treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what phyllis f had to say about treasureboxkids.com

phyllis f | Submitted 14 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

diana g 13 Oct 2016

we love it

5 Stars

phyllis f 14 Nov 2011

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

5 Stars

Aleksandra G 21 Mar 2011

Smooth and easy shopping. Like it! Thank You!

5 Stars

Cheryl W 7 Feb 2011

Great!

5 Stars

michelle - FL - United States 28 Dec 2010

Could not beleive that the gifts made it before Christmas to my nieces. and they loved them

5 Stars

Donna R 6 Aug 2010

LOVE the customer service and personal touch of Treasure Box Kids. It's nice not feeling like just another number.

5 Stars

kathleen M 20 Apr 2010

I like your selection of girls dresses

5 Stars

Kim M 16 Mar 2010

You guys are great! I was looking for this dress and it was sold out everywhere! And you had it! Thank you so much.

5 Stars

renee 16 Mar 2010

I love your shope and check out was easy and best of all you ship to Sweden!!! YEAH!!! Thanks so much!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017