Here’s what David M had to say about thinkofus.com.au
4 stars
David M - NSW, Australia 11 Oct 2011
Delivered to specification and within 3 workings days. Very satisfied with the product and service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3446 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thinkofus.com.au

Think of Us
New Technology,Innovative Products,Creative Solutions.

To experience the joy of advancing and applying technology for the benefit of everyone.

We specialize in the sale of unlocked mobile phones, tablets, cameras & laptops. We sell hard-to-find, exclusive and first-to-market devices to a wide range of retail customers, corporate organizations, wholesalers and resellers worldwide. 

In Australia, we sell through http://www.thinkofus.com.au , which is built for the Australian market and supported by Australians, in Australia. 

All Think of Us products come with 12 months local warranties, unless otherwise stated. 

Stock is sourced from around the world according to quality, value and availability and sent from our warehouses in Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, the UK and USA direct to the end user through fast and reliable courier services that offer live tracking.
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Graham F - WA, Australia 29 May 2012

I was extreemly pleased with the whole experience of purchasing through thinkofus.com and would recomend to all my friend and associates.

5 stars
Neil L - Qld, Australia 05 Dec 2012

Hey, my first order was terrifically good for a new online experience, and I have ordered again lately because the first experience was excellent. (Wish I knew some girls who followed the same fundamental philosophy.... Oh well!)

Well done for think.of.us, as I have been buying on the inet for 20+ years. I have seen some shockers...

5 stars
mick 13 Aug 2014

Phone took two weeks to arrive from order day , I had assumed 1 week in total. It took 1 week processing plus 1 week delivery from China. I was emailed a tracking number but no mention of shipping company , a quick email later with an apology followed with the requested information. It all took a little longer than expected , correct item delivered so overall a very happy customer here :-)

5 stars
Geert D - NT, Australia 01 Jun 2012

if the stuff arrives on time very good price easy service

5 stars
Lynda - NSW, Australia 24 Jan 2015

I would have liked to be able to use Paypal to pay

5 stars
Gary J - NSW, Australia 16 Nov 2013

Thank you for a speedy delivery. Goods received in good condition and as described. Great service thank you.

5 stars
Ross - WA, Australia 11 Oct 2013

Very good, customer service email has been very good also.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!