Here’s what a customer had to say about tippmannparts.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Apr 2012
I think this is the right part, but an additional picture from a different angle would be helpful
Response from tippmannparts.com:
Thank you for the feedback. Everyday we are working to make pictures and descriptions more useful. If you have any questions about the correct part, we have techs available by phone, email, and live chat on weekdays.
Recommend this Company
2 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit tippmannparts.com >See More tippmannparts.com Reviews

tippmannparts.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tippmannparts.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6899 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tippmannparts.com Reviews

5 stars
Ian P 03 May 2014

So far so good.

5 stars
Teresa B - OR, United States 31 Dec 2012

The item said rifled but didn't say it was a straight-shot. We thought it was rifled with a spiral. We may keep it or may return it. It was a gift.

5 stars
Sandy G - Coromandel Peninsula, New Zealand 17 Jul 2013

Awesome! We have been trying to purchase these parts locally with no joy. This was so easy I don't understand why suppliers here in NZ don't use it!!

5 stars
Albert M - CO, United States 27 Dec 2013

So far so good..The ordering process was good. Hopefully the rest goes good as well. Thanks

5 stars
Rodolfo B - FL, United States 03 Jul 2013

awesome stock

5 stars
juan 18 May 2014

thank you it was fast and good wish other brand's where the same good job

5 stars
Gary C 06 May 2014

As with the first time I shopped here, easy to use site, and easy checkout.

5 stars
rick w 31 Mar 2014

shipped quick - got just what I wanted - thanks

5 stars
Jerry r - TX, United States 14 Dec 2013

good prices! shipping is fast & customer service is great

>Visit tippmannparts.com >See More tippmannparts.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!