Here’s what austin d had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
austin d 14 Apr 2012
awsome
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27494 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
James M - CA, United States 21 May 2015

Easy to get what I want. It arived earlier than expected. Great shopping experience.

5 stars
Randy E 20 May 2015

Fast and easy

5 stars
Glen S - TX, United States 09 May 2015

Good service and product price.

5 stars
Charles p 31 Mar 2015

Everything went well. received product in mail in time for my sons birthday

5 stars
bill m - TX, United States 18 Mar 2015

easy and quick hope shipping is the same

5 stars
Tammy W - NC, United States 22 Dec 2014

Easy

5 stars
Jah-Sun M 28 Oct 2014

Quick and easy shopping. Took me 10 minutes to order my alpha black and grenades. Looking forward to receiving my order. If all goes smoothly will definitely shop here again. Edit: I recieved my order and it was great. everything worked properly and it came in a timely manner. Only 4 days if you count Sunday. I will definitely shop here again.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!