Here’s what Sally O had to say about treasureboxkids.com
5 stars
Sally O 10 Nov 2011
You website was very easy to use. I especially like the left hand margine with special and quick links to brands and sizes and sales.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

treasureboxkids.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

treasureboxkids.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 236 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 stars
Sarah S - CT, United States 26 Mar 2012

Wonderful experience, I am a new shopper to your site and will definitely return!

5 stars
Mom of 2 - TX, United States 21 Sep 2010

Love the birthday dress I orderd or my little girl.

5 stars
michelle - FL, United States 28 Dec 2010

Could not beleive that the gifts made it before Christmas to my nieces. and they loved them

5 stars
susan - GA, United States 06 Feb 2012

The dress was good quality, comfortable and beautiful. I ordered a size 6 which is the size that my granddaughter wears. However the dress was big on her. If I had more time I would have sent it back for a size 5. I was able to roll the sleaves under and even though the dress was long she looked beautiful and absolutly loved wearing it.

5 stars
DEBBIE F - AR, United States 09 Feb 2011

Originally had an order/shipping problem that could not get resolved through Sears. I contacted Treasure Box Kids directly and received 100% satisfaction.

5 stars
Marie H - TN, United States 05 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 stars
stephanie - LA, United States 02 Mar 2011

wonderful no complaints

>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!