Here’s what Darren D had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Darren D 28 Apr 2012
Keep your low prices!! Get Dye masks!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
James T - TN, United States 06 Jun 2010

Great prices and fast shipping.

5 stars
luis - CA, United States 22 Oct 2011

Love it thanks great website

5 stars
Sabrina - NY, United States 21 Dec 2011

I was very pleased with how very fast I received my merchandise, the price was great for what I got as well. Would deffenatly buy from this company again.

5 stars
876y - CA, United States 10 Aug 2010

i am highly satisfied with the product that i purchased and with there customer service they even sent an email to see if i had gotten my package they are great its just as simple as that

5 stars
Rodolfo C - FL, United States 29 Oct 2011

lots of choices! great price!

5 stars
gloria s - NY, United States 14 Dec 2010

easy to navigate-great pricing. Purchased Christmas gift for son. Arrived quickly

5 stars
Gregory N - CA, United States 01 Oct 2013

Lots to choose from, site is simple and easy to use.

5 stars
Sean R - TX, United States 09 Jun 2012

This is my second order from Ultimate Paintball. I was extremely satisfied with the the speed and quality of the products delivered.

5 stars
Michael C 24 Apr 2013

np, Thanks

5 stars
Charles A - CA, United States 23 Dec 2010

"great deals, my son will be happily surprised! Thank You!"
Beware "delivery confirmation" is a survey. I tried to ignore it until I give gift to my son. That way I could give honest answers on the survey about the product that is currently unopened. However, "Britni" at "Shopper Approved" emails you relentlessly until you submit to the survey. I only hope the emails from "Britni" will now stop.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!