treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what phyllis f had to say about treasureboxkids.com

phyllis f | Submitted 14 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

Zuzanna 20 Aug 2013

Great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Feb 2011

super cute clothes!!!! I wish shipping wasnt so expensive! but i loved the site! I will be coming back!

5 Stars

Mom of 2 - TX - United States 21 Sep 2010

Love the birthday dress I orderd or my little girl.

5 Stars

Maria Gonzalez 30 May 2010

Beutiful dres, exactly what I wan. Fast shipping.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 7 May 2010

item ordered was delivered on time.

5 Stars

sergey . 9 Apr 2010

fast and easy

5 Stars

Hazel H - MA - United States 27 Mar 2010

Enjoyed the web site. It was easy to find what I wanted as everything was laid out very well. I like the size chart. It helped me determined what size to order. The clothes I purchased are adorable.

5 Stars

Kim M 16 Mar 2010

You guys are great! I was looking for this dress and it was sold out everywhere! And you had it! Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2010

Love the clothes and they're reasonably priced.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016