treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what stephanie had to say about treasureboxkids.com

stephanie | LA, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

wonderful no complaints

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

Michelle P - IL - United States 25 Jan 2013

thanks Carolyn...your product is always a big success

5 Stars

Di S. - MA - United States 29 Jul 2012

The item was shipped promptly and I was pleasently surprised with how true to the picture it is. Good quality and very cute. Can't wait to see my little goddaughter wearing her birthday polka dot dress. Thank you!

5 Stars

Karen 10 Jun 2011

Carolyn was the greatest help when I had trouble with the shippling. Give her a big raise!

5 Stars

Randolph 12 Apr 2011

was a totally easy purchase.

5 Stars

michelle - FL - United States 28 Dec 2010

Could not beleive that the gifts made it before Christmas to my nieces. and they loved them

5 Stars

Michelle H - GA - United States 12 Sep 2010

I found the perfect 1st Birthday Party Dress (Bonnie Jean Baby Girls Heart Balloon Birthday Dress with Headband)on your web-site and I love it. It is bright and colorful. The price was a little steep for a dress, but I still thought it was worth it. It was made with high quality. I cannot wait for my little girl to wear it on her birthday, Sept 19th. Shipping was fast and arrived before I expected it. I will def but again.

5 Stars

Donna R 6 Aug 2010

LOVE the customer service and personal touch of Treasure Box Kids. It's nice not feeling like just another number.

5 Stars

Johnny O - VA - United States 6 Jul 2010

Great products and fast shipping.

5 Stars

Maria Gonzalez 30 May 2010

Beutiful dres, exactly what I wan. Fast shipping.

5 Stars

Meghan - MA - United States 29 Apr 2010

I ordered a dress for my daughter's 1st birthday. It arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful. It came boxed with tissue which was very impressive. I'll definitely return and would highly reccommend to friends and family.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016