Here’s what Chanon had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Chanon - GA, United States 09 May 2012
thanks for the phone advice, a great help.

Product arrived faulty but service was excellent and a replacement was shipped overnight the following day. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
carloscarlos69 - MA, United States 03 Sep 2010

would do buissnes with again great coustomer service and very prompt. thank you carlos.

5 stars
Eric B - PA, United States 26 Dec 2012

Great site and great prices.

5 stars
Mike - KS, United States 16 Nov 2010

Thanks

5 stars
James L - NY, United States 18 Jul 2012

barrel did not line up correctly when screwed on gun. It took an experienced friend to take it apart and align properly. I cannot imagine many average or first time users would have had any idea how to do the adjustment.

5 stars
Rey S - PA, United States 03 Jan 2013

The package that I ordered did not come complete. There were no explanations as to why. I had to contact ultimate paintball after noticing the discrepancy. The rest of the order did finally get to me, unfortunately after Xmas. My ratings would be better had they at least told me initially that everything wasn't shipped, but I feel that if I hadn't contacted them, they would have been content to let things go as they were. They did however correct the issue once they were contacted

5 stars
Ray O - PA, United States 06 May 2011

Great product, customer service and fast shipping. Delivery is so fast, the only way you could get it faster is if you bought it at the store.

5 stars
carol c - NY, United States 15 Nov 2010

It's a christmas gift for my grandson.hopefully it works as good as it looks.

5 stars
jayzuniga - CA, United States 04 Oct 2010

Wide selection of products

5 stars
Drake S - SC, United States 02 Apr 2013

Love this site I keep coming back over and over!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!