Here’s what a customer had to say about
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Oct 2011
few dresses for girls size 7. please carry more!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 244 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
susan - GA, United States 06 Feb 2012

The dress was good quality, comfortable and beautiful. I ordered a size 6 which is the size that my granddaughter wears. However the dress was big on her. If I had more time I would have sent it back for a size 5. I was able to roll the sleaves under and even though the dress was long she looked beautiful and absolutly loved wearing it.

5 stars
Marie H - TN, United States 05 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 stars
stephanie - LA, United States 02 Mar 2011

wonderful no complaints

5 stars
Maria Gonzalez 30 May 2010

Beutiful dres, exactly what I wan. Fast shipping.

5 stars
Cassy - NM, United States 23 May 2010

The dress I bought was exactly what I expected-even the colors were right on. Very happy with my purchase.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 07 May 2010

item ordered was delivered on time.

5 stars
C B - GA, United States 09 Mar 2010

Fast Shipping and wonderful product. Will order again.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:

- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!