Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
the product is good
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27239 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Ed L - OR, United States 09 Dec 2012

Great to deal with

5 stars
ronnie - CA, United States 20 Dec 2010

great prices and sales
shipping very fast

5 stars
joseph d - NY, United States 12 Jun 2013

so easy to get to certain sites an love the information givien about the guns an other products

5 stars
Danny - KY, United States 17 Jan 2011

Everything was excellent.I am new to paintball,very knowledgable staff,better prices than any other web site that I found.I Recieved my order in two days with standard free shipping.I will order from them again if I need anything.FIVE STAR RATING!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Bob C - AZ, United States 04 Dec 2010

Very easy ordering, shipped immediately and received ahead of time. Best online shopping experience ever!

5 stars
Ramon G - TX, United States 11 Feb 2011

Buen lugar para comprar

5 stars
Catherine M - NC, United States 14 Dec 2010

I wanted to buy a paintball gun for my son's Christmas present, but I had no idea what to purchase. The online assistant was incredibly helpful. He offered prompt, accurate advice and guided me towards the products that would be best for my son's skill level. The order was filled correctly and arrived on time. What service!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating criteria, covering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!