Here’s what Darren D had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Darren D 28 Apr 2012
Keep your low prices!! Get Dye masks!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27578 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Derrick M - NY, United States 13 Jul 2015

Overall, everything was perfect. I will buy again soon.

5 stars
Eli s - AZ, United States 03 Jul 2015

My experience was great, it was fast to find what I wanted.

5 stars
Nelson - MA, United States 22 Jun 2015

This is the best site to buy paintball guns, gear, and supplies! You can't beat the quality and price.

5 stars
Jeremy - IN, United States 14 Jun 2015

Quick Easy Experience

5 stars
Roman I - AZ, United States 26 Feb 2015

Always love ordering from UltimatePaintball. Always reliable and always get a great deal!

5 stars
David M - TX, United States 20 Jan 2015

straight forward & simple website to browse and shop. Will definitely buy again in the near future. Thanks.

5 stars
Mike - NC, United States 09 Jan 2015

I wrote back to place an identical order. No one has responded. Pls call me at (336) 848-1141 and let's do it.

5 stars
Brandon E 05 Dec 2014

Easy to use interface, great deals. Only problem was that my Cronus kit didn't get delivered until three days after the anticipated date, which I paid extra for (1-4 day shipping). Everything else was great.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!