ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Fast and easy to order!

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 28,112

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

richard p 21 Mar 2016

very reasonable & easy to deal with

5 Stars

Cory M 16 Mar 2016

Always use this site. Probably always will.

5 Stars

Eddie - CA - United States 10 Mar 2016

Great products, competitive pricing and immediate delivery.

5 Stars

Ernest 28 Feb 2016

I just ordered, now I am waiting on shipping and great customer support. This is my first time order here and I hope I receive my goods in a timely manor. Online navigation is super easy and price is awesome.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Jan 2016

I all way buy all my stuff from here

5 Stars

Jakub N 11 Jan 2016

Nice and easy to maneuver website, but Item Descriptions need to be worked on a bit. the same image is used in multiple gun packages, and makes choosing a package a more difficult process than it should be

5 Stars

Diana 5 Jan 2016

I think I ordered from Ultimate Paintball early in 2015, that is why I came back! Site seems to have everything and prices are good.
The adapter that came with the paintball gun has o-rings and after a few uses with the disposable tanks they disintegrated. We put the new ones that came with it on but then the tanks leaked out as soon a s we attached them.
Other than the o-ring issue the gun is great.

5 Stars

Bridgette J - OH - United States 31 Dec 2015

The two day delivery was very nice and got shipment in two days.

5 Stars

Laura L 16 Dec 2015

I would like to see more sizing information. I am buying for an 11 year old and it is hard to tell what will fit.

5 Stars

Samuel G - LA - United States 15 Dec 2015

Great pricing. Better pricing on Ultimate Paintball site then on Amazon.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017