Here’s what austin d had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
austin d 14 Apr 2012
awsome
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26841 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael T - IA, United States 16 May 2011

I like how you display your shipping options before I make the purchase

5 stars
Taylor F - CA, United States 07 Jun 2010

Order arrived sooner than expected! Awesome.

5 stars
Brendon B 22 Apr 2014

I used a coupon code for 1-4 business day shipping. and it didn't give me that option. Also your clothing selection needs to state sizes. I almost ordered a small pair of pants because it didn't not state size lucky i caught it. If the size is in the description it would help bigger guys like me.

5 stars
chris s - OK, United States 03 Jan 2013

Bought 9-10 items got a great deal on everything. Purchased all of it the Friday before Xmas at 11:46am and items were delivered to my door the very next day around **-**:30am. And that was using standard ground shipping. Great products and awesome delivery time esp being a holiday weekend. Thanks ultimatepaintball! I highly recommend ultimatepaintball.com to anyone needing paintball products. You won't be disappointed. Thanks again ultimate!

5 stars
Luke L - WI, United States 27 Jul 2013

So far so good, just keep it up.

5 stars
sam b - CA, United States 27 Dec 2010

As long as it makes it to me by Christmas I am happy

5 stars
Rey S - PA, United States 03 Jan 2013

The package that I ordered did not come complete. There were no explanations as to why. I had to contact ultimate paintball after noticing the discrepancy. The rest of the order did finally get to me, unfortunately after Xmas. My ratings would be better had they at least told me initially that everything wasn't shipped, but I feel that if I hadn't contacted them, they would have been content to let things go as they were. They did however correct the issue once they were contacted

5 stars
BillyBob 31 Jul 2014

The customer service is absolutely amazing.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!