Here’s what stephanie had to say about treasureboxkids.com
5 stars
stephanie - LA, United States 02 Mar 2011
wonderful no complaints
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

treasureboxkids.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

treasureboxkids.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 241 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 stars
Annabelle's M - PA, United States 03 May 2010

I very much appreciated the quick response regarding my email inquiry/question prior to placing my order....Thank you again !

5 stars
stephanie - LA, United States 02 Mar 2011

wonderful no complaints

5 stars
Maria Gonzalez 30 May 2010

Beutiful dres, exactly what I wan. Fast shipping.

5 stars
Andrea M - CA, United States 08 Mar 2011

It was fast and I like the free shipping. Thank you!

5 stars
Michelle H - GA, United States 12 Sep 2010

I found the perfect 1st Birthday Party Dress (Bonnie Jean Baby Girls Heart Balloon Birthday Dress with Headband)on your web-site and I love it. It is bright and colorful. The price was a little steep for a dress, but I still thought it was worth it. It was made with high quality. I cannot wait for my little girl to wear it on her birthday, Sept 19th. Shipping was fast and arrived before I expected it. I will def but again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 07 May 2010

item ordered was delivered on time.

5 stars
Marie H - TN, United States 05 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 stars
michelle - FL, United States 28 Dec 2010

Could not beleive that the gifts made it before Christmas to my nieces. and they loved them

>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!