Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Fast and easy to order!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26373 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Sean R - TX, United States 09 Jun 2012

This is my second order from Ultimate Paintball. I was extremely satisfied with the the speed and quality of the products delivered.

5 stars
Alan M - CA, United States 17 May 2011

THANKS

5 stars
Reuben N - NM, United States 21 Jan 2011

I found Ultimate has the best pricing and are easy do deal with.

5 stars
Lisa P - CA, United States 29 Dec 2011

Great products at great prices (the lowest we've found)! ..and fast shipping too! .. With oh so friendly customer service.. what more can you ask for? Will definitely be back for more!! Thank you Ultimate Paintball!

5 stars
Jeramee K - NC, United States 13 Oct 2011

great site and packages

5 stars
Charmian C - AL, United States 25 Dec 2012

I was very pleased with your web site. we are new to paintball products. Customer reviews were very helpful.

5 stars
Ryan 05 May 2011

Great selection and competative pricing

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!