Here’s what Chanon had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Chanon - GA, United States 09 May 2012
thanks for the phone advice, a great help.

Product arrived faulty but service was excellent and a replacement was shipped overnight the following day. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25984 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Justin N - MO, United States 21 Jun 2013

I have been out of the game for a little while, but always had positive sales experiences with Ultimate Paintball in the past and this transaction was no different.

5 stars
brandon - TX, United States 12 Sep 2012

wish you had the spider brand gloves still waiting for the item to be in stock in Large, please notfiy when in stock thank you

5 stars
Bruce - TX, United States 11 May 2013

love this site

5 stars
Ron O - OH, United States 15 Jun 2012

The deal was as good as any other I could find on the internet, and the process was easy to follow. I received my products earlier than expected. All in all it was a great experience!

5 stars
shaun s - PA, United States 27 Jan 2013

I will shop with ultimate paintball in t
he future

5 stars
John - OH, United States 11 Apr 2013

best online shopping experience. very happy with the way it turned out.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 11 Apr 2010

Thanks- Having ordered the RT trigger and cyclone feeder for a 98 custom, it would have been nice in the product desciptions for there to be a note concerning the need for an adapter kit! Now I have installed what I ordered but have to wait another week to play due to this oversight!

5 stars
Tyler - MI, United States 07 Dec 2011

Your small discounts made the decision. Others came close but nothing can beat your deals.

5 stars
Orlando 04 Jun 2013

I love buying from Ultimate Paintball. Prices are reasonable, delivery time is quick and they have everything I need for paintball.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!