Here’s what Darren D had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Darren D 28 Apr 2012
Keep your low prices!! Get Dye masks!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27495 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Anthony A - TX, United States 29 Jul 2015

This is my second time ordering from you guys! Never disappointed!!! I recommend you guys to other friends that are into paintball! :)

5 stars
Duane P - NM, United States 17 Jul 2015

Awesome experience. Have had very good luck with every purchase I have made with Ultimate Paintball.

5 stars
Jon H - TX, United States 12 May 2015

Order arrived in time indicated well wrapped and packaged. No complaints. Ultimate Paint Ball is my go to place for parts and accessories.

5 stars
Charles p 31 Mar 2015

Everything went well. received product in mail in time for my sons birthday

5 stars
Mark B 18 Mar 2015

BEST PRICE PER TANK, LETS SEE HOW FAST THE SHIPPING IS!

5 stars
Taylor C 02 Feb 2015

Fantastic and Kayla was a great help. also Eric helped with a wrench I needed.
Overall your customer service is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WAY TO GO!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you and I've recommended you to all my friends and co-workers.
Taylor Christensen

5 stars
Joseph H - CA, United States 15 Dec 2014

Awesome! Everything as promised and fast shipping. I will recommend this site to all my paintball buddies!

5 stars
Jah-Sun M 28 Oct 2014

Quick and easy shopping. Took me 10 minutes to order my alpha black and grenades. Looking forward to receiving my order. If all goes smoothly will definitely shop here again. Edit: I recieved my order and it was great. everything worked properly and it came in a timely manner. Only 4 days if you count Sunday. I will definitely shop here again.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!