Here’s what Chanon had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Chanon - GA, United States 09 May 2012
thanks for the phone advice, a great help.

Product arrived faulty but service was excellent and a replacement was shipped overnight the following day. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26374 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Sherryl B - GA, United States 23 Dec 2010

We looked everywhere for a similar paintball gun to replace a broken one. It was great we found one here.

5 stars
Betty Y - MI, United States 09 May 2010

Nice to find a paintball website you can trust. Looking forward to my shipment

5 stars
Laura - MA, United States 12 Dec 2010

Great shopping experience,fast delivery, great prices!
The only thing that people should be aware of is that if you are giving these paintball items as gifts, the box they are delivered in says Ultimate Paintball on the outside of it in big red letters..It almost ruined the surprise for my son. Otherwise a great site to shop from.

5 stars
steve - GA, United States 02 Jan 2011

Everything was prompt and received in good timing. Great job. I will revisit your sight for more purchases. We did have a small problem with one of the orders and if you will email I will discuss with you. Otherwise all else is fine.great job!! thank you.

5 stars
GARY L 10 May 2014

WASNT THE FIRST TIME WONT B THE LASY

5 stars
julian - AZ, United States 08 Sep 2012

found things that i was not looking for but good deals so i bought ! awesome !

5 stars
brent h - NC, United States 15 Dec 2013

easy to find what I need

5 stars
Scott B - OK, United States 05 May 2013

Love Ultimate. Great Customer Service.

5 stars
jim - CA, United States 18 Apr 2010

fast smooth transaction

5 stars
omar b - Sonora/Hermosillo, México 13 Mar 2012

I´m compleatly satisfied with my shopping experience at ultimatepaintball; my order arrived at the exact time I asked for; all of the products ordered were delivered in time, carefully packaged, and in excelent conditions; the asistance by phone was excelent.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!