treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about treasureboxkids.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

few dresses for girls size 7. please carry more!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

Zuzanna 20 Aug 2013

Great!

5 Stars

phyllis f 14 Nov 2011

Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order.

5 Stars

DEBBIE F - AR - United States 9 Feb 2011

Originally had an order/shipping problem that could not get resolved through Sears. I contacted Treasure Box Kids directly and received 100% satisfaction.

5 Stars

Donna R 6 Aug 2010

LOVE the customer service and personal touch of Treasure Box Kids. It's nice not feeling like just another number.

5 Stars

renee 29 Jun 2010

Great site great clothes! I had an issue trying to check out by PAypal. I needed to contact customer service by email and they responded quickly!

5 Stars

kathleen M 20 Apr 2010

I like your selection of girls dresses

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2010

Love the clothes and they're reasonably priced.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017