Here’s what jakob had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
jakob - TX, United States 19 Apr 2012
though selection and prices were great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26183 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrew - NY, United States 25 May 2011

I'm a new online shopper making only 3 online purchases so far, and have to say that this company provided an outstanding service. I definitely recommend this website to others who are devoted to paintball.

5 stars
jesus - WI, United States 17 Mar 2011

muchas gracias todo fue un exito

5 stars
Adam M - MO, United States 18 Apr 2012

I actually used two different sites to order some new gear this site I used for my self and another I used for a friend from work. I received my gear with in 1 day and after a week I called and canceled his order from the other site and reordered the same gear for him threw this site and he ended up getting it faster threw here than he would have the other site even with the week added on and turns out ( it was cheaper threw here also) guess he should have listened to me in the first place.

5 stars
chris s - OK, United States 03 Jan 2013

Bought 9-10 items got a great deal on everything. Purchased all of it the Friday before Xmas at 11:46am and items were delivered to my door the very next day around **-**:30am. And that was using standard ground shipping. Great products and awesome delivery time esp being a holiday weekend. Thanks ultimatepaintball! I highly recommend ultimatepaintball.com to anyone needing paintball products. You won't be disappointed. Thanks again ultimate!

5 stars
Jason - NC, United States 10 Dec 2011

It would be nice to see better sizing comparisons for youth gear. Thanks.

5 stars
Mikael Z - CA, United States 11 Jan 2013

Love your website. A wide variety of choices :)

5 stars
gloria s - NY, United States 14 Dec 2010

easy to navigate-great pricing. Purchased Christmas gift for son. Arrived quickly

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!