Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Apr 2012
great shopping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26373 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
charles c - WV, United States 29 May 2013

great experience will shop here again

5 stars
erick z - CA, United States 21 Aug 2010

i have ordered here before and just came back for more stuff really good service

5 stars
Ken H - OK, United States 08 Oct 2012

Looks like a great new place for me to shop for my goodies.

5 stars
Keith H - TN, United States 24 Dec 2012

Thank you for the military discount. It sealed the deals. My children are very excited about theTipman paintball guns

5 stars
Shane - NM, United States 08 Apr 2012

As always everything I need in stock and ready to ship. Thanks again guys.....

5 stars
Nakisha S 15 Jun 2014

I'm new to the paintball world and found this shopping experience to be great and will shop here again.

5 stars
James M - FL, United States 09 Apr 2012

so far so good. Tabby was a lot of help with the online chat. Thank you!

5 stars
matt t 24 Jul 2011

Great prices and great products. I got my package just 3 days after i ordered it

5 stars
russell o - CT, United States 31 Dec 2011

great service everything i ordered was there in no time i will use U.P. 4 all my paintball needs

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!