Here’s what stephanie had to say about treasureboxkids.com
5 stars
stephanie - LA, United States 02 Mar 2011
wonderful no complaints
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

treasureboxkids.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

treasureboxkids.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 241 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 stars
Maria Gonzalez 30 May 2010

Beutiful dres, exactly what I wan. Fast shipping.

5 stars
Michelle H - GA, United States 12 Sep 2010

I found the perfect 1st Birthday Party Dress (Bonnie Jean Baby Girls Heart Balloon Birthday Dress with Headband)on your web-site and I love it. It is bright and colorful. The price was a little steep for a dress, but I still thought it was worth it. It was made with high quality. I cannot wait for my little girl to wear it on her birthday, Sept 19th. Shipping was fast and arrived before I expected it. I will def but again.

5 stars
Cassy - NM, United States 23 May 2010

The dress I bought was exactly what I expected-even the colors were right on. Very happy with my purchase.

5 stars
Meghan - MA, United States 29 Apr 2010

I ordered a dress for my daughter's 1st birthday. It arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful. It came boxed with tissue which was very impressive. I'll definitely return and would highly reccommend to friends and family.

5 stars
susan - GA, United States 06 Feb 2012

The dress was good quality, comfortable and beautiful. I ordered a size 6 which is the size that my granddaughter wears. However the dress was big on her. If I had more time I would have sent it back for a size 5. I was able to roll the sleaves under and even though the dress was long she looked beautiful and absolutly loved wearing it.

5 stars
Sarah S - CT, United States 26 Mar 2012

Wonderful experience, I am a new shopper to your site and will definitely return!

5 stars
stephanie - LA, United States 02 Mar 2011

wonderful no complaints

5 stars
Di S. - MA, United States 29 Jul 2012

The item was shipped promptly and I was pleasently surprised with how true to the picture it is. Good quality and very cute. Can't wait to see my little goddaughter wearing her birthday polka dot dress. Thank you!

>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!