Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Apr 2012
great shopping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27300 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Benjamin H - IL, United States 25 Jul 2011

the laser sight will be a very useful to me on the field when playing others.

5 stars
Chris P - CA, United States 03 Aug 2013

This website is thee only website i go to for all my paintball needs. Amazing deals, legit product, easy to navigate website, professional customer service and free shipping with large orders. What more could you want?

5 stars
IVAN B - FL, United States 13 Aug 2011

Thank you for your profesionality..

5 stars
Dave H - OH, United States 10 Dec 2013

Smooth so far.....

5 stars
Christopher B - KS, United States 10 Dec 2010

you'all are the best, you haven't let me down in customer service yet. Keep up the great work.

5 stars
Mike 28 Nov 2014

easy to use. good past experience.

5 stars
Wayne L - VA, United States 29 Mar 2010

Excellent company. Will use them again. Fast delivery and great product.

5 stars
Ronnie 09 Sep 2014

Great customer service. Would do business with again.

5 stars
Judson C - AL, United States 23 Apr 2011

The frees shipping rocks. Now I just have to wait to see if it all shows up.

I got my order and I love my new stuff. Ultimate Paintball has the best prices I've found when compared to other paintball retailer websites.

5 stars
jonathan b 28 Mar 2013

i love how every thing is organized and easy to fine.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!