Here’s what Chanon had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Chanon - GA, United States 09 May 2012
thanks for the phone advice, a great help.

Product arrived faulty but service was excellent and a replacement was shipped overnight the following day. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25999 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
jeremy k - VA, United States 03 Aug 2011

Fast, simple and affordable - THANK YOU!!

5 stars
Gerardo P - CA, United States 09 Dec 2012

Awesome place found what i was looking for with many great deals,high quality items and options than any other place i shopped before. Check out was super easy and delivery was quick got my package in no time. Thanks for the savings and fast delivery !

5 stars
Dyanne - CA, United States 29 Dec 2012

One of the products I received was used with mud on it.

5 stars
Robert C - IA, United States 03 Jan 2012

Great site, great information, great selection and great product selection - what more could a customer ask for?

5 stars
Pete S - WI, United States 13 Nov 2011

I had never ordered from Ultimate Paintball before but the prices were better than other online retailers and the shipping was not only reasonable, but very fast and well communicated via e-mail. I can highly recommend based on my experience.

5 stars
angel s - NY, United States 14 May 2012

thanks

5 stars
Anna G - TX, United States 17 Mar 2012

Great service ... Excellent price and awesome shipping!

5 stars
Roger B - MD, United States 21 Feb 2011

www.pntball.com is another favorite store of mine. Keep up the good work.

Roger @ A2Z paintball web

5 stars
Christopher J - TX, United States 28 Dec 2010

I made my order just a little more than week out from Christmas. I do not have much experience in paintball equipment and customer service proved to be helpful if my son's happiness is any measure. Not only was customer service helpful, but shipping had my order at my address prior to Christmas.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!