Here’s what Darren D had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Darren D 28 Apr 2012
Keep your low prices!! Get Dye masks!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26111 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Tom C - FL, United States 14 Feb 2011

flawless transaction. I'd buy here again.

5 stars
Luke - FL, United States 27 Jun 2011

Prices are great, have the perfect length squeegee I was looking for. I have purchased multiple things from PNTball.com in the past and none show any signs of wear. Great store I would recommend to all avid paintball players. Do think need a larger inventory, limited marker selection.

5 stars
Warrren A - NM, United States 03 Jan 2011

Awesome shipping time and unbeatable prices.

5 stars
clarke - CA, United States 30 Dec 2011

easy to use site, it holds the info in the boxes which is good!! hope to get the tank pre christmas as its a present,

5 stars
Rose - IL, United States 14 Nov 2013

Shipping is a little high, but the site over all is great!

5 stars
Gegetta B - NE, United States 27 Dec 2010

Everything was easy to assemble. Didn't realize CO2 wasn't full (no place to fill on Christmas).

5 stars
Ron S - MI, United States 11 Oct 2010

Great Service.

5 stars
Tyler 16 Apr 2014

I love shopping here. It's the best online store for all your paintball needs

5 stars
Pete C - KS, United States 01 Apr 2012

Everything i received was just as advertised and new,i am highly satisfied with their company!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Dave - CA, United States 22 Feb 2013

Great shopping experience

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!