ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Xavier C had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Xavier C | Submitted 12 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great site, great prices! Looking forward towards my investment.

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,123

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Mike 15 Mar 2016

Quick easy and a good deal

5 Stars

Francisco 9 Mar 2016

It's a great website. I'm a first time buyer, found mostly everything I wanted but one item (Kingman Avant Facemask). Other than that I like how it's set up.

5 Stars

Andres A - CA - United States 6 Mar 2016

This mask looks awesome now all I have to do is try it out this weekend!

5 Stars

Ernest 28 Feb 2016

I just ordered, now I am waiting on shipping and great customer support. This is my first time order here and I hope I receive my goods in a timely manor. Online navigation is super easy and price is awesome.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jan 2016

Easy to work with and quick delivery

5 Stars

Alex - OH - United States 11 Jan 2016

Good

5 Stars

Jakub N 11 Jan 2016

Nice and easy to maneuver website, but Item Descriptions need to be worked on a bit. the same image is used in multiple gun packages, and makes choosing a package a more difficult process than it should be

5 Stars

Brian M 8 Jan 2016

This has been a very good experience so far, knowledgeable staff were very helpful in ensuring I received the best product for my budget. Thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017