Here’s what Xavier C had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Xavier C 12 Apr 2012
Great site, great prices! Looking forward towards my investment.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26374 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Rian - MI, United States 09 Aug 2012

Quality products for a great price.

5 stars
james h - IN, United States 29 Nov 2013

Easy to locate what you are looking for and i liked the videos on some of the products.

5 stars
Kevin H - NJ, United States 21 Dec 2013

Looking forward to shipment future busines

5 stars
Jake - FL, United States 05 Jun 2012

Great website, great prices!

5 stars
David G - TX, United States 09 Feb 2012

during shipping the gauge on the air tank was leaking after first fill... aside from that it was great.

5 stars
Hunter 22 Sep 2014

I had to call back and change the color of one of my items. When they arrived, the order was perfect. Great customer service!

5 stars
Jeff - FL, United States 13 Sep 2011

Love this store the pricing is reasonable and shipped promptly. thanks guys

5 stars
James - MN, United States 07 Oct 2010

Prices are WONDERFUL! I'll easily buy from here again and more than likely make this my one-stop-shop for all my paintball needs.

I am currently rebuilding a used Tippmann 98 Custom from the ground up with all new parts, so it wold have been nice for pntball.com to have a wider selection of repair parts and gas lines as a whole. Other than that, a wonderful place that I will recommend to everyone.

5 stars
Ruben - TX, United States 10 Mar 2012

I am a first time buyer of paintball equipment. I received my order just in time for my son's birthday, which the items were for him. Thank you for your assistance and service. I have already recommended your company to my friends and family.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which take into account the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building relevant customer reviews today! Click here!