ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what John G had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

John G | FL, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Always a great company to deal with... Fast shipping and competitive prices.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 28,123

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Jason M - AR - United States 7 Apr 2016

Ordering and delivery was quick and easy!!!!

5 Stars

Andres A - CA - United States 6 Mar 2016

This mask looks awesome now all I have to do is try it out this weekend!

5 Stars

Ana 5 Mar 2016

easy

5 Stars

Josh m - NC - United States 16 Feb 2016

Yall are awsome to deal with thank you so much

5 Stars

Ann B - AL - United States 27 Dec 2015

I was very satisfied with the item I ordered and the time it took to receive it was absolutely great will recommen Ultimatepaintball to everyone

5 Stars

alicia 27 Dec 2015

I would like to return the the sweatshirt. It seems to be smaller than what a normal large would run. How do I go about doing this?

5 Stars

adal - CA - United States 23 Dec 2015

excellent

5 Stars

Michael 20 Dec 2015

You need to offer gift wrapping (for a charge) especially during the holidays. I work overseas and can't "wrap" from here....

5 Stars

Laura L 16 Dec 2015

I would like to see more sizing information. I am buying for an 11 year old and it is hard to tell what will fit.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017