Here’s what austin d had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
austin d 14 Apr 2012
awsome
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26276 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Luke B - AR, United States 07 Aug 2012

I recieved my order five days after i placed the order. Everything i orderd came in the mail no problems. All the equipment i orderd works.

5 stars
chris - AL, United States 24 Dec 2013

it was good

5 stars
David F - MT, United States 05 Mar 2012

Fedex lost package. Customer service shipped another gun for overnight delivery and credited back shipping. Did not receive in time for birthday party, but customer service did everything in their power to make it right!

5 stars
James A 29 Jul 2014

The site itself is easy to find items, have great items listed and are actually stocked...order came in full with nothing missing. I will be shopping through the website again

5 stars
Eric - WA, United States 06 Jan 2012

Ultimatepaintball.com will always be my first and only stop for all things paintball. They provide excellent service, delivery time, and most of all the best prices i've seen around.I will definitely be placing many more orders to come!!!

5 stars
Jessica - MN, United States 28 Aug 2012

The website was very easy to navigate. I received my package within two days of placing the order. The reviews and comments reference the items I bought were very accurate. My husband and son are very pleased with their paint ball guns. I am getting ready to order one more but its for a 12 year old so I want to make sure its equipped for a kid his age. Thanks again for your great service.

5 stars
Tom H - GA, United States 04 Sep 2013

Very easy.

5 stars
kevin - NH, United States 01 Jan 2013

awesome

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!