Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
the product is good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25282 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Rodolfo C - FL, United States 29 Oct 2011

lots of choices! great price!

5 stars
Cozmo - OH, United States 04 May 2010

easy to use fast to order

5 stars
Chris E - FL, United States 31 Jan 2014

Always have what I need. Never have any problems.
Only paintball store online that I buy from!!

5 stars
Mickie P - SC, United States 29 Apr 2013

quick and easy

5 stars
jeremy n - KS, United States 20 Dec 2012

Great product great service and very fast shipping

5 stars
Ruben - TX, United States 10 Mar 2012

I am a first time buyer of paintball equipment. I received my order just in time for my son's birthday, which the items were for him. Thank you for your assistance and service. I have already recommended your company to my friends and family.

5 stars
Freddie C - NY, United States 22 May 2011

Very competitive and easy shopping. I will be shopping here again.

5 stars
Dana C - NM, United States 11 Dec 2011

This is a Christmas gift for my 14 year old son. He will be so excited when he gets it. Thanks for the fast delivery.

5 stars
jon - MA, United States 23 Dec 2012

Everything was great. However I had to return the product. My only question is when will my card be credited? Other than that, y'all rock, yo!!!!

5 stars
Larry P - AZ, United States 03 Jan 2011

Easy and painless ordering. Fast delivery very very satisfied

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, covering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!