Here’s what Xavier C had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Xavier C 12 Apr 2012
Great site, great prices! Looking forward towards my investment.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26004 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Ryan P - MI, United States 07 Feb 2012

great products with good prices.It fit my gun perfect. the only thing was that it took a little bit long than expected.

5 stars
walter g - CA, United States 13 Dec 2013

Easy to browse and always have great prices. Received my merchandise within the ETA given with no problems or hassles. My friends have purchased merchandise here and I will continue to do so.

5 stars
Sissy R - NJ, United States 15 Jun 2012

Please email me at [email protected] when one more part is available

5 stars
Andrew C - IL, United States 20 Apr 2012

i think the online store is great and having the reviews available is very neat!

5 stars
Rob W - MN, United States 13 Mar 2012

i lve this site and have shared it with all my friends

5 stars
James - MI, United States 13 Aug 2013

fast easy and a good variety of guns. Also the gun shoots like a champ

5 stars
Wesley S - VA, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great site, and amazing deals. I love this package, and if the shipping is as smooth as this transaction, I will definitely use this site again! Update* shipping and packaging was awesome. I will definitely return to purchase additional items in the future! Great deals!

5 stars
Roger B - MD, United States 21 Feb 2011

www.pntball.com is another favorite store of mine. Keep up the good work.

Roger @ A2Z paintball web

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which take into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building relevant customer reviews today! Click here!