treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what Aleksandra G had to say about treasureboxkids.com

Aleksandra G | Submitted 21 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

Smooth and easy shopping. Like it! Thank You!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Feb 2011

super cute clothes!!!! I wish shipping wasnt so expensive! but i loved the site! I will be coming back!

5 Stars

Cheryl W 7 Feb 2011

Great!

5 Stars

Mom of 2 - TX - United States 21 Sep 2010

Love the birthday dress I orderd or my little girl.

5 Stars

Johnny O - VA - United States 6 Jul 2010

Great products and fast shipping.

5 Stars

renee 29 Jun 2010

Great site great clothes! I had an issue trying to check out by PAypal. I needed to contact customer service by email and they responded quickly!

5 Stars

Cassy - NM - United States 23 May 2010

The dress I bought was exactly what I expected-even the colors were right on. Very happy with my purchase.

5 Stars

renee 16 Mar 2010

I love your shope and check out was easy and best of all you ship to Sweden!!! YEAH!!! Thanks so much!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016