ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Xavier C had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Xavier C | Submitted 12 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great site, great prices! Looking forward towards my investment.

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,123

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Mar 2016

Very cool that I coud
Ld use paypal on here

5 Stars

Shuntal M - FL - United States 28 Feb 2016

As first time Paintballers' we found that everything was pretty much easy to find and that prices a great compared to other sights.

5 Stars

Ernest 28 Feb 2016

I just ordered, now I am waiting on shipping and great customer support. This is my first time order here and I hope I receive my goods in a timely manor. Online navigation is super easy and price is awesome.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jan 2016

love this site. makes it easy

5 Stars

Brad 1 Jan 2016

Great selection of products

5 Stars

alicia 27 Dec 2015

I would like to return the the sweatshirt. It seems to be smaller than what a normal large would run. How do I go about doing this?

5 Stars

Michael 20 Dec 2015

You need to offer gift wrapping (for a charge) especially during the holidays. I work overseas and can't "wrap" from here....

5 Stars

Diamond S - IL - United States 14 Dec 2015

My experience was excellent. Everything was perfect & the help I received was awesome! Thanks for everything.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017