Here’s what Eric had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Eric 05 Apr 2012
i first bought my Tippmann 98 custom platinum series at my nearby sports authority for $175.00. Then i found that this website had a package that was only $154.00 and also a harness included for a cheaper price. Now i got a cheaper deal and more than before. Also i bought a Flatline barrel not too long ago. it seems to work ok. i got a couple barrel breaks already, which sucks but i can live with that. Overall, I'm very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25227 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Ben - IN, United States 10 Jun 2010

easy to use website and has reliable products at a very reasonable prices.

5 stars
Beefcake - DE, United States 18 Mar 2014

Yay! :3

5 stars
zah h - MD, United States 08 Mar 2014

I payed for 1-2 buisness day shipping i received it in 3

5 stars
juan j - TX, United States 22 May 2012

awsome prices!!!!!!

5 stars
Thomas M - PA, United States 06 Apr 2012

You guys rock. i will only buy from you. 2nd time customer best prices and best products. thanks a bunch

5 stars
jeremy n - KS, United States 20 Dec 2012

Great product great service and very fast shipping

5 stars
Andrew - CA, United States 15 Oct 2011

The price was easily 50% lower than the competition. Sweet!!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!