Here’s what stephanie had to say about treasureboxkids.com
5 stars
stephanie - LA, United States 02 Mar 2011
wonderful no complaints
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

treasureboxkids.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

treasureboxkids.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 236 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrea M - CA, United States 08 Mar 2011

It was fast and I like the free shipping. Thank you!

5 stars
Michelle P - IL, United States 25 Jan 2013

thanks Carolyn...your product is always a big success

5 stars
DEBBIE F - AR, United States 09 Feb 2011

Originally had an order/shipping problem that could not get resolved through Sears. I contacted Treasure Box Kids directly and received 100% satisfaction.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 07 May 2010

item ordered was delivered on time.

5 stars
susan - GA, United States 06 Feb 2012

The dress was good quality, comfortable and beautiful. I ordered a size 6 which is the size that my granddaughter wears. However the dress was big on her. If I had more time I would have sent it back for a size 5. I was able to roll the sleaves under and even though the dress was long she looked beautiful and absolutly loved wearing it.

5 stars
michelle - FL, United States 28 Dec 2010

Could not beleive that the gifts made it before Christmas to my nieces. and they loved them

5 stars
Johnny O - VA, United States 06 Jul 2010

Great products and fast shipping.

>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!