Here’s what W. B had to say about tonerworld.com
5 stars
W. B 08 Jul 2010
Their products always meet our expectations -- and their prices and speed of delivery are first rate.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4043 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul V 28 Jul 2014

Easy to find product and order.

5 stars
Bo H - NC, United States 09 Aug 2012

Thanks for the right product + right price + quick delivery: you guys do a great job!!!

5 stars
Allen S - MO, United States 01 Jun 2013

product well described, quick web site

5 stars
Rose - MN, United States 22 Aug 2013

I have always ordered HP products from you.

I have even sent back equivalent items that were not HP for the HP product. I told the rep Nothing but HP products.

So this order I get one HP product and one Skilcraft product.

I would rather pay the extra cost and get the HP product.

I will try this one and see what happens but I may be sending it back if I am not satisfied.

In the future PLease send us HP products. Or Dell products if I am ordering for the Dell printer.

Thank You
Rose
Willmar Assembly of God

5 stars
Garmann Miller & Associates - E - OH, United States 05 Jan 2014

Prices are a bit higher than others for same product

5 stars
TechSchoolTeacher - MI, United States 07 Mar 2014

The only thing missing was the M&Ms, but I will get over it...eventually;)

5 stars
Richie - CA, United States 27 Mar 2014

Very happy with the product!

5 stars
Ernesto M 20 Nov 2014

Very good price and easy shopping experience.

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!