Here’s what Eric had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Eric 05 Apr 2012
i first bought my Tippmann 98 custom platinum series at my nearby sports authority for $175.00. Then i found that this website had a package that was only $154.00 and also a harness included for a cheaper price. Now i got a cheaper deal and more than before. Also i bought a Flatline barrel not too long ago. it seems to work ok. i got a couple barrel breaks already, which sucks but i can live with that. Overall, I'm very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26387 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Pierce E - AZ, United States 08 Mar 2012

Amazing price. Waiting for it to come! :)

Came in within 5 days. Super fast, super good quality, for a super good price. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks!

5 stars
Megan P - IA, United States 28 Feb 2011

As someone who buys interesting things for work, I am delighted that you take credit cards!

5 stars
chukie - WA, United States 19 Apr 2010

This was quick and easy.This is my 2nd purchase from you guys on ebay.

5 stars
gabriel p - TX, United States 31 Jan 2012

thanks

5 stars
towguy810 - MI, United States 15 Aug 2010

everthing was in order and described well and was shipped out fast

5 stars
Ryan B - MS, United States 06 Feb 2013

I am new to paintball. This site has great prices and made it easy to choose a product that I could learn with and upgrade as needed.

5 stars
Creed G - TX, United States 27 May 2012

The service was grate and grate dilivery time and I coud not find prices cheaper enywhar els

5 stars
Dave W - CA, United States 17 Jan 2011

ez order and directions!!!

5 stars
rollo f - MO, United States 01 Dec 2010

everything was easy to find and everything was cheap compared to other sites.

5 stars
Paul S - CA, United States 11 Jan 2012

The product quality was very good on the items I chose
and they made tracking my shipment very easy
And I received my items on time as promised
Not much more you need from a company.

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!