Here’s what jakob had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
jakob - TX, United States 19 Apr 2012
though selection and prices were great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26373 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Kenneth J - AL, United States 22 Aug 2012

Extremely simple, and awesome selection

5 stars
Randall M - IA, United States 13 Jan 2012

I couldn't believe how fast the items ordered were delivered.

5 stars
james h - IN, United States 29 Nov 2013

Easy to locate what you are looking for and i liked the videos on some of the products.

5 stars
William - CO, United States 06 Dec 2010

Great as usual, Always fast shipping and gets here when I need it!

5 stars
angel s - NY, United States 14 May 2012

thanks

5 stars
Roman I 30 Jun 2014

I love Ultimate Paintball! Very reliable and quick shipping on every order. By far one of the best online sites for everything paintball!

5 stars
Ryan B - UT, United States 16 Mar 2011

Dustin on the chat rocked! Thanks for helping me with my order! He takes calls and does the chat!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!