Here’s what Eric had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Eric 05 Apr 2012
i first bought my Tippmann 98 custom platinum series at my nearby sports authority for $175.00. Then i found that this website had a package that was only $154.00 and also a harness included for a cheaper price. Now i got a cheaper deal and more than before. Also i bought a Flatline barrel not too long ago. it seems to work ok. i got a couple barrel breaks already, which sucks but i can live with that. Overall, I'm very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27316 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Corey - WI, United States 17 Jul 2013

This was a great gun package! So far the gun is awesome. Everything in the package was a great starter kit, except one item. The gun case you get is two small to even fit the gun in it without taking off the fold-able stock. That is my only complaint. I take out the gun next weekend to field test it but so far is shoot straight and handles very well. I like the style, it feels and looks like my AR-15, just wish I could put my EO-Tech red dot on it but it cost twice as much as the gun so I will leave it at home.

5 stars
Tito - CO, United States 04 Jun 2013

great products at great prices. excellent website.

5 stars
Hector m - TX, United States 23 Dec 2013

Get choices get deals As soon as possible

5 stars
Patrick L - NY, United States 09 Apr 2010

GREATEST package and price anywhere! I have been looking for days and this was by far the best for the price!

I got the order but was a little disappointed because the gun does not fit in the carry case they sent, this is with the stock and the barrel off, the only way to fit it in there is to remove the front shroud along with everything else which is really a pain in the neck.

5 stars
Luke - FL, United States 27 Jun 2011

Prices are great, have the perfect length squeegee I was looking for. I have purchased multiple things from PNTball.com in the past and none show any signs of wear. Great store I would recommend to all avid paintball players. Do think need a larger inventory, limited marker selection.

5 stars
Chelsea L - OK, United States 14 May 2013

Great products at great prices! Will definitely buy from again.

5 stars
Kevin - NC, United States 15 May 2010

Great price and fast delivery!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!