Here’s what Chanon had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Chanon - GA, United States 09 May 2012
thanks for the phone advice, a great help.

Product arrived faulty but service was excellent and a replacement was shipped overnight the following day. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26373 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Terry - FL, United States 30 Apr 2013

I like this site. It's easy to find what I was looking for.

5 stars
jose s - NY, United States 14 Dec 2010

excellent web site!

5 stars
Patrick - NM, United States 18 Dec 2012

Good service

5 stars
Andre - QC, Canada 25 Aug 2011

You toll free phone number 1-877-999-7682 wasn't working. And no alternate phone number was on your website. I had to use White Pages on internet to find your phone number.

5 stars
Scottish D - ON, Canada 27 Apr 2010

So far so good. I will give my final approval when I receive the paintball marker.
Received the marker shortly after. Excellent. Had to pay Fed X another $22 though. did not expect that.

5 stars
cam - MI, United States 30 Sep 2013

great company. will definitely use again

5 stars
Michelle M - IN, United States 25 Jan 2012

Great product - fast shipping - perfect transaction!

5 stars
patrick 21 Jul 2014

we will see when we get them

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!