Here’s what Chanon had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Chanon - GA, United States 09 May 2012
thanks for the phone advice, a great help.

Product arrived faulty but service was excellent and a replacement was shipped overnight the following day. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27584 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda 26 Aug 2015

Very happy with how quickly they came and how easy it was to order on line

5 stars
Ben B - WV, United States 16 Aug 2015

Needed a barrel for my little brother's birthday. Got what I needed, at a discounted price, in a short period of time. Thanks much!

5 stars
Jason S 14 Jul 2015

No problems. Paypal makes it easier as well. Lots of products to choose from.

5 stars
Nathan - OH, United States 30 Jun 2015

Your mobile should be able to list more items then under twenty. It takes more time to search.

5 stars
Erik B - MI, United States 15 May 2015

Pretty blown away with the emphasis on customer service provided on the website and with my order! This is my first time shopping on this website and I think I will continue to use this website.

5 stars
Jon H - TX, United States 12 May 2015

Order arrived in time indicated well wrapped and packaged. No complaints. Ultimate Paint Ball is my go to place for parts and accessories.

5 stars
Jeffrey Hazelton I - AZ, United States 28 Jan 2015

Has everything I wanted except, does not have the 16 inch apex 2 with trinity accurate barrel. Other than that great pricing. Delivery took a little bit ordering through amazon. Well over the 5-7 days shipping. More like 10-12 days.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!