ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Darren D had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Darren D | Submitted 28 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Keep your low prices!! Get Dye masks!!!

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,123

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Jason M - AR - United States 7 Apr 2016

Ordering and delivery was quick and easy!!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2016

always ships on time !

5 Stars

Jonathan H 18 Mar 2016

simple and straight forward

5 Stars

Leighton 17 Mar 2016

Have bought from their Ebay store several times. Decided to eliminate the middle man. So much easier to find what I'm looking for.

5 Stars

Ernest 28 Feb 2016

I just ordered, now I am waiting on shipping and great customer support. This is my first time order here and I hope I receive my goods in a timely manor. Online navigation is super easy and price is awesome.

5 Stars

mike 3 Jan 2016

My favorite stop for easy paintball shopping.

5 Stars

Mabel W 23 Dec 2015

Website was easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Michael 20 Dec 2015

You need to offer gift wrapping (for a charge) especially during the holidays. I work overseas and can't "wrap" from here....

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017