Here’s what a customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Apr 2012
great shopping
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26267 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Luis P - CA, United States 15 Dec 2013

Great prize, fast check out.

5 stars
Shaqurron W - KY, United States 01 Mar 2012

Besides the screws coming loose after playing its fine. Satisfied customer

5 stars
Dyanne - CA, United States 29 Dec 2012

One of the products I received was used with mud on it.

5 stars
James D - VA, United States 29 Jun 2011

Ultimate paintball has an excellent inventory of items. Most are well priced and I've seen things here that I haven't in most professional stores. The descriptions on some of the items are lacking, as if it has been tested or not if certain stocks are compatible with guns. But all in all this is an excellent place to find good paintball equipment. One of the stocks that i had purchased, i had to take to a machine shop because it did not fit right. It was the G36 for the MR4, the velocity valve was too long and there was no hole for you to attach the stock to the gun. I had to have the hole drilled and tapped and mill out some of the metal for it to fit.

5 stars
bob n - NC, United States 23 Dec 2010

Awesome Deal!!!!!
More like that would be great!!

5 stars
JD T - IN, United States 13 Dec 2013

Located what I was looking for quickly at very reasonable prices. One of the best internet shopping sites I know of.

5 stars
Joshua A - AL, United States 25 Dec 2012

I was under the impression that I would be receiving a 4+1 harness with my order

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!