Here’s what Eric had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Eric 05 Apr 2012
i first bought my Tippmann 98 custom platinum series at my nearby sports authority for $175.00. Then i found that this website had a package that was only $154.00 and also a harness included for a cheaper price. Now i got a cheaper deal and more than before. Also i bought a Flatline barrel not too long ago. it seems to work ok. i got a couple barrel breaks already, which sucks but i can live with that. Overall, I'm very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26702 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
Dale B - CA, United States 05 Jun 2013

Always easy to shop with Ultimate paintball. Prices are very competitive.

5 stars
roy a - FL, United States 14 Mar 2013

awesome paintball site

5 stars
Michael W - CA, United States 10 Jul 2013

Great selection, low shipping rates.

5 stars
Vernie C - FL, United States 23 Jan 2012

Couldn't find better deals. Looking at alot of future purchases from them

5 stars
Anna G - TX, United States 17 Mar 2012

Great service ... Excellent price and awesome shipping!

5 stars
Sam F - MI, United States 11 Jul 2013

Easy to use website, good selection, and reasonable ship time.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 Aug 2010

My only detractor was there was size choice available.

5 stars
Johnathan - FL, United States 12 Jun 2012

Very nice selection and great prices- nice deal with free shipping!

5 stars
Lance - VA, United States 04 Sep 2013

it was good

5 stars
Ed - OK, United States 04 Jan 2011

great site

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!