ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

great shopping

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 28,105

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Daniel 24 Mar 2016

Love the multiple options that are available on this site, and very good prices. Customer service was excellent as well, which is something that's rare today.

5 Stars

Dharma 22 Mar 2016

Please be sure it gets here on time for 3/27 birthday!!!

5 Stars

Eddie - CA - United States 10 Mar 2016

Great products, competitive pricing and immediate delivery.

5 Stars

Christopher - NC - United States 3 Feb 2016

The website was super easy to navigate through to find exactly what I needed/wanted. The service was awesome and I will definitely trust Ultimate Paintball for all my paintball needs.

5 Stars

alicia 27 Dec 2015

I would like to return the the sweatshirt. It seems to be smaller than what a normal large would run. How do I go about doing this?

5 Stars

karelli m 19 Dec 2015

very easy

5 Stars

Brooke - VA - United States 15 Dec 2015

Was a slight delay in shipping, however it was due to the carrier not the company. And the company was very helpful in the matter!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017