Here’s what Geert D had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Geert D - NT, Australia 01 Jun 2012
if the stuff arrives on time very good price easy service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2397 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
paul b - NSW, Australia 02 Oct 2012

there was no contact, after purchase for a week. a follow up on order status would be appreciated. i received notification of the shipment after i had received the survey and the order.

5 stars
Dimitrius C - Vic, Australia 17 Aug 2012

Always great to shop here, Punit always takes care of you.

5 stars
cuthbert m - SA, Australia 17 Oct 2011

Im hopinh that i recieve my brand new fone withing 3 working days as described in the purchase, you have great and competitve prices, keep it up!!

5 stars
Justin b - Qld, Australia 01 Jul 2013

Awesome

5 stars
Steve W - NSW, Australia 23 Aug 2012

Web site was extremely friendly and easy to use. A credit card option would have been my choice for payment, however the paypal option worked fine. Thanks for making the overall process a pleasure.

5 stars
Andrew J - NSW, Australia 16 Feb 2014

Good

5 stars
Mike B - NSW, Australia 24 Sep 2011

Good customer service, sensational delivery, received the next day, great phone. I'm impressed.

5 stars
Julie B - NSW, Australia 12 Jul 2013

Best price available. Now hoping for prompt and hassle free delivery.

Update: totally happy with my purchase. Great price, delivery within 5 days (weekend included) and fantastic device (nexus 10). Would definitely consider for future purchases.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!