Here’s what Chanon had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Chanon - GA, United States 09 May 2012
thanks for the phone advice, a great help.

Product arrived faulty but service was excellent and a replacement was shipped overnight the following day. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26270 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael - TX, United States 14 Dec 2010

One item in the order needed additional parts (the 6+1 belt). Should have recommended getting the suspenders to hold the belt up. Otherwise, very good service and product. I have ordered additional products since the delivery of this product. Will recommend to all friends!!!

5 stars
Rian - MI, United States 09 Aug 2012

Quality products for a great price.

5 stars
eckos210 - TX, United States 18 Mar 2014

I am a first time buyer as well as new to the sport and I felt like this was the best deal and best informed site I did research on. I hope to keep up this new sport and plan to do more business with you guys.

5 stars
Lynda B - GA, United States 17 Dec 2011

I bought a backpack for my son for paint ball gear. He was being very picky, but this seemed to be what he wanted. He was happy with the backpack and it will fulfill his needs for paintball. Now my younger son wants one.

5 stars
James - MI, United States 13 Aug 2013

fast easy and a good variety of guns. Also the gun shoots like a champ

5 stars
luis - FL, United States 09 Aug 2010

very fast shipping , good customer service , great prices, will do buisness again!

5 stars
Andy C - WA, United States 22 May 2013

Service has always been excellent

5 stars
Sandy - NY, United States 27 Dec 2010

Very quick and speedy delivery.

5 stars
baranek2007 - MI, United States 18 Apr 2010

i liked the different shipping options offered.the shipping was the fastest i've ever recieved. excellent lightweight mask. would definately use this seller again.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!