Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Apr 2012
great shopping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27481 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul L - IN, United States 04 Jun 2015

Ultimate Paintball satisfied all of my needs, and you can't beat these amazing prices. This is my first time with this site, and I've had a great experience so far!

5 stars
Randy E 20 May 2015

Fast and easy

5 stars
John L - KS, United States 04 May 2015

Thanks for the new gat

5 stars
Brett C - IL, United States 31 Mar 2015

This site was to the point, great and always works well.

5 stars
Kevin - FL, United States 12 Jan 2015

Good site, good price keep up the good work. Kaayla was awesome.

5 stars
Mike - NC, United States 09 Jan 2015

I wrote back to place an identical order. No one has responded. Pls call me at (336) 848-1141 and let's do it.

5 stars
Brandon E 05 Dec 2014

Easy to use interface, great deals. Only problem was that my Cronus kit didn't get delivered until three days after the anticipated date, which I paid extra for (1-4 day shipping). Everything else was great.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!