Here’s what Eric had to say about ultimatepaintball.com
5 stars
Eric 05 Apr 2012
i first bought my Tippmann 98 custom platinum series at my nearby sports authority for $175.00. Then i found that this website had a package that was only $154.00 and also a harness included for a cheaper price. Now i got a cheaper deal and more than before. Also i bought a Flatline barrel not too long ago. it seems to work ok. i got a couple barrel breaks already, which sucks but i can live with that. Overall, I'm very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

ultimatepaintball.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ultimatepaintball.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27572 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews

5 stars
John B - TX, United States 25 May 2015

Lots of out of stock merchandise listed made it hard to select what I wanted but what I got was reasonably priced of expected quality and delivered in the time described. I recommend this provider.

5 stars
Jon H - TX, United States 12 May 2015

Order arrived in time indicated well wrapped and packaged. No complaints. Ultimate Paint Ball is my go to place for parts and accessories.

5 stars
Herb W 25 Mar 2015

You guys are fantastic. Everything came as promised and quickly.

5 stars
Greg d - CA, United States 22 Mar 2015

I received all ordered items fast and in good condition. will order as my needs come.

5 stars
John L - CA, United States 10 Mar 2015

A piece was missing from the order. I contacted Shipping Via e-mail and they sent it right out to me. Great job. I will shop here again.

5 stars
Justin O 07 Mar 2015

I love you guys your prices are great and I love the products you sell and it is really easy to navigate and find stuff.

5 stars
David M - TX, United States 20 Jan 2015

straight forward & simple website to browse and shop. Will definitely buy again in the near future. Thanks.

5 stars
Jack S 24 Dec 2014

Great price. Should do a customer point system for discounts on later purchases. Merry Christmas.

5 stars
Gary U 14 Dec 2014

Best Price around!!!

>Visit ultimatepaintball.com >See More ultimatepaintball.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of suggesting to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!