Here’s what W. B had to say about tonerworld.com
5 stars
W. B 08 Jul 2010
Their products always meet our expectations -- and their prices and speed of delivery are first rate.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3543 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Bill J - NC, United States 09 Jun 2013

The original shipment of my purchase was totally unsatisfactory in that they advertised a damaged box. The box wasn't just damaged, there was only a small part of the box included and the item's plastic bag had been opened. It was obvious that this part had been used. I contacted the General Manager and he immediately fixed the problem by shipping me a new part overnight AND a shipping label to return the first part. He was most gracious and did everything right. I was totally satisfied with the part and the results.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2014

Best price, easy purchase. Thanks!

5 stars
Bernadette - VA, United States 26 Sep 2012

This is the first time I've dealt with Toner World. I ordered a Keurig coffee maker for our very small office. The delivery time was fantastic. I had to return the order due to my ordering the incorrect model. The return process was easy. I dealt with Brian during the sale/return process. He was excellent to deal with. The only negative feedback I have is that several days after I returned the first Keurig, I received another email stating they had shipped another one to me. Problem is, I didn't reorder another Keurig. Hopefully, this will be solved painlessly.

5 stars
Alesia D - MD, United States 20 Jun 2013

This is by far the easiest website to navigate through for toner and other items.

5 stars
Heather - TX, United States 26 Oct 2012

Great selection of products, at a terrific price!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Feb 2014

The price was great and the product and shipping were perfect. Thanks

5 stars
Nathan 03 May 2014

Great value, excellent product!

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!