Here’s what Darren D had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Darren D 28 Apr 2012
Keep your low prices!! Get Dye masks!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26374 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
dave - IL, United States 24 Apr 2011

very good prices and products

5 stars
gerald b - NY, United States 26 Mar 2012

great price

5 stars
Kyle H - NY, United States 16 Mar 2012

Very nice, great deal I will always use ultimate paintball best website ever

5 stars
Daniel - TX, United States 23 Apr 2012

This website allowed me to buy products at a fair price.

5 stars
Melissa H - WI, United States 22 Apr 2012

We received our order promptly, unfortunately the barrel we purchased did not fit our gun. We are in the process of trying to return it or get a new barrel.

Melissa

5 stars
tom b - VA, United States 09 Mar 2011

very slow shipping, I sent comments to them and was told I could have purchased quicker shipping... I ordered from another store from further away on a later date and those items arrived before my order from here..it seems customer service doesn't care..

5 stars
Miguel M - CA, United States 01 Mar 2012

Fast shipping

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!