Here’s what austin d had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
austin d 14 Apr 2012
awsome
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
navin - CA, United States 14 Apr 2010

the packing of the barrel was half-lustered. the barrel was free floating in the package and without the proper padding inside, the barrel could get damaged and would result in mis-firing of the gun.

5 stars
Henry B - ON, Canada 02 Sep 2013

Originally placed my order using Paypal and there was an error during checkout, had to get the payment refunded and re-order using my credit card.

5 stars
TERRIE M - NV, United States 20 Dec 2010

You have great prices. You also have a very good customer service. There was an item that I ordered and you were out of stock and your employee called me and we ended up getting another jersey. Which was great because I needed it for Christmas. He was very nice. I will be ordering from you in the future. Thank you.

5 stars
mike s - MA, United States 22 Apr 2011

excellent customer service. extremely fast shipping and above all else excellent prices. i willn def be shopping here again!!!

5 stars
Joshua A - AL, United States 25 Dec 2012

I was under the impression that I would be receiving a 4+1 harness with my order

5 stars
Sharon - WY, United States 19 Dec 2011

quick and easy

5 stars
Todd E - UT, United States 16 Mar 2012

Thanks for the quick service and quality product.

5 stars
Matt R - IL, United States 11 Sep 2013

Best prices ever.

5 stars
shaunda - TX, United States 18 Feb 2011

Found exactly what I was looking for at a better price than anywhere else. Received my paintball kit before the weekend match.

5 stars
Danny - KY, United States 17 Jan 2011

Everything was excellent.I am new to paintball,very knowledgable staff,better prices than any other web site that I found.I Recieved my order in two days with standard free shipping.I will order from them again if I need anything.FIVE STAR RATING!!!!!!!!!!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!