ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Fast and easy to order!

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 28,123

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Daniel 24 Mar 2016

Love the multiple options that are available on this site, and very good prices. Customer service was excellent as well, which is something that's rare today.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2016

If order is received on schedule, I'm happy

5 Stars

A. - NJ - United States 12 Mar 2016

Spoke with Luke on the phone before I placed my order. Answered all my questions with great knowledge and great customer service. Will definitely be purchasing from again in the future. Thank you, Al

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Mar 2016

Great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Feb 2016

amazing prices

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jan 2016

cool

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Jan 2016

I all way buy all my stuff from here

5 Stars

Ted - NY - United States 16 Jan 2016

Great service

5 Stars

Jakub N 11 Jan 2016

Nice and easy to maneuver website, but Item Descriptions need to be worked on a bit. the same image is used in multiple gun packages, and makes choosing a package a more difficult process than it should be

5 Stars

Diana 5 Jan 2016

I think I ordered from Ultimate Paintball early in 2015, that is why I came back! Site seems to have everything and prices are good.
The adapter that came with the paintball gun has o-rings and after a few uses with the disposable tanks they disintegrated. We put the new ones that came with it on but then the tanks leaked out as soon a s we attached them.
Other than the o-ring issue the gun is great.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017