Here’s what John G had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
John G - FL, United States 28 Apr 2012
Always a great company to deal with... Fast shipping and competitive prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27572 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Derrick M - NY, United States 13 Jul 2015

Overall, everything was perfect. I will buy again soon.

5 stars
John L - KS, United States 04 May 2015

Thanks for the new gat

5 stars
Jason Y - SC, United States 08 Apr 2015

The site had a lot of information! I was buying my son his marker and really did not know war to buy. This site was the most helpful as well as the best prices. We will be shopping here again.

5 stars
Justin O 07 Mar 2015

I love you guys your prices are great and I love the products you sell and it is really easy to navigate and find stuff.

5 stars
Taylor 25 Feb 2015

good experience

5 stars
sharon b - IA, United States 30 Dec 2014

I gave the paintball gun and accessories to my son for Christmas to replace the one he already has. Since he thought he already had one , he wasn't expecting a new one. He like the color I picked out cause his relative's
all have black colored ones, this way he know which is his. So he was very surprised to get a new one and he plans on using it at the next Legend's paintball event near Chicago.. He's been going to those paintball games for the last two years and he just loves it.
So thank you for the speedy delivery, it made a great present for him on Christmas!!!!!
Sharon Barr

5 stars
Mike 28 Nov 2014

easy to use. good past experience.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!