ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what John G had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

John G | FL, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Always a great company to deal with... Fast shipping and competitive prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,122

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com
Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

john b 24 Mar 2016

the experinace was very nice thank you

5 Stars

Daniel 24 Mar 2016

Love the multiple options that are available on this site, and very good prices. Customer service was excellent as well, which is something that's rare today.

5 Stars

Randy f 10 Mar 2016

Always have whats needed

5 Stars

miguel a 5 Mar 2016

this site was the most easiest shipping ever...

5 Stars

james 8 Feb 2016

web site is easy to navigate

5 Stars

Christopher - NC - United States 3 Feb 2016

The website was super easy to navigate through to find exactly what I needed/wanted. The service was awesome and I will definitely trust Ultimate Paintball for all my paintball needs.

5 Stars

Brian M 8 Jan 2016

This has been a very good experience so far, knowledgeable staff were very helpful in ensuring I received the best product for my budget. Thanks.

5 Stars

Mabel W 23 Dec 2015

Website was easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Laura L 16 Dec 2015

I would like to see more sizing information. I am buying for an 11 year old and it is hard to tell what will fit.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016