ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Chanon had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Chanon | GA, United States | Submitted 9 May 2012
Verified Customer

thanks for the phone advice, a great help.

Product arrived faulty but service was excellent and a replacement was shipped overnight the following day. Thanks

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,123

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Jason M - AR - United States 7 Apr 2016

Ordering and delivery was quick and easy!!!!

5 Stars

Paul P - DE - United States 19 Feb 2016

My experience with their website was great. Upon the arrival of my paint balls, although they were packaged with a lot of bubble wrap, it was noticeable that many of them had splatted inside the 2 bags. I called and ultimatepaintball said they would send out a replacement which they did. It came in 2 days, was packaged even better than the first time and still the same thing (I know they weren't shipping them this way, lol). I called again and explained what happened. Both times they were very very nice. I spoke to Luke the 2nd time and he said let's try it once more. I just received this order in once again packaged very nicely and they sent a different brand in a more compact box which probably made the difference. They look great. I can't wait to go out with my son and start target practice. Thanks Ultimate Paint Ball. Like Arnold says, "I'll be back".

5 Stars

Roy F 9 Feb 2016

great selection, good prices, why go anywhere else

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Jan 2016

Cool

5 Stars

alicia 27 Dec 2015

I would like to return the the sweatshirt. It seems to be smaller than what a normal large would run. How do I go about doing this?

5 Stars

Kimberly G - MS - United States 17 Dec 2015

Prompt delivery with all items in good condition

5 Stars

Lisa G 17 Dec 2015

Thank you.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016