ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Eric had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Eric | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

i first bought my Tippmann 98 custom platinum series at my nearby sports authority for $175.00. Then i found that this website had a package that was only $154.00 and also a harness included for a cheaper price. Now i got a cheaper deal and more than before. Also i bought a Flatline barrel not too long ago. it seems to work ok. i got a couple barrel breaks already, which sucks but i can live with that. Overall, I'm very satisfied.

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 28,112

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Cory M 16 Mar 2016

Always use this site. Probably always will.

5 Stars

A. - NJ - United States 12 Mar 2016

Spoke with Luke on the phone before I placed my order. Answered all my questions with great knowledge and great customer service. Will definitely be purchasing from again in the future. Thank you, Al

5 Stars

Paul P - DE - United States 19 Feb 2016

My experience with their website was great. Upon the arrival of my paint balls, although they were packaged with a lot of bubble wrap, it was noticeable that many of them had splatted inside the 2 bags. I called and ultimatepaintball said they would send out a replacement which they did. It came in 2 days, was packaged even better than the first time and still the same thing (I know they weren't shipping them this way, lol). I called again and explained what happened. Both times they were very very nice. I spoke to Luke the 2nd time and he said let's try it once more. I just received this order in once again packaged very nicely and they sent a different brand in a more compact box which probably made the difference. They look great. I can't wait to go out with my son and start target practice. Thanks Ultimate Paint Ball. Like Arnold says, "I'll be back".

5 Stars

Cameron V 25 Jan 2016

Best price and best combo!

5 Stars

mike 3 Jan 2016

My favorite stop for easy paintball shopping.

5 Stars

adal - CA - United States 23 Dec 2015

excellent

5 Stars

karelli m 19 Dec 2015

very easy

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017