Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Fast and easy to order!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25227 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Ashviii - OH, United States 04 Apr 2010

Incredible prices on products! Great features and shipping discounts

5 stars
edna - NC, United States 09 Dec 2010

Thank you so much for an awesome shopping experience, great prices, products and super fast shipping............Christmas is going to be a blast and you helped

5 stars
brad c - OH, United States 15 Apr 2012

I have a question. The gun package i got came with a new trigger and it dose not fit on my gun and the only way i can make it fit is if i cut the gun. i dont want to do that. is there any way i can get something different or something like that. the package i got was the Tippmann US Army Salvo Paintball Gun Super Mega Set.

5 stars
Daniel - MO, United States 29 Oct 2010

Sweet buy for an awesome gun thanks guys

5 stars
Mark B - TX, United States 20 Dec 2012

Price is better than anything I have seen. Easy no hassle experience.

5 stars
Delita S - OK, United States 28 Nov 2011

Quick delivery and product was quality.

5 stars
pat - NJ, United States 13 Mar 2012

prices beat every other site ive been on, i will def buy all my paintball accesories here!!

5 stars
Justin F - QC, Canada 19 Jul 2010

Thanks

5 stars
Jason - NC, United States 10 Dec 2011

It would be nice to see better sizing comparisons for youth gear. Thanks.

5 stars
Ed K - MA, United States 18 Dec 2013

This is the 2nd year in a row that I've done the kids Xmas shopping here. You have great deals and if anything should go wrong, you guys are quick to fix it.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!