Here’s what Eric had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Eric 05 Apr 2012
i first bought my Tippmann 98 custom platinum series at my nearby sports authority for $175.00. Then i found that this website had a package that was only $154.00 and also a harness included for a cheaper price. Now i got a cheaper deal and more than before. Also i bought a Flatline barrel not too long ago. it seems to work ok. i got a couple barrel breaks already, which sucks but i can live with that. Overall, I'm very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26281 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael D - OK, United States 13 Feb 2013

Fed Ex didn't deliver the day it was supposed to. They showed up in front of the delivery address, and never knocked on the door. It took yelling at a few fed ex people to get it re delivered.

5 stars
Megan P - IA, United States 28 Feb 2011

As someone who buys interesting things for work, I am delighted that you take credit cards!

5 stars
Sandy S - WA, United States 26 May 2010

Great prices and fast shipping

5 stars
Christine M - NC, United States 04 Feb 2012

Easy to navigate website. Recvd our part in 2 quick days, packaged perfectly. Impressed with the contact from the company letting me know my order was rcvd, that it was shipped, and then followed up to ensure we rcvd the part and if we were satisfied. We are very impresses with this company's level of customer service! We will be customers again! Great job!

5 stars
Pablo - CA, United States 07 Dec 2011

very fast payment and price but shiping sososo.

5 stars
Chris E - CA, United States 10 Aug 2013

Great price, great delivery time

5 stars
Vincent L - VA, United States 22 Nov 2010

good sight will shop here again

5 stars
Dnob - NY, United States 09 Feb 2012

Great place to shop great prices and deals

5 stars
kevin h - PA, United States 02 Jan 2012

shipping should always be free. This concern does not involve helping your website but my product I received the rail does not fit on my tippmann 98 custom but fits on my cousin's tippmann 98 custom and everything else fits on my gun but that what shoul I do?

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!