Here’s what phyllis f had to say about treasureboxkids.com
5 stars
phyllis f 14 Nov 2011
Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

treasureboxkids.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

treasureboxkids.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 242 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 stars
Sarah S - CT, United States 26 Mar 2012

Wonderful experience, I am a new shopper to your site and will definitely return!

5 stars
Andrea M - CA, United States 08 Mar 2011

It was fast and I like the free shipping. Thank you!

5 stars
DEBBIE F - AR, United States 09 Feb 2011

Originally had an order/shipping problem that could not get resolved through Sears. I contacted Treasure Box Kids directly and received 100% satisfaction.

5 stars
Mom of 2 - TX, United States 21 Sep 2010

Love the birthday dress I orderd or my little girl.

5 stars
Johnny O - VA, United States 06 Jul 2010

Great products and fast shipping.

5 stars
Maria Gonzalez 30 May 2010

Beutiful dres, exactly what I wan. Fast shipping.

5 stars
Hazel H - MA, United States 27 Mar 2010

Enjoyed the web site. It was easy to find what I wanted as everything was laid out very well. I like the size chart. It helped me determined what size to order. The clothes I purchased are adorable.

5 stars
C B - GA, United States 09 Mar 2010

Fast Shipping and wonderful product. Will order again.

>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!