Here’s what jakob had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
jakob - TX, United States 19 Apr 2012
though selection and prices were great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26460 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike - KS, United States 16 Nov 2010

Thanks

5 stars
JEREMY W 17 Sep 2014

Can't wait to for my son to try the new gun out. Have to wait for my sons B-day in October though.

5 stars
Jeff B - MO, United States 03 Jan 2014

We love the all three guns and equipment. Fast shipping and great online chat support for questions before we purchased were very helpful.

5 stars
hector d - CA, United States 16 Apr 2012

i love this website

5 stars
Travis - AZ, United States 07 Mar 2011

Online order. Everything went smooth, I will be buying from them again!

5 stars
Pierce E - AZ, United States 08 Mar 2012

Amazing price. Waiting for it to come! :)

Came in within 5 days. Super fast, super good quality, for a super good price. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks!

5 stars
Chris P - TX, United States 22 Jul 2012

This item is for a gift on July 27, so we have not yet opened the package!

5 stars
melissa - APO, Other 22 Nov 2010

I appreciated that it was sent priority mail. We got it here in Okinawa in less than 1 week and my son was SO HAPPY!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!