Here’s what austin d had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
austin d 14 Apr 2012
awsome
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27566 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Ben B - WV, United States 16 Aug 2015

Needed a barrel for my little brother's birthday. Got what I needed, at a discounted price, in a short period of time. Thanks much!

5 stars
Nathan - OH, United States 30 Jun 2015

Your mobile should be able to list more items then under twenty. It takes more time to search.

5 stars
Jonathan A - NY, United States 07 Jun 2015

good

5 stars
James M - CA, United States 21 May 2015

Easy to get what I want. It arived earlier than expected. Great shopping experience.

5 stars
Randy E 20 May 2015

Fast and easy

5 stars
Erik B - MI, United States 15 May 2015

Pretty blown away with the emphasis on customer service provided on the website and with my order! This is my first time shopping on this website and I think I will continue to use this website.

5 stars
Jon H - TX, United States 12 May 2015

Order arrived in time indicated well wrapped and packaged. No complaints. Ultimate Paint Ball is my go to place for parts and accessories.

5 stars
Adam g - CT, United States 10 May 2015

Thank you!

5 stars
Brett C - IL, United States 31 Mar 2015

This site was to the point, great and always works well.

5 stars
Anthony - NJ, United States 14 Dec 2014

Phenomenal prices. Product info was easy to read and presented the information that you NEED to know

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!