ultimatepaintball.com Customer Review

Here's what Eric had to say about ultimatepaintball.com

Eric | Submitted 5 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

i first bought my Tippmann 98 custom platinum series at my nearby sports authority for $175.00. Then i found that this website had a package that was only $154.00 and also a harness included for a cheaper price. Now i got a cheaper deal and more than before. Also i bought a Flatline barrel not too long ago. it seems to work ok. i got a couple barrel breaks already, which sucks but i can live with that. Overall, I'm very satisfied.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ultimatepaintball.com

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 28,122

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ultimatepaintball.com
Other Customer Reviews for ultimatepaintball.com

5 Stars

Eddie - CA - United States 10 Mar 2016

Great products, competitive pricing and immediate delivery.

5 Stars

Paul P - DE - United States 19 Feb 2016

My experience with their website was great. Upon the arrival of my paint balls, although they were packaged with a lot of bubble wrap, it was noticeable that many of them had splatted inside the 2 bags. I called and ultimatepaintball said they would send out a replacement which they did. It came in 2 days, was packaged even better than the first time and still the same thing (I know they weren't shipping them this way, lol). I called again and explained what happened. Both times they were very very nice. I spoke to Luke the 2nd time and he said let's try it once more. I just received this order in once again packaged very nicely and they sent a different brand in a more compact box which probably made the difference. They look great. I can't wait to go out with my son and start target practice. Thanks Ultimate Paint Ball. Like Arnold says, "I'll be back".

5 Stars

Christopher - NC - United States 3 Feb 2016

The website was super easy to navigate through to find exactly what I needed/wanted. The service was awesome and I will definitely trust Ultimate Paintball for all my paintball needs.

5 Stars

mike t 18 Jan 2016

great deals

5 Stars

Diana 5 Jan 2016

I think I ordered from Ultimate Paintball early in 2015, that is why I came back! Site seems to have everything and prices are good.
The adapter that came with the paintball gun has o-rings and after a few uses with the disposable tanks they disintegrated. We put the new ones that came with it on but then the tanks leaked out as soon a s we attached them.
Other than the o-ring issue the gun is great.

5 Stars

Mike 21 Dec 2015

Overall service was great

5 Stars

Josh m 19 Dec 2015

Awesome thank you so much for sponsoring star paintball

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016