treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what phyllis f had to say about treasureboxkids.com

phyllis f | Submitted 14 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

Sarah S - CT - United States 26 Mar 2012

Wonderful experience, I am a new shopper to your site and will definitely return!

5 Stars

phyllis f 14 Nov 2011

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

5 Stars

DEBBIE F - AR - United States 9 Feb 2011

Originally had an order/shipping problem that could not get resolved through Sears. I contacted Treasure Box Kids directly and received 100% satisfaction.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jan 2011

You always have a lovely selection of dresses. Thank you

5 Stars

Donna R 6 Aug 2010

LOVE the customer service and personal touch of Treasure Box Kids. It's nice not feeling like just another number.

5 Stars

renee 29 Jun 2010

Great site great clothes! I had an issue trying to check out by PAypal. I needed to contact customer service by email and they responded quickly!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Mar 2010

Lovely dress, bought it last year in size 4, but my girl has grown so much that I need a larger one..

5 Stars

renee 16 Mar 2010

I love your shope and check out was easy and best of all you ship to Sweden!!! YEAH!!! Thanks so much!

5 Stars

C B - GA - United States 9 Mar 2010

Fast Shipping and wonderful product. Will order again.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016