ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Eric had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Eric | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

i first bought my Tippmann 98 custom platinum series at my nearby sports authority for $175.00. Then i found that this website had a package that was only $154.00 and also a harness included for a cheaper price. Now i got a cheaper deal and more than before. Also i bought a Flatline barrel not too long ago. it seems to work ok. i got a couple barrel breaks already, which sucks but i can live with that. Overall, I'm very satisfied.

Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,123

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com

Welcome to Ultimate Paintball.  Ultimate Paintball started in 2004 selling paintball and paintball gear.  Now we sell everything from paintball guns, to paintball masks from all the top brands like Tippmann, Spyder, Dye, Empire, Ninja, 3Skull, Vforce, Planet Eclipse, Exalt, and many more.

Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2016

great selection, prices seem fair.

5 Stars

Mike 15 Mar 2016

Quick easy and a good deal

5 Stars

Shuntal M - FL - United States 28 Feb 2016

As first time Paintballers' we found that everything was pretty much easy to find and that prices a great compared to other sights.

5 Stars

Cameron V 25 Jan 2016

Best price and best combo!

5 Stars

Diana 5 Jan 2016

I think I ordered from Ultimate Paintball early in 2015, that is why I came back! Site seems to have everything and prices are good.
The adapter that came with the paintball gun has o-rings and after a few uses with the disposable tanks they disintegrated. We put the new ones that came with it on but then the tanks leaked out as soon a s we attached them.
Other than the o-ring issue the gun is great.

5 Stars

Helberth - FL - United States 22 Dec 2015

Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Dec 2015

So far great. The only reason I don't shop on here more is because of the shipping fee. I don't usually purchase large amounts at a time so shipping gets costly, but for the most part, Ultimatepaintball.com is my place for paintball gear.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017