Here’s what Babz had to say about tonerworld.com
5 stars
Babz 08 Jul 2010
Sevice is always great, I place an order one day and get it the next. Loved the Sizzling Summer Savings Sale, ordered extra just to take advantage of the price.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4626 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Melanie M 05 Aug 2014

Checked e-mail again and found the return order.
Thank you

5 stars
Caitlin A 21 Jul 2014

Great

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2014

Best price, easy purchase. Thanks!

5 stars
Jeannette 28 Mar 2014

Incredibly easy. Wanted a simple Kcup brewer. This one is great for the price. Ordering was easy but the delivery took a bit longer. Yes, I knew that I was in the outer service area so it took 7 days to get it as opposed to 2-3 days. This one is for my daughter but I may need to get one for myself.

5 stars
BG - CT, United States 02 Feb 2015

All Good! A+

5 stars
Rebecca L - CA, United States 08 May 2015

pleasant

5 stars
Art D - CA, United States 28 Aug 2012

It was very easy to order. I received the product with ease and no delays. I am very pleased with the ordering process.

5 stars
Max M 03 May 2014

Great Price, free shipping.

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!