treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what stephanie had to say about treasureboxkids.com

stephanie | LA, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

wonderful no complaints

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

diana g 13 Oct 2016

we love it

5 Stars

brigida p 22 May 2012

Beautiful dresses! great prices! and easy to find a coupon code online! Will shop again!

5 Stars

Sarah S - CT - United States 26 Mar 2012

Wonderful experience, I am a new shopper to your site and will definitely return!

5 Stars

susan - GA - United States 6 Feb 2012

The dress was good quality, comfortable and beautiful. I ordered a size 6 which is the size that my granddaughter wears. However the dress was big on her. If I had more time I would have sent it back for a size 5. I was able to roll the sleaves under and even though the dress was long she looked beautiful and absolutly loved wearing it.

5 Stars

Marie H - TN - United States 5 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 Stars

Kim M 19 Feb 2011

Cute products. Easy to navigate website. Will definitely be purchasing from again.

5 Stars

Cheryl W 7 Feb 2011

Great!

5 Stars

Michelle H - GA - United States 12 Sep 2010

I found the perfect 1st Birthday Party Dress (Bonnie Jean Baby Girls Heart Balloon Birthday Dress with Headband)on your web-site and I love it. It is bright and colorful. The price was a little steep for a dress, but I still thought it was worth it. It was made with high quality. I cannot wait for my little girl to wear it on her birthday, Sept 19th. Shipping was fast and arrived before I expected it. I will def but again.

5 Stars

Donna R 6 Aug 2010

LOVE the customer service and personal touch of Treasure Box Kids. It's nice not feeling like just another number.

5 Stars

renee 29 Jun 2010

Great site great clothes! I had an issue trying to check out by PAypal. I needed to contact customer service by email and they responded quickly!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017