Here’s what Deborah S had to say about tonerworld.com
5 stars
Deborah S 08 Jul 2010
Tonerworld is great, our office has used them for ink supplies now for 6 yrs. We are very happy. I love the people that answer when I call in an order, they know who I am. So it's a nice experience everytime.
Thanks Tonerworld for all your help over the years, we will continue to use you for as long as we can. Thanks, Debbie
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3927 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Shelby - MN, United States 10 Dec 2012

Good Deal! Saving us $$ Fast service. HAPPY :)

5 stars
Bernadette - VA, United States 26 Sep 2012

This is the first time I've dealt with Toner World. I ordered a Keurig coffee maker for our very small office. The delivery time was fantastic. I had to return the order due to my ordering the incorrect model. The return process was easy. I dealt with Brian during the sale/return process. He was excellent to deal with. The only negative feedback I have is that several days after I returned the first Keurig, I received another email stating they had shipped another one to me. Problem is, I didn't reorder another Keurig. Hopefully, this will be solved painlessly.

5 stars
Maurice S - IL, United States 29 Oct 2012

very easy to place order and my order arrived quicker than i expected.

5 stars
Sara-Gene C - VA, United States 21 Oct 2013

John with Customer Service was great! Very helpful.

5 stars
Bonnie - TX, United States 30 Apr 2012

I received my product fast.

5 stars
Tamika G. (Bronx, N - NY, United States 20 Oct 2012

It was a pleasure doing business with Toner World. I got my product at the time specified & the price was very reasonable.

Thank you.

Tamika G.

5 stars
Sheila W - IL, United States 05 Jan 2014

My experience with TonerWorld has been great for several years!

5 stars
Sanford S - NY, United States 01 Jan 2014

Repeat customer

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!