treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what Sally O had to say about treasureboxkids.com

Sally O | Submitted 10 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

You website was very easy to use. I especially like the left hand margine with special and quick links to brands and sizes and sales.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

Zuzanna 20 Aug 2013

Great!

5 Stars

Di S. - MA - United States 29 Jul 2012

The item was shipped promptly and I was pleasently surprised with how true to the picture it is. Good quality and very cute. Can't wait to see my little goddaughter wearing her birthday polka dot dress. Thank you!

5 Stars

Aleksandra G 21 Mar 2011

Smooth and easy shopping. Like it! Thank You!

5 Stars

Andrea M - CA - United States 8 Mar 2011

It was fast and I like the free shipping. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Feb 2011

super cute clothes!!!! I wish shipping wasnt so expensive! but i loved the site! I will be coming back!

5 Stars

Cheryl W 7 Feb 2011

Great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 7 May 2010

item ordered was delivered on time.

5 Stars

Kim M 16 Mar 2010

You guys are great! I was looking for this dress and it was sold out everywhere! And you had it! Thank you so much.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018