Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Fast and easy to order!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26374 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Ryan C - TX, United States 16 May 2012

Lower prices compared to every other store! Originally loyal to the rap4.com!
Received fast shipping, and great quality of products. All products were packaged nicely and in great condition.

5 stars
wILLIAM r - RI, United States 26 Aug 2012

AWESOME!!!

5 stars
Rick - NC, United States 27 Dec 2013

Great products and support. I was missing two pods from an order I placed and they immediately sent them when I contacted customer support.

5 stars
gennadiy - NY, United States 10 May 2011

Everything came as was promised. Works great! :)
God bless!

5 stars
Ryan S - TX, United States 24 May 2013

Had an old code from a return awhile back and I thought it was expired. Brian from customer service helped me big time and I was able to order my mask. :)

5 stars
Chris B - SC, United States 22 May 2011

Did have a slight hiccup in the order but the customer-service folks took care of me and were very helpful. Felt very good about the overall experience. Thanks!

5 stars
Jeff - FL, United States 13 Sep 2011

Love this store the pricing is reasonable and shipped promptly. thanks guys

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!