thinkofus.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Geert D had to say about thinkofus.com.au

Geert D | NT, Australia | Submitted 1 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

if the stuff arrives on time very good price easy service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit thinkofus.com.au

thinkofus.com.au Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 3,849

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About thinkofus.com.au

Think of Us
New Technology,Innovative Products,Creative Solutions.

To experience the joy of advancing and applying technology for the benefit of everyone.

We specialize in the sale of unlocked mobile phones, tablets, cameras & laptops. We sell hard-to-find, exclusive and first-to-market devices to a wide range of retail customers, corporate organizations, wholesalers and resellers worldwide. 

In Australia, we sell through http://www.thinkofus.com.au , which is built for the Australian market and supported by Australians, in Australia. 

All Think of Us products come with 12 months local warranties, unless otherwise stated. 

Stock is sourced from around the world according to quality, value and availability and sent from our warehouses in Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, the UK and USA direct to the end user through fast and reliable courier services that offer live tracking.
Other Customer Reviews for thinkofus.com.au

5 Stars

Vic L - ACT - Australia 24 Aug 2016

No problems

5 Stars

B C - KY - United States 20 Aug 2016

Good time for all

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Aug 2016

Like it

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Jun 2016

Satisfied

5 Stars

Christian G - Qld - Australia 27 May 2016

Thank You Think Of Us! You made my shopping experience trouble free, happy and time-saving. You, people, sell every electronic device of my use, so I happily order from here only. In last 15 months, I have ordered a high definition smart phone of Samsung brand, a hands free, and an amazing headphone. My overall experience was good with the team of Think of Us. They made the products delivered on time. All the devices were sealed and unlocked. It made my trust more strong than the first time when I selected Think of Us. I would like to refer this shopping site for everyone who wants genuine products and best deals.

5 Stars

Adam C - NSW - Australia 25 May 2016

I was thinking of buying the new version of Apple I-phone. So I was searching for some good deals and genuine place to buy the expensive mobile. I got to know about Think of Us few days back, I purchased a Samsung tablet for my brother. I was fully satisfied with the delivery and customer care services. They made my shopping experience happy and satisfactory. The price was genuine as per the market rates and I purchased at the time of new year so I received a great offer on the price. Overall the experience with the services and the delivered product both were awesome. The tablet was brand new, enclosed with all the accessories. It is one of the reliable online portals to buy various gadgets and devices at best prices. Today I am happy that I am going to experience best services from Think of Us.

5 Stars

Peter F - NSW - Australia 20 Apr 2016

very happy

5 Stars

Steve - Qld - Australia 25 Jan 2016

Quick and easy to use with minimal fuss.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016