Here’s what John G had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
John G - FL, United States 28 Apr 2012
Always a great company to deal with... Fast shipping and competitive prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25992 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Audrie - CO, United States 18 Dec 2011

Great experience! Super fast shipping and careful packaging! Great communication! Overall, 5 stars!!

5 stars
Ryan B - MS, United States 06 Feb 2013

I am new to paintball. This site has great prices and made it easy to choose a product that I could learn with and upgrade as needed.

5 stars
Justin F - QC, Canada 19 Jul 2010

Thanks

5 stars
michael e - KS, United States 07 Dec 2011

I have bought many times from this site and have had a great experience. The prices are great and the shipping is very reasonable and fast. I have recommended them to all my friends and anyone else who asks me where to get paintball gear. Keep up the good work.

Thanks
Mike

5 stars
luish1019 - FL, United States 07 May 2010

awesome

5 stars
Paulina - CA, United States 01 Jan 2012

This website has easy navigation, great customer service, and best of all the BEST prices for anything you're looking for! I will definitely continue buying from here!

5 stars
Kevin R - LA, United States 03 May 2012

Love UltimatePaintball.com! It's my favorite paintball shopping site! Some sites might "pay-off" people to say good things about their items, but this comes straight from the HEART. My name is Kevin Robinson of Southwest Louisiana, and I'm a VERY satisfied customer!

5 stars
Tommy - Ca, United Kingdom 07 Nov 2011

First time Shopper got everything i need in one shop. Wish there was a protector for the crotch side for the vest but other than that great place and deals! And shipping rate was awesome! Hope to see my stuff in two days!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!