Here’s what John G had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
John G - FL, United States 28 Apr 2012
Always a great company to deal with... Fast shipping and competitive prices.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26111 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2014

Customer Service was very helpful

5 stars
Sharon - WY, United States 19 Dec 2011

quick and easy

5 stars
JD T - IN, United States 13 Dec 2013

Located what I was looking for quickly at very reasonable prices. One of the best internet shopping sites I know of.

5 stars
George - NC, United States 21 Dec 2013

My order came without a magazine! Ultimate Paintball resolved that for me in three days!

5 stars
Tyler 16 Apr 2014

I love shopping here. It's the best online store for all your paintball needs

5 stars
gilberto - CA, United States 26 Jul 2011

fast

5 stars
Jewell W - OK, United States 21 Dec 2011

We received the paintball vests quickly. They are a much better quality than we expected. They have not been used yet. They are a Christmas gift. We are very pleased. We will shop here again.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!