Here’s what Chanon had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Chanon - GA, United States 09 May 2012
thanks for the phone advice, a great help.

Product arrived faulty but service was excellent and a replacement was shipped overnight the following day. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25277 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeb - TX, United States 18 Jul 2011

Over all, it was pleasant shopping experience and I will buy from again.

5 stars
Dave W - CA, United States 17 Jan 2011

ez order and directions!!!

5 stars
Salvador D - TX, United States 19 Sep 2011

i like the fact that the shipping is fast.they have competitive prices.

5 stars
john m r - AL, United States 06 Jul 2013

easy order

5 stars
Michael D - OK, United States 13 Feb 2013

Fed Ex didn't deliver the day it was supposed to. They showed up in front of the delivery address, and never knocked on the door. It took yelling at a few fed ex people to get it re delivered.

5 stars
Rey S - PA, United States 03 Jan 2013

The package that I ordered did not come complete. There were no explanations as to why. I had to contact ultimate paintball after noticing the discrepancy. The rest of the order did finally get to me, unfortunately after Xmas. My ratings would be better had they at least told me initially that everything wasn't shipped, but I feel that if I hadn't contacted them, they would have been content to let things go as they were. They did however correct the issue once they were contacted

5 stars
Scott D - TN, United States 02 Jun 2013

fast and easy with a great price

5 stars
Jamie - PA, United States 01 Dec 2013

Very Please with the service and the fast shipping,Thank You

5 stars
Roy G - NV, United States 24 Mar 2012

fantastic. exactly what i was looking for.thank you very much :)

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!