Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Fast and easy to order!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26172 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
julian - AZ, United States 08 Sep 2012

found things that i was not looking for but good deals so i bought ! awesome !

5 stars
Michael M - TX, United States 25 May 2012

Fast shipping and Awesome prices for things that cost nearly double at local store. Deffinetly will be ordering my stuff from you guys from now on.

5 stars
Kurt - MI, United States 28 Mar 2010

There is always a great selection, second to none, on your website. And, they're always reasonable prices, with the occasional exceptional deal. I especially like your starter package deals, but they still leave room for future upgrade. Once again, I can't complain about you guys. I used to try running around to sporting goods store after sporting goods store, and even the dedicated paintball store down the street from me doesn't carry anything I need, and can't rival your selection or your prices. Why would I go anywhere else but here? I'm a lifetime customer, guys. Semper Fi, carry on.

5 stars
Joshua M - TN, United States 12 Feb 2012

Lots of great deals to be found! Real easy to order!
Thanks guys!

5 stars
Angela - SC, United States 21 Dec 2010

I am buying this as a christmas gift for my boyfriend, one of which he really wants. I did lots of research on these to find one under $50. I was very excited when I found it with yall. Now he won't be disappointed at christmas. Thanks a lot. I will definetly recommend you to others.

5 stars
Connie P 05 May 2014

It was very fast and easy

5 stars
juan d 15 Feb 2011

great easy searches and best price around

5 stars
Staley 18 Apr 2014

Excellent Service, wicked quick ship even though i ordered 12 items, will be using my $40 gift card soon. Great Company if your looking to order product and receive. Friend of mine use different Co. to order from and half of his 6 items are back ordered and still haven't received, 4 weeks later and these are common items.

5 stars
Robert Lynch J - NJ, United States 09 Nov 2013

Very quick and very simple.
I ordered my package on a Friday, received it on the following Thursday. Everything came nicely packed and clean. Very happy with my purchase.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!