Here’s what jakob had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
jakob - TX, United States 19 Apr 2012
though selection and prices were great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25990 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Perry C - FL, United States 06 Feb 2012

my shopping experience is fine but when i recieved the order and found that the Air Tank Gorrilla had a leak in it.contacted one of your agents and he help me to solve the problem.

5 stars
patricia m - GA, United States 12 Jan 2012

First time buyer great site easy to use. Log in and purchase easy also

5 stars
Gerardo P - CA, United States 09 Dec 2012

Awesome place found what i was looking for with many great deals,high quality items and options than any other place i shopped before. Check out was super easy and delivery was quick got my package in no time. Thanks for the savings and fast delivery !

5 stars
Wendy L - NC, United States 09 Dec 2012

awesome website.

5 stars
Brant G - PA, United States 15 Jan 2013

Excellent pricing, inexpensive shipping.

5 stars
Aaron - MO, United States 02 May 2013

This site is quick and easy to use. They also saved me a ton of money on shipping since I was local.

5 stars
R F - VA, United States 20 Dec 2011

Would recommend to friends

5 stars
Sheila - GA, United States 28 Mar 2011

I have yet to use it as I haven't had it very long.
I only hope it performs as described and as I anticipate it will.
I would be happy to give you additional feedback after I use the product.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!