Here’s what Sally O had to say about treasureboxkids.com
5 stars
Sally O 10 Nov 2011
You website was very easy to use. I especially like the left hand margine with special and quick links to brands and sizes and sales.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

treasureboxkids.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

treasureboxkids.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 236 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 stars
Marie H - TN, United States 05 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 stars
Johnny O - VA, United States 06 Jul 2010

Great products and fast shipping.

5 stars
Mom of 2 - TX, United States 21 Sep 2010

Love the birthday dress I orderd or my little girl.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 07 May 2010

item ordered was delivered on time.

5 stars
Meghan - MA, United States 29 Apr 2010

I ordered a dress for my daughter's 1st birthday. It arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful. It came boxed with tissue which was very impressive. I'll definitely return and would highly reccommend to friends and family.

5 stars
Maria Gonzalez 30 May 2010

Beutiful dres, exactly what I wan. Fast shipping.

5 stars
Hazel H - MA, United States 27 Mar 2010

Enjoyed the web site. It was easy to find what I wanted as everything was laid out very well. I like the size chart. It helped me determined what size to order. The clothes I purchased are adorable.

>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!