Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Fast and easy to order!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26383 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Chaz S - NY, United States 15 Nov 2010

Awesome site !!!

5 stars
tom b - VA, United States 09 Mar 2011

very slow shipping, I sent comments to them and was told I could have purchased quicker shipping... I ordered from another store from further away on a later date and those items arrived before my order from here..it seems customer service doesn't care..

5 stars
Andy M - PA, United States 01 Aug 2010

Love the site has everything i want

5 stars
Ed L - OR, United States 09 Dec 2012

Great to deal with

5 stars
Christian - CA, United States 15 Dec 2011

Best prices. Great shipping

5 stars
ChrisJ - IA, United States 11 Jul 2010

Everything arrived quickly, and was well packaged. There were no disappointments, and I will definitely be buying from them again in the future. Thanks!

5 stars
shannon s - OH, United States 19 Dec 2011

my son said he has the coolest paintballs out of everyone at his school.....thanks

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!