Here’s what W. B had to say about tonerworld.com
5 stars
W. B 08 Jul 2010
Their products always meet our expectations -- and their prices and speed of delivery are first rate.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3183 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Warren W - NY, United States 10 Aug 2012

Excellent follow-up service if problems----I always will shop here.....
You work for a good company, whoever is reading this.

5 stars
Bo H - NC, United States 09 Aug 2012

Thanks for the right product + right price + quick delivery: you guys do a great job!!!

5 stars
Rose - MN, United States 22 Aug 2013

I have always ordered HP products from you.

I have even sent back equivalent items that were not HP for the HP product. I told the rep Nothing but HP products.

So this order I get one HP product and one Skilcraft product.

I would rather pay the extra cost and get the HP product.

I will try this one and see what happens but I may be sending it back if I am not satisfied.

In the future PLease send us HP products. Or Dell products if I am ordering for the Dell printer.

Thank You
Rose
Willmar Assembly of God

5 stars
Cali K - GA, United States 24 Dec 2013

The best price on the market and very easy and fast on-line experience .

5 stars
Ken O - WA, United States 02 Oct 2012

Good product - great price - fast service

5 stars
Craig B - ID, United States 13 Dec 2013

It was easy...and my email question was answered quickly
about the product.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2014

It was quick, easy and extremely productive; regarding the overall time saved in the process.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2014

Confusion on page

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!