ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Darren D had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Darren D | Submitted 28 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Keep your low prices!! Get Dye masks!!!

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,123

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Eddie - CA - United States 10 Mar 2016

Great products, competitive pricing and immediate delivery.

5 Stars

marc r - TX - United States 1 Mar 2016

Our boys and friends love the guns and ammo. It will bring lots of fun for the future.

5 Stars

Paul P - DE - United States 19 Feb 2016

My experience with their website was great. Upon the arrival of my paint balls, although they were packaged with a lot of bubble wrap, it was noticeable that many of them had splatted inside the 2 bags. I called and ultimatepaintball said they would send out a replacement which they did. It came in 2 days, was packaged even better than the first time and still the same thing (I know they weren't shipping them this way, lol). I called again and explained what happened. Both times they were very very nice. I spoke to Luke the 2nd time and he said let's try it once more. I just received this order in once again packaged very nicely and they sent a different brand in a more compact box which probably made the difference. They look great. I can't wait to go out with my son and start target practice. Thanks Ultimate Paint Ball. Like Arnold says, "I'll be back".

5 Stars

mike t 18 Jan 2016

great deals

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Jan 2016

Cool

5 Stars

Ann B - AL - United States 27 Dec 2015

I was very satisfied with the item I ordered and the time it took to receive it was absolutely great will recommen Ultimatepaintball to everyone

5 Stars

Jay T 20 Dec 2015

User friendly....excellent selection

5 Stars

Laura L 16 Dec 2015

I would like to see more sizing information. I am buying for an 11 year old and it is hard to tell what will fit.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017