Here’s what a customer had to say about treasureboxkids.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Jul 2011
You have a very nice selection of dresses. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

treasureboxkids.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

treasureboxkids.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 237 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 stars
Di S. - MA, United States 29 Jul 2012

The item was shipped promptly and I was pleasently surprised with how true to the picture it is. Good quality and very cute. Can't wait to see my little goddaughter wearing her birthday polka dot dress. Thank you!

5 stars
Michelle P - IL, United States 25 Jan 2013

thanks Carolyn...your product is always a big success

5 stars
Marie H - TN, United States 05 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 stars
Cassy - NM, United States 23 May 2010

The dress I bought was exactly what I expected-even the colors were right on. Very happy with my purchase.

5 stars
Mom of 2 - TX, United States 21 Sep 2010

Love the birthday dress I orderd or my little girl.

5 stars
DEBBIE F - AR, United States 09 Feb 2011

Originally had an order/shipping problem that could not get resolved through Sears. I contacted Treasure Box Kids directly and received 100% satisfaction.

5 stars
Andrea M - CA, United States 08 Mar 2011

It was fast and I like the free shipping. Thank you!

>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!