Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Apr 2012
great shopping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25994 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris B - SC, United States 22 May 2011

Did have a slight hiccup in the order but the customer-service folks took care of me and were very helpful. Felt very good about the overall experience. Thanks!

5 stars
Taylor F - CA, United States 07 Jun 2010

Order arrived sooner than expected! Awesome.

5 stars
catherinel l - FL, United States 22 May 2013

when i have enough on my charge card again i want to reorder the same thing can i

5 stars
allen - TN, United States 11 Nov 2010

Easy Shopping and easy check out

5 stars
Walter M - NY, United States 01 Jan 2011

Still waiting to hear back about switching a product, however, everything else is great. Waiting for 2nd reply.

5 stars
Susan H - GA, United States 15 Mar 2012

good experience. item was on back order but came in a timely manner.

5 stars
ottis - WV, United States 16 Jul 2010

great site

5 stars
miguel t - AZ, United States 02 Jan 2011

this will be the second time i buy from you guys, and ill do it again.

5 stars
Jason T 22 Jun 2014

Love you guys! You guys are always great to work with! Great seeing you at LL7!

5 stars
Creed G - TX, United States 27 May 2012

The service was grate and grate dilivery time and I coud not find prices cheaper enywhar els

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!