ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Fast and easy to order!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,122

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com
Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2016

Had everything I needed and easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Daniel 24 Mar 2016

Love the multiple options that are available on this site, and very good prices. Customer service was excellent as well, which is something that's rare today.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Mar 2016

So far so good

5 Stars

Craig K - OH - United States 15 Feb 2016

It was quick, easy, complete.

5 Stars

mike t 18 Jan 2016

great deals

5 Stars

Ted - NY - United States 16 Jan 2016

Great service

5 Stars

Diana 5 Jan 2016

I think I ordered from Ultimate Paintball early in 2015, that is why I came back! Site seems to have everything and prices are good.
The adapter that came with the paintball gun has o-rings and after a few uses with the disposable tanks they disintegrated. We put the new ones that came with it on but then the tanks leaked out as soon a s we attached them.
Other than the o-ring issue the gun is great.

5 Stars

Eileen T 23 Dec 2015

easy to checkout!

5 Stars

Kimberly G - MS - United States 17 Dec 2015

Prompt delivery with all items in good condition

5 Stars

Laura L 16 Dec 2015

I would like to see more sizing information. I am buying for an 11 year old and it is hard to tell what will fit.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016