Here’s what Darren D had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Darren D 28 Apr 2012
Keep your low prices!! Get Dye masks!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26459 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Donnie J - NC, United States 19 May 2010

I was extremely pleased with the delivery time and also well pleased with the X7 paintball gun my son received. Jason will be enjoying it for years to come...until he decides to upgrade.

5 stars
Daniel L 20 Aug 2014

Ships fast, great stuff.

5 stars
Jon - NV, United States 12 Aug 2010

Great deal and fast shipping, will recommend to everyone!!

5 stars
Shirley C - TN, United States 02 Jan 2011

In my favorites to do business again

5 stars
Ben B - IA, United States 18 Apr 2010

Crazy fast shipping. Even faster than Jimmy John's sandwiches. I ordered an Alpha Black and Tactical Vest on Monday at 10am, and by Tues at 5 pm, I had my order. You can not find a more inexpensive place for the tactical vest. I will definitely be ordering again.

5 stars
Laura S - WI, United States 28 Dec 2012

I can not speak for the quality of the paintballs that I bought as my son has not uaed them yet. However, I absolutely love Ultimate Paintball for their service, selection, prices and super fast shipping!
I dont even bother looking anywhere else when looking to outfit my son with his wants and needs.
Thank You Again,
Laura




5 stars
CHEKA_VJ - CA, United States 04 Apr 2013

100%HAPPY..... VERY NICE LOOKING SPYDER MRX, AND YES I WOULD TELL MY FRIENDS ABOUT YOU'RE PRODUCTS ONLINE.... NOW I JUST NEED TO MAKE SOME UPGRADES

5 stars
Daniel P - CA, United States 12 Jun 2010

I liked the price I paid for my paintball gun and I think its worth way more because its outstanding and very fun to use. I received my order a little later than I expected but I guess what counts is that I got it. From my overall experience of shopping with ultimate paintball I would recommend it to someone else because they have a huge variety of paintball equipment at unbeatable prices.

5 stars
kevin - NH, United States 01 Jan 2013

awesome

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 Aug 2010

My only detractor was there was size choice available.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!