Here’s what Xavier C had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Xavier C 12 Apr 2012
Great site, great prices! Looking forward towards my investment.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27560 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Ben B - WV, United States 16 Aug 2015

Needed a barrel for my little brother's birthday. Got what I needed, at a discounted price, in a short period of time. Thanks much!

5 stars
Duane P - NM, United States 17 Jul 2015

Awesome experience. Have had very good luck with every purchase I have made with Ultimate Paintball.

5 stars
Jason Y - SC, United States 08 Apr 2015

The site had a lot of information! I was buying my son his marker and really did not know war to buy. This site was the most helpful as well as the best prices. We will be shopping here again.

5 stars
M P - GA, United States 06 Apr 2015

good price and marker packages for new or rejoining paintball players

5 stars
Axton C - TX, United States 04 Mar 2015

I really like this site, it's the best I've used.

5 stars
Roman I - AZ, United States 26 Feb 2015

Always love ordering from UltimatePaintball. Always reliable and always get a great deal!

5 stars
Chad - LA, United States 26 Feb 2015

Web site very user friendly

5 stars
Kevin - FL, United States 12 Jan 2015

Good site, good price keep up the good work. Kaayla was awesome.

5 stars
John - IL, United States 22 Dec 2014

Bought my son his first marker! Hoping we can color each other up for a few years before I get too old!

Part of the order was out of stock, but luckily I ordered with enough time for everything to show up before Christmas.

Happy Hunting and Merry Christmas

Cowboy -
Team C'Villians
Carpentersville, IL

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which take into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building relevant customer reviews today! Click here!