ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Fast and easy to order!

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,123

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

john b 24 Mar 2016

the experinace was very nice thank you

5 Stars

Paul P - DE - United States 19 Feb 2016

My experience with their website was great. Upon the arrival of my paint balls, although they were packaged with a lot of bubble wrap, it was noticeable that many of them had splatted inside the 2 bags. I called and ultimatepaintball said they would send out a replacement which they did. It came in 2 days, was packaged even better than the first time and still the same thing (I know they weren't shipping them this way, lol). I called again and explained what happened. Both times they were very very nice. I spoke to Luke the 2nd time and he said let's try it once more. I just received this order in once again packaged very nicely and they sent a different brand in a more compact box which probably made the difference. They look great. I can't wait to go out with my son and start target practice. Thanks Ultimate Paint Ball. Like Arnold says, "I'll be back".

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Feb 2016

Always good!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jan 2016

love this site. makes it easy

5 Stars

steve 6 Jan 2016

Thank you for being the cheapest over all price and shipping

5 Stars

Diana 5 Jan 2016

I think I ordered from Ultimate Paintball early in 2015, that is why I came back! Site seems to have everything and prices are good.
The adapter that came with the paintball gun has o-rings and after a few uses with the disposable tanks they disintegrated. We put the new ones that came with it on but then the tanks leaked out as soon a s we attached them.
Other than the o-ring issue the gun is great.

5 Stars

Bridgette J - OH - United States 31 Dec 2015

The two day delivery was very nice and got shipment in two days.

5 Stars

Jeffrey H. F - NY - United States 29 Dec 2015

Quick and easy everything is right there enjoy this site.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Dec 2015

Great site! Great prices! I will shop here again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Dec 2015

Gave a great description about the product and great discount on Christmas days

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017