ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Fast and easy to order!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,122

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com
Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Pat 30 Mar 2016

very easy to navigate site, prices are very good, will definitely be purchasing products again

5 Stars

john b 24 Mar 2016

the experinace was very nice thank you

5 Stars

Francisco 9 Mar 2016

It's a great website. I'm a first time buyer, found mostly everything I wanted but one item (Kingman Avant Facemask). Other than that I like how it's set up.

5 Stars

Kristopher L 3 Mar 2016

Very easy store to buy paintball gear! Checkout was a breeze!

5 Stars

Paul P - DE - United States 19 Feb 2016

My experience with their website was great. Upon the arrival of my paint balls, although they were packaged with a lot of bubble wrap, it was noticeable that many of them had splatted inside the 2 bags. I called and ultimatepaintball said they would send out a replacement which they did. It came in 2 days, was packaged even better than the first time and still the same thing (I know they weren't shipping them this way, lol). I called again and explained what happened. Both times they were very very nice. I spoke to Luke the 2nd time and he said let's try it once more. I just received this order in once again packaged very nicely and they sent a different brand in a more compact box which probably made the difference. They look great. I can't wait to go out with my son and start target practice. Thanks Ultimate Paint Ball. Like Arnold says, "I'll be back".

5 Stars

omar 31 Jan 2016

nice..,,

5 Stars

mike t 18 Jan 2016

great deals

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Dec 2015

So far great. The only reason I don't shop on here more is because of the shipping fee. I don't usually purchase large amounts at a time so shipping gets costly, but for the most part, Ultimatepaintball.com is my place for paintball gear.

5 Stars

Brooke - VA - United States 15 Dec 2015

Was a slight delay in shipping, however it was due to the carrier not the company. And the company was very helpful in the matter!

5 Stars

Diamond S - IL - United States 14 Dec 2015

My experience was excellent. Everything was perfect & the help I received was awesome! Thanks for everything.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016