ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

great shopping

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,122

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com
Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Dharma 22 Mar 2016

Please be sure it gets here on time for 3/27 birthday!!!

5 Stars

A. - NJ - United States 12 Mar 2016

Spoke with Luke on the phone before I placed my order. Answered all my questions with great knowledge and great customer service. Will definitely be purchasing from again in the future. Thank you, Al

5 Stars

Francisco 9 Mar 2016

It's a great website. I'm a first time buyer, found mostly everything I wanted but one item (Kingman Avant Facemask). Other than that I like how it's set up.

5 Stars

Jakub N 11 Jan 2016

Nice and easy to maneuver website, but Item Descriptions need to be worked on a bit. the same image is used in multiple gun packages, and makes choosing a package a more difficult process than it should be

5 Stars

Brad 1 Jan 2016

Great selection of products

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Dec 2015

Great site! Great prices! I will shop here again.

5 Stars

Diamond S - IL - United States 14 Dec 2015

My experience was excellent. Everything was perfect & the help I received was awesome! Thanks for everything.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016