Here’s what Chanon had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Chanon - GA, United States 09 May 2012
thanks for the phone advice, a great help.

Product arrived faulty but service was excellent and a replacement was shipped overnight the following day. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26321 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
ROBERT W - NY, United States 14 Jan 2011

shipping price was high but everything else was good

5 stars
alysson o - NC, United States 25 Dec 2010

great paintball products website, and know for sure nobody can do better price than them! I will always buy from them! They keep their premises!

5 stars
Jeffrey S - FL, United States 07 May 2013

Real sweet gun! Can't wait to get out to the field and use it.

5 stars
Scottish D - ON, Canada 27 Apr 2010

So far so good. I will give my final approval when I receive the paintball marker.
Received the marker shortly after. Excellent. Had to pay Fed X another $22 though. did not expect that.

5 stars
pbmedic - IN, United States 09 Mar 2014

Love your store

5 stars
Aaron S - MI, United States 15 Apr 2013

was very quick and easy to find product i wanted also was exactly what i needed and will definitely purchase from here again!!!!

5 stars
Mark B - MO, United States 31 Jul 2011

It was all good paintballs a little high but over all it was good thank you

5 stars
Abester - TX, United States 26 Mar 2010

I love shopping at pntball.com. I've placed two orders with them and have received them fast and on schedule. The products and descriptions are identical. The price is unbeatable. I had some questions and they responded in a timely manner. I highly recomend this website. I already spread the word and have had my friends order from here. We will shop from here again.

5 stars
Jonnie F - CA, United States 24 Jul 2012

Great help from Eric who took time to explain difference between gun types to mu teen son.

5 stars
Kimarley - NY, United States 22 Apr 2012

Tabby, Brian, Jon, you guys a freaking AWESOME!!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!