Here’s what jakob had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
jakob - TX, United States 19 Apr 2012
though selection and prices were great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25241 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Dana C - NM, United States 11 Dec 2011

This is a Christmas gift for my 14 year old son. He will be so excited when he gets it. Thanks for the fast delivery.

5 stars
chulo - NY, United States 13 Apr 2010

i was really shocked about getting it in the mail. it was here in 3 days and i just got me like 0_0... i loved how they placed my order accurately and timely... im most dif buying again from here

5 stars
Staley 18 Apr 2014

Excellent Service, wicked quick ship even though i ordered 12 items, will be using my $40 gift card soon. Great Company if your looking to order product and receive. Friend of mine use different Co. to order from and half of his 6 items are back ordered and still haven't received, 4 weeks later and these are common items.

5 stars
Louis B - PA, United States 14 Jun 2013

I love the prices on your site I buy all my product from you guys! I look forward to purchasing my Tippmann X7 Phenom from you within the next few months!

5 stars
Travis - AZ, United States 07 Mar 2011

Online order. Everything went smooth, I will be buying from them again!

5 stars
jaden g - TX, United States 08 Jan 2014

Really well got here on time I really do appreciate it

5 stars
JAMES L - CA, United States 09 Nov 2011

THIS SITE IS SO PROMPT WITH FILLING OUT AND SENDING MY ORDER!!!! I'M DEFINITELY CONTINUE WITH ORDERING THROUGH ULTIMATEPAINTBALL.COM!!!!

J. LEE

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!