Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Apr 2012
great shopping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26120 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
marina g - CA, United States 22 Apr 2011

thank you :D

5 stars
Kublait - CO, United States 17 Sep 2010

Excellent price. Noce product. Fast shipping.

5 stars
Paul - AZ, United States 13 Dec 2010

The product came sooner than expected. Also, it came with a trinity headband. I don't know if this was just free or a mistake, but its awesome either way. I will buy from trinity in the future.

5 stars
Elsa L 30 Jun 2014

Very good with my over all shopping experience with yea guys good price I'll come back again to shop here again thanks guys the time when they say your shipment be in they do mean it thanks again

5 stars
Chris - MI, United States 04 May 2011

Great items, Great prices, Fast shipping. Couldn't be more satisfied

5 stars
Benjamin M - CA, United States 09 Dec 2010

everything went well was easily able to find and order what i was looking for.

5 stars
Mikael Z - CA, United States 11 Jan 2013

Love your website. A wide variety of choices :)

5 stars
lukasz g - NJ, United States 22 Feb 2012

Good low prices and great products

5 stars
kenneth a - MA, United States 17 Jun 2013

called customer service to ask a question, prompt, polite and helpful...

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!