ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Fast and easy to order!

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 28,112

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Chris H 28 Mar 2016

Completely satisfied with every order we have placed

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2016

great selection, prices seem fair.

5 Stars

marc r - TX - United States 1 Mar 2016

Our boys and friends love the guns and ammo. It will bring lots of fun for the future.

5 Stars

Josh m - NC - United States 16 Feb 2016

Yall are awsome to deal with thank you so much

5 Stars

Cameron V 25 Jan 2016

Best price and best combo!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Jan 2016

Great price!!

5 Stars

Brian M 8 Jan 2016

This has been a very good experience so far, knowledgeable staff were very helpful in ensuring I received the best product for my budget. Thanks.

5 Stars

Michael 20 Dec 2015

You need to offer gift wrapping (for a charge) especially during the holidays. I work overseas and can't "wrap" from here....

5 Stars

Jay T 20 Dec 2015

User friendly....excellent selection

5 Stars

Brooke - VA - United States 15 Dec 2015

Was a slight delay in shipping, however it was due to the carrier not the company. And the company was very helpful in the matter!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017