Here’s what Aleksandra G had to say about treasureboxkids.com
5 stars
Aleksandra G 21 Mar 2011
Smooth and easy shopping. Like it! Thank You!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

treasureboxkids.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

treasureboxkids.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 242 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 stars
Sarah S - CT, United States 26 Mar 2012

Wonderful experience, I am a new shopper to your site and will definitely return!

5 stars
susan - GA, United States 06 Feb 2012

The dress was good quality, comfortable and beautiful. I ordered a size 6 which is the size that my granddaughter wears. However the dress was big on her. If I had more time I would have sent it back for a size 5. I was able to roll the sleaves under and even though the dress was long she looked beautiful and absolutly loved wearing it.

5 stars
Marie H - TN, United States 05 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 stars
michelle - FL, United States 28 Dec 2010

Could not beleive that the gifts made it before Christmas to my nieces. and they loved them

5 stars
Johnny O - VA, United States 06 Jul 2010

Great products and fast shipping.

5 stars
Maria Gonzalez 30 May 2010

Beutiful dres, exactly what I wan. Fast shipping.

5 stars
Meghan - MA, United States 29 Apr 2010

I ordered a dress for my daughter's 1st birthday. It arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful. It came boxed with tissue which was very impressive. I'll definitely return and would highly reccommend to friends and family.

>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!