Here’s what Eric had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Eric 05 Apr 2012
i first bought my Tippmann 98 custom platinum series at my nearby sports authority for $175.00. Then i found that this website had a package that was only $154.00 and also a harness included for a cheaper price. Now i got a cheaper deal and more than before. Also i bought a Flatline barrel not too long ago. it seems to work ok. i got a couple barrel breaks already, which sucks but i can live with that. Overall, I'm very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26320 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
julian - NJ, United States 09 May 2012

thanks :)

5 stars
jeremy n - KS, United States 20 Dec 2012

Great product great service and very fast shipping

5 stars
David - ID, United States 02 Nov 2010

First time buyer

5 stars
Lynda B - GA, United States 17 Dec 2011

I bought a backpack for my son for paint ball gear. He was being very picky, but this seemed to be what he wanted. He was happy with the backpack and it will fulfill his needs for paintball. Now my younger son wants one.

5 stars
Alex R - IA, United States 23 Oct 2011

I use my Alpha with my friends in my unit. I'm glad to see this company allows military discounts. Thank you! It was fast delivery and very helpful customer support.

5 stars
Ian M - AB, Canada 29 Sep 2011

website very easy to navigate. Prices are great.

5 stars
Claudia D - TX, United States 26 Dec 2011

Very nice selection

5 stars
john - NC, United States 03 Jun 2011

good prices

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!