Here’s what John G had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
John G - FL, United States 28 Apr 2012
Always a great company to deal with... Fast shipping and competitive prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25270 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Justin N - MO, United States 21 Jun 2013

I have been out of the game for a little while, but always had positive sales experiences with Ultimate Paintball in the past and this transaction was no different.

5 stars
Brad C - NC, United States 23 Dec 2013

I haven't used the gun I bought yet, because it is a Christmas gift. Shipping was fast. I got worried when I received the box, because there was a label on it with the name a gun I didn't order. After opening the box I was relieved to find the order was accurate. I will order from here again.

5 stars
eci5 - TX, United States 31 Mar 2010

Thank you www.pntball.com for providing many products at such unbeatable prices!

5 stars
Annaleen F - CA, United States 07 Mar 2012

Tabby was nice and helpful when I needed help picking out a remote. Thank you Tabby!

Thank you Eric for helping me.

5 stars
donnie e - WV, United States 22 Dec 2010

Overall i was pleased with the service i got. The only issue i had is that one of my orders i recieved the wrong gun and had some difficulty reaching customer service by phone but once i did they fixed the problem promtly. Still very pleased with their service.

5 stars
Jorge V - FL, United States 28 Dec 2013

Sometimes need more info for newer users about the products compatibility, but in general the site is very good.

5 stars
tim k - ID, United States 10 Dec 2010

would like to be able to type in special instructions for the person delievering the package.

5 stars
KERI H - OH, United States 03 Mar 2012

good prices and deals fast shipping

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!