ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what austin d had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

austin d | Submitted 14 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

awsome

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,123

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Alan h - PA - United States 27 Mar 2016

Very please that's do it again soon

5 Stars

john b 24 Mar 2016

the experinace was very nice thank you

5 Stars

richard p 21 Mar 2016

very reasonable & easy to deal with

5 Stars

Carlos M - KS - United States 23 Feb 2016

Great product for the price and really fast delivery.

5 Stars

Christopher - NC - United States 3 Feb 2016

The website was super easy to navigate through to find exactly what I needed/wanted. The service was awesome and I will definitely trust Ultimate Paintball for all my paintball needs.

5 Stars

Alex - OH - United States 11 Jan 2016

Good

5 Stars

Brian M 8 Jan 2016

This has been a very good experience so far, knowledgeable staff were very helpful in ensuring I received the best product for my budget. Thanks.

5 Stars

wendy - NY - United States 29 Dec 2015

Quick delivery

5 Stars

Michael 20 Dec 2015

You need to offer gift wrapping (for a charge) especially during the holidays. I work overseas and can't "wrap" from here....

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Dec 2015

So far great. The only reason I don't shop on here more is because of the shipping fee. I don't usually purchase large amounts at a time so shipping gets costly, but for the most part, Ultimatepaintball.com is my place for paintball gear.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016