Here’s what Chanon had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Chanon - GA, United States 09 May 2012
thanks for the phone advice, a great help.

Product arrived faulty but service was excellent and a replacement was shipped overnight the following day. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26383 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Ben B - IA, United States 18 Apr 2010

Crazy fast shipping. Even faster than Jimmy John's sandwiches. I ordered an Alpha Black and Tactical Vest on Monday at 10am, and by Tues at 5 pm, I had my order. You can not find a more inexpensive place for the tactical vest. I will definitely be ordering again.

5 stars
brian - PA, United States 26 Mar 2011

Love your site find everything i need.. And its cheaper then other places.

5 stars
Wali A 28 Dec 2010

Free shipping separated ultimate paintball from the competitors. My order arrived promptly and in full. I was very satisfied with my shopping experience.

5 stars
Bryan - CA, United States 14 Aug 2013

Well until i check the contents of what i ordered and the time it takes to get here, I wont have much to say. So far everything is great.

5 stars
donald p - NC, United States 21 Dec 2010

!you guys have a great site! well designed, easy to use and navigate. I have designed many sites in the past and hate a crappy site :) Ordering from you was a breeze!
2. Your selection and prices are fantastic... if your delivery system is as good, I'll DEFINITELY order from you again.
thanks, don perkins

5 stars
julian - NJ, United States 09 May 2012

thanks :)

5 stars
Louis B - PA, United States 14 Jun 2013

I love the prices on your site I buy all my product from you guys! I look forward to purchasing my Tippmann X7 Phenom from you within the next few months!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews today! Click here!