Here’s what John G had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
John G - FL, United States 28 Apr 2012
Always a great company to deal with... Fast shipping and competitive prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26459 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Scott D - VA, United States 13 Dec 2011

Many thanks to the customer service team who helped this father pick out a great paintball package to give his son for Christmas as well as a nice (but not as cool as his son's) package for him to play alongside.

5 stars
shawn - AZ, United States 26 Jan 2014

First purchase. Did it from my phone. Super easy and i couldnt pass up the price. I'll definitely do business again

5 stars
TJ - FL, United States 16 Dec 2011

I was very satisfied with my experience at ultimate paintball!

5 stars
INEZ P - WI, United States 25 Dec 2010

i want to say the order was in tip top shape thanks for making this christmas a wonderful one for my son.nothing has to be shipped back .he screamed when he opened his christmas gift .thanks a bunch merry christmas and a happy new year!!!

5 stars
thomas m - TX, United States 23 Nov 2010

good product good price

5 stars
zah h - MD, United States 08 Mar 2014

I payed for 1-2 buisness day shipping i received it in 3

5 stars
Stefan K - ON, Canada 07 Dec 2010

great site!

5 stars
alex b - VA, United States 09 Dec 2010

very quick and easy. great deals for black fridady

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!