Here’s what Chanon had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Chanon - GA, United States 09 May 2012
thanks for the phone advice, a great help.

Product arrived faulty but service was excellent and a replacement was shipped overnight the following day. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27321 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Ryan C - TX, United States 16 May 2012

Lower prices compared to every other store! Originally loyal to the rap4.com!
Received fast shipping, and great quality of products. All products were packaged nicely and in great condition.

5 stars
Sean N 24 Apr 2014

Great selection well priced

5 stars
Jeff B - MO, United States 03 Jan 2014

We love the all three guns and equipment. Fast shipping and great online chat support for questions before we purchased were very helpful.

5 stars
kevin m 09 Oct 2013

I received my order quickly and all of my items were as advertised. I am very happy with the quality of service that I have received.

5 stars
lisa - PA, United States 30 Apr 2012

I was a bit taken back when while taking my order, I noticed that my order still had not been picked up from the company yet. I called customer service and she found that they had been waiting on an item. I told her that they should have told me because I need the shipment for my son's birthday in 2 days. Ultimate paintball sent it out overnight at their expense of over 300.00. It arrived on time and everyone was happy.

5 stars
richard b - TX, United States 26 Nov 2013

Quick, simple, and fast. Awesome deals

5 stars
Andrew B - MO, United States 22 Nov 2011

Bought from them before, prices are great, customer service is fantastic

5 stars
baranek2007 - MI, United States 18 Apr 2010

i liked the different shipping options offered.the shipping was the fastest i've ever recieved. excellent lightweight mask. would definately use this seller again.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!