Here’s what austin d had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
austin d 14 Apr 2012
awsome
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26469 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Joseph E - CA, United States 16 Mar 2012

Best prices I've found online for the items i purchased

5 stars
Gerry C - CA, United States 20 Apr 2013

Awsome prices!!!!!

5 stars
Sheila - GA, United States 28 Mar 2011

I have yet to use it as I haven't had it very long.
I only hope it performs as described and as I anticipate it will.
I would be happy to give you additional feedback after I use the product.

5 stars
Troy M - MN, United States 07 Mar 2013

All my products came greatly packaged everything onced open was all flawless a winterstorm made it later than i expected but overall ultimatepaintball 5star all the way

5 stars
patricia - CA, United States 25 Apr 2011

good selection
great prices
says it all

5 stars
Jim M - NJ, United States 11 Dec 2012

Great service so far! Easy check out!Great prices!! I've checked out the same items at local stores and the prices can't be beat.

5 stars
Justin - IN, United States 13 Jun 2013

Service was fast and very professional! Would recommend this website over a lot of others. They are very informative and can answer any question you may have!

5 stars
Jeramee K - NC, United States 13 Oct 2011

great site and packages

5 stars
Duane S - OH, United States 21 May 2013

Love the site, great items with great service and free shipping. Thank You!!!

5 stars
GARY L 10 May 2014

WASNT THE FIRST TIME WONT B THE LASY

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!