Here’s what Eric had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Eric 05 Apr 2012
i first bought my Tippmann 98 custom platinum series at my nearby sports authority for $175.00. Then i found that this website had a package that was only $154.00 and also a harness included for a cheaper price. Now i got a cheaper deal and more than before. Also i bought a Flatline barrel not too long ago. it seems to work ok. i got a couple barrel breaks already, which sucks but i can live with that. Overall, I'm very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27495 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
James P - AZ, United States 22 Jul 2015

It was easy, fast, and an overall good experience.

5 stars
Nathan - OH, United States 30 Jun 2015

Your mobile should be able to list more items then under twenty. It takes more time to search.

5 stars
Jonathan A - NY, United States 07 Jun 2015

good

5 stars
Paul S 13 May 2015

Want to also order the co2 adapter but it was not in stock. do you know when it will be in stock? Thanks Paul

5 stars
andres - NY, United States 10 May 2015

great

5 stars
Glen S - TX, United States 09 May 2015

Good service and product price.

5 stars
Nia F 25 Mar 2015

so far so good....

5 stars
Tammy W - NC, United States 22 Dec 2014

Easy

5 stars
Anthony - NJ, United States 14 Dec 2014

Phenomenal prices. Product info was easy to read and presented the information that you NEED to know

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!