Here’s what jakob had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
jakob - TX, United States 19 Apr 2012
though selection and prices were great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26861 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathy - IA, United States 13 May 2011

The only thing I would say is that I would like to see customer reviews for more products.

5 stars
purplepodo8366 - VT, United States 27 May 2010

good prices and quick delivery.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 15 Sep 2010

thisis the second order I have placed and am very pleased with the products

5 stars
Velva T 19 May 2014

Good stuff!

5 stars
Hunter R - FL, United States 24 Apr 2011

I LOVE THIS PLACE. SINCE I DONT HAVE THAT MUCH FREE MOEY TO SPEND THERE PRICES ARE THE BEST. I JUST LOVE THIS WEBSITE. THERES NO USE IN GOING TO A DIFFERNT WEBSITE FOR PAINTBALL STUFF.

5 stars
David - ID, United States 02 Nov 2010

First time buyer

5 stars
Rob M - KS, United States 12 Dec 2013

Shipping probably would have been fine, but FedEx failed to drop the package at our local Post office; therefore the package went back to Springfield, MO and re-routed through the same route twice via Kansas City & Joplin. Not a big deal.

5 stars
Rob W - MN, United States 13 Mar 2012

i lve this site and have shared it with all my friends

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!