Here’s what Darren D had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Darren D 28 Apr 2012
Keep your low prices!! Get Dye masks!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26372 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
shaunda - TX, United States 18 Feb 2011

Found exactly what I was looking for at a better price than anywhere else. Received my paintball kit before the weekend match.

5 stars
Marshall A - UT, United States 01 Jul 2010

This seller is amazing. Great quality products at great prices.

5 stars
Miguel De La C - CA, United States 10 Feb 2014

It is affordable! I spent 4 hours looking for good deals and I finally found it! But maybe details on products can be improved a bit more.

5 stars
maria n - IL, United States 07 May 2012

Easy so far. I hope the product arrives and is just as easy to use and there are no problems.


Recived product. It was a gift for my son, he tried it and loves it. I didn't realize the kit didn't come with actual paintballs, my mistake, however you should think of including those in the kit.

5 stars
jennnifer M - FL, United States 13 Jun 2011

My son just started to get into to paintball. Best price for what he needs to start up. Will order more i am sure.

5 stars
Bob P - CA, United States 20 Jan 2011

I have made 2 purchases from here and I have no complaints. I will definitely make my future purchases from here.

5 stars
George - NC, United States 21 Dec 2013

My order came without a magazine! Ultimate Paintball resolved that for me in three days!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!