Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
the product is good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26468 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
raul l 01 Jun 2014

Excellent, but don't like the barrel, is plastic.

5 stars
jaime - CA, United States 04 Apr 2012

Im a first time buyer at your online store and i dont want to be disapointed with your quality dont fail me!!thanks

5 stars
Eric C - MN, United States 15 Aug 2010

It was my first time out for paintball and you guys helped make it a success! You guys have great customer service, great products, at great prices, with fast shipping. I have already recommended a few people, two of which I know placed orders with you guys for sure.

5 stars
paul k - LA, United States 11 Feb 2014

it was excellent had everything I am looking for and it was simple easy and quick

5 stars
Keith - AL, United States 03 Jan 2014

Even with the holiday season, we got our gear as promised! Thanks!

5 stars
david a 13 Jun 2014

I purchased the Zombie Save Phase PB mask and love it. I received it quick and the price was great for this mask. Ultimate Paintball came thru again,Thanks .

5 stars
David - TX, United States 05 Apr 2011

The Marker i recieved has an air leak the first time of use

5 stars
Loki - AB, Canada 21 Mar 2014

Great service. Will be getting all my paintball gear here.

5 stars
Andy H - NC, United States 09 Jun 2010

prompt service....awesome gun.would have liked the option of an air tank...THANKS

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, covering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!