Here’s what Keith L. C had to say about tonerworld.com
5 stars
Keith L. C 08 Jul 2010
Excellent prices and excellent service. I got my package next day!!! Wasn't expecting that. Tonerworld has definately sold me.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 09-02-2012
>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews

tonerworld.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonerworld.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3186 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More tonerworld.com Reviews

5 stars
Sheila W - IL, United States 15 Sep 2013

I have been ordering from tonerworld for years and have been very satisfied with my experiences with them!

5 stars
john a 21 Oct 2013

none

5 stars
TechSchoolTeacher - MI, United States 07 Mar 2014

The only thing missing was the M&Ms, but I will get over it...eventually;)

5 stars
Carrie - NY, United States 19 Nov 2012

I ordered next day air and the toner was delivered in two days. Called and they said they would refund my shipping cost.

5 stars
Karen - PA, United States 09 Jul 2013

As a small church on a limited budget, tonerworld works for all our copier supplies.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2014

Great for saving money! :)

5 stars
Patrick B - FL, United States 05 Aug 2012

I keep reordering :)

5 stars
Bill - KY, United States 23 Jan 2014

Everyting went as expected...no issues. Thank You.

>Visit tonerworld.com >See More tonerworld.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!