ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what austin d had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

austin d | Submitted 14 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

awsome

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,123

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Kristopher L 3 Mar 2016

Very easy store to buy paintball gear! Checkout was a breeze!

5 Stars

Luke B 9 Feb 2016

Bought items from previously on eBay, came direct to store this time.

5 Stars

mike 3 Jan 2016

My favorite stop for easy paintball shopping.

5 Stars

Tina 31 Dec 2015

Awesome prices, fast delivery to rural location! Overall a great company!

5 Stars

Ann B - AL - United States 27 Dec 2015

I was very satisfied with the item I ordered and the time it took to receive it was absolutely great will recommen Ultimatepaintball to everyone

5 Stars

john d 25 Dec 2015

very convient for someone who is not to good on a pc lol

5 Stars

Mike 21 Dec 2015

Overall service was great

5 Stars

Lisa G 17 Dec 2015

Thank you.

5 Stars

Laura L 16 Dec 2015

I would like to see more sizing information. I am buying for an 11 year old and it is hard to tell what will fit.

5 Stars

Diamond S - IL - United States 14 Dec 2015

My experience was excellent. Everything was perfect & the help I received was awesome! Thanks for everything.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017