Here’s what jakob had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
jakob - TX, United States 19 Apr 2012
though selection and prices were great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26470 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
schrie6991 - IN, United States 30 Mar 2010

The price was great on the hopper I ordered for my ion. I would have no problem ordereing from pntball.com anytime in the future and would recommend this site to anytime looking for a great deal.

5 stars
jason m - WA, United States 10 Jan 2012

seems like good prices. We'll see about the products when we get them.

5 stars
chulo - NY, United States 13 Apr 2010

i was really shocked about getting it in the mail. it was here in 3 days and i just got me like 0_0... i loved how they placed my order accurately and timely... im most dif buying again from here

5 stars
ChrisTessier - MN, United States 25 Apr 2011

This product makes my gum look great. It only took 5 min to install and it was super easy.

5 stars
Brendon B 22 Apr 2014

I used a coupon code for 1-4 business day shipping. and it didn't give me that option. Also your clothing selection needs to state sizes. I almost ordered a small pair of pants because it didn't not state size lucky i caught it. If the size is in the description it would help bigger guys like me.

5 stars
PL - QC, Canada 14 Apr 2012

nice item, more shipping fee that surprise me 35.71 more but I love it anyway.

5 stars
Antonio M - FL, United States 24 Jul 2013

Great merchandise, great prices and great service.
Thank you

5 stars
ahfpired - PR, United States 20 May 2010

Excellent Experience! Free Shipping should be offered to Puerto Rico because we use United States Postal Service with the same price rates! But shipping was incredible (FAST!). Thank you! Item as described. I will recommend you for sure!

5 stars
Rey S - PA, United States 03 Jan 2013

The package that I ordered did not come complete. There were no explanations as to why. I had to contact ultimate paintball after noticing the discrepancy. The rest of the order did finally get to me, unfortunately after Xmas. My ratings would be better had they at least told me initially that everything wasn't shipped, but I feel that if I hadn't contacted them, they would have been content to let things go as they were. They did however correct the issue once they were contacted

5 stars
INEZ P - WI, United States 25 Dec 2010

i want to say the order was in tip top shape thanks for making this christmas a wonderful one for my son.nothing has to be shipped back .he screamed when he opened his christmas gift .thanks a bunch merry christmas and a happy new year!!!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!