Here’s what jakob had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
jakob - TX, United States 19 Apr 2012
though selection and prices were great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27410 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Eric M - IL, United States 21 Jun 2015

Easy website.

5 stars
Victor S - CA, United States 01 Oct 2012

Very Easy to order

5 stars
Martha - FL, United States 24 Dec 2012

Even though I had to receive shipment at the billing address not the address I had requested I am satisfied with the accommodations of sending a plain box so that the shipment was a bit concealed and my kids wouldn't know what was in the box.
Thank you and Merry Christmas!

5 stars
Brian 27 Jun 2014

so far so good
The web site said if ordered on the weekend it should ship on Monday but it didn't ship till Wednesday.
But if you don't need it fast your ok.

5 stars
john . - MI, United States 25 Apr 2012

great service and fast shipping

5 stars
Infoworks - PA, United States 13 Aug 2010

Easy format for payment and making an account but I feel that the web site should list a complete product line w/o having to click on a name brand.

5 stars
Drake S - SC, United States 15 Jun 2013

This place is always cheap and great quality. Love it.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!