Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Fast and easy to order!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26271 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
jayzuniga - CA, United States 04 Oct 2010

Wide selection of products

5 stars
Charles A - CA, United States 23 Dec 2010

"great deals, my son will be happily surprised! Thank You!"
Beware "delivery confirmation" is a survey. I tried to ignore it until I give gift to my son. That way I could give honest answers on the survey about the product that is currently unopened. However, "Britni" at "Shopper Approved" emails you relentlessly until you submit to the survey. I only hope the emails from "Britni" will now stop.

5 stars
Colin P 04 Jun 2014

They have the best prices and the best services!

5 stars
Bruce - TX, United States 11 May 2013

love this site

5 stars
LUIS J - TX, United States 14 Dec 2011

Good service

5 stars
Angel De J - PR, United States 21 Mar 2010

Super smooth transaction. Super Fast shipping. Only The Best!!!!!

5 stars
hollie h - IL, United States 08 Jan 2012

Fast easy service

5 stars
Pete L - OR, United States 26 Oct 2011

Fast shipping and everything that I had hoped for. I had one small question and it was resolved even faster than I would have expected.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!