treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what Sally O had to say about treasureboxkids.com

Sally O | Submitted 10 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

You website was very easy to use. I especially like the left hand margine with special and quick links to brands and sizes and sales.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jul 2011

You have a very nice selection of dresses. Thank you.

5 Stars

Andrea M - CA - United States 8 Mar 2011

It was fast and I like the free shipping. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Feb 2011

super cute clothes!!!! I wish shipping wasnt so expensive! but i loved the site! I will be coming back!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jan 2011

You always have a lovely selection of dresses. Thank you

5 Stars

michelle - FL - United States 28 Dec 2010

Could not beleive that the gifts made it before Christmas to my nieces. and they loved them

5 Stars

Maria Gonzalez 30 May 2010

Beutiful dres, exactly what I wan. Fast shipping.

5 Stars

Hazel H - MA - United States 27 Mar 2010

Enjoyed the web site. It was easy to find what I wanted as everything was laid out very well. I like the size chart. It helped me determined what size to order. The clothes I purchased are adorable.

5 Stars

renee 16 Mar 2010

I love your shope and check out was easy and best of all you ship to Sweden!!! YEAH!!! Thanks so much!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017