treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what phyllis f had to say about treasureboxkids.com

phyllis f | Submitted 14 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

RUTH ANN W 10 Sep 2014

i WANT TO MAKE SURE IT IS NOT OUT OF STOCK AND THAT i WILL ACTUALLY RECEIVE IT.

5 Stars

Michelle P - IL - United States 25 Jan 2013

thanks Carolyn...your product is always a big success

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jul 2011

You have a very nice selection of dresses. Thank you.

5 Stars

Andrea M - CA - United States 8 Mar 2011

It was fast and I like the free shipping. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Mar 2011

You always have a lovely selection on items. Thank you.

5 Stars

Bonnie P 3 Oct 2010

Thank you so much for your assistance in making this dress available to me. I plan to order the birthday dress with the balloons on it for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday in the future.

5 Stars

Cassy - NM - United States 23 May 2010

The dress I bought was exactly what I expected-even the colors were right on. Very happy with my purchase.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2010

Love the clothes and they're reasonably priced.

5 Stars

renee 16 Mar 2010

I love your shope and check out was easy and best of all you ship to Sweden!!! YEAH!!! Thanks so much!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017