Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Fast and easy to order!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26458 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Feb 2014

none

5 stars
Rob N - WA, United States 10 Dec 2010

I love the J&J barrels it really added to accuracy in all types of weather

5 stars
Adam - NY, United States 27 Mar 2012

Excellent, easy service.

5 stars
Eric G - NJ, United States 05 Apr 2012

Great products, awesome prices, fast shiping and the customer service will work with you if their are any problems. I will definately buy from Ultimate Paintball in the near future. Thanks.

5 stars
andrew g - VA, United States 27 Mar 2012

Love the gun and the price with all the extra equipment it came with you can't be that deal!

5 stars
Tanya V - FL, United States 03 Jan 2013

I have tried to get these masks from other sites and stores without any luck, thank you for keeping your merchandise in stock and available to your customers. I have 3 nephews that i am trying to get into paintball and you have my business. Thanks and Merry Christmas and God Bless!

5 stars
Betty Y - MI, United States 09 May 2010

Nice to find a paintball website you can trust. Looking forward to my shipment

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!