ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what austin d had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

austin d | Submitted 14 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

awsome

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 28,112

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Chris H 28 Mar 2016

Completely satisfied with every order we have placed

5 Stars

Leighton 17 Mar 2016

Have bought from their Ebay store several times. Decided to eliminate the middle man. So much easier to find what I'm looking for.

5 Stars

Mike 15 Mar 2016

Quick easy and a good deal

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Mar 2016

Great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Mar 2016

Very cool that I coud
Ld use paypal on here

5 Stars

Christopher - NC - United States 3 Feb 2016

The website was super easy to navigate through to find exactly what I needed/wanted. The service was awesome and I will definitely trust Ultimate Paintball for all my paintball needs.

5 Stars

Tina 31 Dec 2015

Awesome prices, fast delivery to rural location! Overall a great company!

5 Stars

Ann B - AL - United States 27 Dec 2015

I was very satisfied with the item I ordered and the time it took to receive it was absolutely great will recommen Ultimatepaintball to everyone

5 Stars

Kimberly G - MS - United States 17 Dec 2015

Prompt delivery with all items in good condition

5 Stars

Diamond S - IL - United States 14 Dec 2015

My experience was excellent. Everything was perfect & the help I received was awesome! Thanks for everything.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017