Here’s what David M had to say about thinkofus.com.au
4 stars
David M - NSW, Australia 11 Oct 2011
Delivered to specification and within 3 workings days. Very satisfied with the product and service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2951 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Margaret - NSW, Australia 11 Feb 2014

I couldn't be happier with my product (Lifeproof phone cover)the price great, fast delivery. Will shop here again.

5 stars
Muntasser - Tas, Australia 30 Oct 2012

Phone recieved in great condition thanks. My only question is no Australian wall power adapter... which is annoying. It comes with the great britain three prong one.

5 stars
dariusz f - Vic, Australia 11 Jul 2013

good service

5 stars
Fiona - Qld, Australia 21 Jul 2013

I got exactly what I ordered and received it exactly when they told me I would. Fantastic!! Thanks

5 stars
Noela Tracey P - ACT, Australia 26 Nov 2013

Why not Paypal guys

5 stars
Peter P - WA, Australia 27 Jun 2012

I am impressed wtiht the real competitive pricing on quality products even when postage is included. Well done.

5 stars
Tyrone S - WA, Australia 14 Mar 2013

The shipping was very slow but apart from that everything was A OK.

5 stars
Randy S - NSW, Australia 11 Jan 2013

First timer online purchase so hopefully delivery service is excellent so I can return. Thanks

I did received the products in good condition, however it took 11 days for it to be delivered and their stated delivery turn around is 48 hours. Thanks.

5 stars
Chris M 12 Aug 2014

straight forward

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and advise visitors regarding various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!