Here’s what a customer had to say about
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Fast and easy to order!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 27652 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
joyce b - VA, United States 01 Oct 2015

Received order in good time.

5 stars
James P - AZ, United States 22 Jul 2015

It was easy, fast, and an overall good experience.

5 stars
Joseph S - NY, United States 17 Jul 2015

Great stuff great prices fast shipping !

5 stars
Eli s - AZ, United States 03 Jul 2015

My experience was great, it was fast to find what I wanted.

5 stars
Barry R - ND, United States 04 Jun 2015

It was shipped in a timely fashion. The hopper works great.

5 stars
John B - TX, United States 25 May 2015

Lots of out of stock merchandise listed made it hard to select what I wanted but what I got was reasonably priced of expected quality and delivered in the time described. I recommend this provider.

5 stars
jessie c - VA, United States 04 May 2015

Everything came early in one neat box, brand new exactly identical to the online picture.

5 stars
Hassan - CA, United States 22 Mar 2015

Great prices

5 stars
Taylor C 02 Feb 2015

Fantastic and Kayla was a great help. also Eric helped with a wrench I needed.
Overall your customer service is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WAY TO GO!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you and I've recommended you to all my friends and co-workers.
Taylor Christensen

5 stars
Jeffrey Hazelton I - AZ, United States 28 Jan 2015

Has everything I wanted except, does not have the 16 inch apex 2 with trinity accurate barrel. Other than that great pricing. Delivery took a little bit ordering through amazon. Well over the 5-7 days shipping. More like 10-12 days.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:

- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!