treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what Sally O had to say about treasureboxkids.com

Sally O | Submitted 10 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

You website was very easy to use. I especially like the left hand margine with special and quick links to brands and sizes and sales.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

brigida p 22 May 2012

Beautiful dresses! great prices! and easy to find a coupon code online! Will shop again!

5 Stars

Marie H - TN - United States 5 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 Stars

Aleksandra G 21 Mar 2011

Smooth and easy shopping. Like it! Thank You!

5 Stars

Andrea M - CA - United States 8 Mar 2011

It was fast and I like the free shipping. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Feb 2011

super cute clothes!!!! I wish shipping wasnt so expensive! but i loved the site! I will be coming back!

5 Stars

Johnny O - VA - United States 6 Jul 2010

Great products and fast shipping.

5 Stars

Maria Gonzalez 30 May 2010

Beutiful dres, exactly what I wan. Fast shipping.

5 Stars

Meghan - MA - United States 29 Apr 2010

I ordered a dress for my daughter's 1st birthday. It arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful. It came boxed with tissue which was very impressive. I'll definitely return and would highly reccommend to friends and family.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016