Here’s what Sarah S had to say about treasureboxkids.com
5 stars
Sarah S - CT, United States 26 Mar 2012
Wonderful experience, I am a new shopper to your site and will definitely return!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

treasureboxkids.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

treasureboxkids.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 242 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 stars
Di S. - MA, United States 29 Jul 2012

The item was shipped promptly and I was pleasently surprised with how true to the picture it is. Good quality and very cute. Can't wait to see my little goddaughter wearing her birthday polka dot dress. Thank you!

5 stars
Sarah S - CT, United States 26 Mar 2012

Wonderful experience, I am a new shopper to your site and will definitely return!

5 stars
stephanie - LA, United States 02 Mar 2011

wonderful no complaints

5 stars
Michelle H - GA, United States 12 Sep 2010

I found the perfect 1st Birthday Party Dress (Bonnie Jean Baby Girls Heart Balloon Birthday Dress with Headband)on your web-site and I love it. It is bright and colorful. The price was a little steep for a dress, but I still thought it was worth it. It was made with high quality. I cannot wait for my little girl to wear it on her birthday, Sept 19th. Shipping was fast and arrived before I expected it. I will def but again.

5 stars
Johnny O - VA, United States 06 Jul 2010

Great products and fast shipping.

5 stars
Cassy - NM, United States 23 May 2010

The dress I bought was exactly what I expected-even the colors were right on. Very happy with my purchase.

5 stars
Annabelle's M - PA, United States 03 May 2010

I very much appreciated the quick response regarding my email inquiry/question prior to placing my order....Thank you again !

5 stars
Meghan - MA, United States 29 Apr 2010

I ordered a dress for my daughter's 1st birthday. It arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful. It came boxed with tissue which was very impressive. I'll definitely return and would highly reccommend to friends and family.

5 stars
Hazel H - MA, United States 27 Mar 2010

Enjoyed the web site. It was easy to find what I wanted as everything was laid out very well. I like the size chart. It helped me determined what size to order. The clothes I purchased are adorable.

5 stars
C B - GA, United States 09 Mar 2010

Fast Shipping and wonderful product. Will order again.

>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!