States 16 Sep 2010

thank-you for your help

5 stars
mike - MI, United States 03 May 2011

I am satisfied with my order....although I was under the impression the VEST came with 2-4 plastic refill capsules. Thank you

5 stars
Luke - FL, United States 27 Jun 2011

Prices are great, have the perfect length squeegee I was looking for. I have purchased multiple things from PNTball.com in the past and none show any signs of wear. Great store I would recommend to all avid paintball players. Do think need a larger inventory, limited marker selection.

5 stars
mbobRED - PA, United States 22 Jul 2010

this site is very easy to navigate and has the best pricing ive seen ever and i have and would recomend this site i intend on makin almost all of my purchases from this site. update ok after I.O.N at skirmish paintball in jim thorpe pa i do have an issue with some equipment i dont believe it is manufacturer problems though more like the german team was firing reballs at us but the gauge on my new hpa tank broke and the clasp for my hARNESS BROKE OTHER THAN THAT STILL AMAZING PLACE TO SHOP

5 stars
Xiani S - CT, United States 14 Dec 2010

list information on each product and maybe a comparison for someone who is buying for someone else and maybe isn't as knoweldeable.

5 stars
gennadiy - NY, United States 10 May 2011

Everything came as was promised. Works great! :)
God bless!

5 stars
Ryan C - MO, United States 27 Dec 2011

Everything came as expecte and in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with you and my purchase. Will be buying from you again in the future.

Ryan

5 stars
edward - TX, United States 08 Oct 2010

great prices and fast shipping

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, covering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!