treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what phyllis f had to say about treasureboxkids.com

phyllis f | Submitted 14 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

phyllis f 14 Nov 2011

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Oct 2011

few dresses for girls size 7. please carry more!

5 Stars

Carolyn R 2 Sep 2011

Love your prices

5 Stars

Aleksandra G 21 Mar 2011

Smooth and easy shopping. Like it! Thank You!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Feb 2011

super cute clothes!!!! I wish shipping wasnt so expensive! but i loved the site! I will be coming back!

5 Stars

DEBBIE F - AR - United States 9 Feb 2011

Originally had an order/shipping problem that could not get resolved through Sears. I contacted Treasure Box Kids directly and received 100% satisfaction.

5 Stars

Mom of 2 - TX - United States 21 Sep 2010

Love the birthday dress I orderd or my little girl.

5 Stars

Michelle H - GA - United States 12 Sep 2010

I found the perfect 1st Birthday Party Dress (Bonnie Jean Baby Girls Heart Balloon Birthday Dress with Headband)on your web-site and I love it. It is bright and colorful. The price was a little steep for a dress, but I still thought it was worth it. It was made with high quality. I cannot wait for my little girl to wear it on her birthday, Sept 19th. Shipping was fast and arrived before I expected it. I will def but again.

5 Stars

Kim M 16 Mar 2010

You guys are great! I was looking for this dress and it was sold out everywhere! And you had it! Thank you so much.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017