treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what Aleksandra G had to say about treasureboxkids.com

Aleksandra G | Submitted 21 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

Smooth and easy shopping. Like it! Thank You!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

Zuzanna 20 Aug 2013

Great!

5 Stars

Sally O 10 Nov 2011

You website was very easy to use. I especially like the left hand margine with special and quick links to brands and sizes and sales.

5 Stars

Aleksandra G 21 Mar 2011

Smooth and easy shopping. Like it! Thank You!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Mar 2011

You always have a lovely selection on items. Thank you.

5 Stars

Bonnie P 3 Oct 2010

Thank you so much for your assistance in making this dress available to me. I plan to order the birthday dress with the balloons on it for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday in the future.

5 Stars

renee 29 Jun 2010

Great site great clothes! I had an issue trying to check out by PAypal. I needed to contact customer service by email and they responded quickly!

5 Stars

Cassy - NM - United States 23 May 2010

The dress I bought was exactly what I expected-even the colors were right on. Very happy with my purchase.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017