Here’s what Darren D had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Darren D 28 Apr 2012
Keep your low prices!! Get Dye masks!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26278 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
David Q - IN, United States 27 Feb 2013

I was searching for an inexpensive paint ball mask to wear during the Mardi Gras parades...float riders must wear a mask....so here I found what I was looking for.....thanks

5 stars
alex k - IL, United States 28 Nov 2011

i found what i wanted easily and it was very convenient

5 stars
David S - KS, United States 26 Dec 2012

This is the second order. I was very satisfied with the shipping speed/customer service on my first order.

5 stars
hollie h - IL, United States 08 Jan 2012

Fast easy service

5 stars
David - ID, United States 02 Nov 2010

First time buyer

5 stars
Juan - ID, United States 22 Mar 2012

easy to find what i want

5 stars
BJ E - UT, United States 27 Dec 2011

Great company to do business with. Thanks again

5 stars
Jon B - VA, United States 31 Jan 2012

Fast and easy ordering, with great packages.

5 stars
Robert O - TX, United States 21 Mar 2011

thanks for having pay pal it makes it super easy to purchase what i need. i will shop again in the future. you have what i need and i will be BACK!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!