Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Apr 2012
Fast and easy to order!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27318 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Kyle H - NY, United States 16 Mar 2012

Very nice, great deal I will always use ultimate paintball best website ever

5 stars
Zlatan H - NS, Canada 11 Mar 2011

I find that there seems to be a lack of shipping options for international shipping.

5 stars
Ron N - PA, United States 26 Feb 2013

quick service and delivery high quality products

5 stars
Brett C - IL, United States 31 Mar 2015

This site was to the point, great and always works well.

5 stars
Lynda B - GA, United States 17 Dec 2011

I bought a backpack for my son for paint ball gear. He was being very picky, but this seemed to be what he wanted. He was happy with the backpack and it will fulfill his needs for paintball. Now my younger son wants one.

5 stars
Ryan C - MO, United States 27 Dec 2011

Everything came as expecte and in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with you and my purchase. Will be buying from you again in the future.

Ryan

5 stars
Tyler 16 Apr 2014

I love shopping here. It's the best online store for all your paintball needs

5 stars
John L - CA, United States 10 Mar 2015

A piece was missing from the order. I contacted Shipping Via e-mail and they sent it right out to me. Great job. I will shop here again.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!