treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about treasureboxkids.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

few dresses for girls size 7. please carry more!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

Marie H - TN - United States 5 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 Stars

Carolyn R 2 Sep 2011

Love your prices

5 Stars

stephanie - LA - United States 2 Mar 2011

wonderful no complaints

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2011

great prices, easy to select and check out...fabulous selections

5 Stars

Bonnie P 3 Oct 2010

Thank you so much for your assistance in making this dress available to me. I plan to order the birthday dress with the balloons on it for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday in the future.

5 Stars

Michelle H - GA - United States 12 Sep 2010

I found the perfect 1st Birthday Party Dress (Bonnie Jean Baby Girls Heart Balloon Birthday Dress with Headband)on your web-site and I love it. It is bright and colorful. The price was a little steep for a dress, but I still thought it was worth it. It was made with high quality. I cannot wait for my little girl to wear it on her birthday, Sept 19th. Shipping was fast and arrived before I expected it. I will def but again.

5 Stars

Cassy - NM - United States 23 May 2010

The dress I bought was exactly what I expected-even the colors were right on. Very happy with my purchase.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016