Here’s what austin d had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
austin d 14 Apr 2012
awsome
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26006 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Justin - OH, United States 26 Mar 2012

Im sure it is so that you can keep costs so low but the quality of some of the materials that I received in my package were pretty sub par. I guess I should have expected it but I just had higher expectations. The shipping time was stellar. Only took 3 days to get to Northern Ohio. Also the gun itself is just what I expected so overall I am still pleased with what I got.

5 stars
Andy H - NC, United States 09 Jun 2010

prompt service....awesome gun.would have liked the option of an air tank...THANKS

5 stars
Kevin - CA, United States 21 Dec 2010

Great prices, I saved a lot by buying from pntball.com instead of the local paintball shops in my area. It arrived on time and in great condition.

5 stars
Nii - NJ, United States 08 Jul 2012

The Sly mask is too expensive for plastic and rubber made in China.

5 stars
rob b - NS, Canada 22 Oct 2013

Very fast

5 stars
Dylan T - MD, United States 31 Jul 2012

Will use your service again! :D

5 stars
aaron c 02 Jul 2014

website kept saying error has occurred, almost got me to leave the page to buy somewhere else

5 stars
Adam B - OH, United States 10 Mar 2011

Planning on buying more when you get more items in stock.

5 stars
oswaldo s - CA, United States 16 Jan 2011

In the past i was doing my shopping at another online paintball store but they never could get my oder shipped to the right place, so iam tyring you out for the first time i hope my shopping expiereance is better with you loking foward to doing more buisiness with you. Thank you: oswaldo soto

5 stars
Jgotcha - GA, United States 18 Mar 2010

I got my order very quick. I will be ordering from this site again very soon.

Thanks.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!