Here’s what Geert D had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Geert D - NT, Australia 01 Jun 2012
if the stuff arrives on time very good price easy service
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3443 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thinkofus.com.au

Think of Us
New Technology,Innovative Products,Creative Solutions.

To experience the joy of advancing and applying technology for the benefit of everyone.

We specialize in the sale of unlocked mobile phones, tablets, cameras & laptops. We sell hard-to-find, exclusive and first-to-market devices to a wide range of retail customers, corporate organizations, wholesalers and resellers worldwide. 

In Australia, we sell through http://www.thinkofus.com.au , which is built for the Australian market and supported by Australians, in Australia. 

All Think of Us products come with 12 months local warranties, unless otherwise stated. 

Stock is sourced from around the world according to quality, value and availability and sent from our warehouses in Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, the UK and USA direct to the end user through fast and reliable courier services that offer live tracking.
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Uc T - Vic, Australia 13 Jun 2013

I received item fast as descibed

5 stars
Toby 23 Oct 2014

Startrak are a headache to deal with. Other than that, the order went through wonderfully. The product is beautiful. Thank you.

5 stars
srihari n - NSW, Australia 03 Mar 2015

expecting quick delivery

5 stars
HARDEEP S - Vic, Australia 15 Jun 2013

Hi my name is Sandhu and m really very happy with purchasing and shipping method it's great because it's like magic i just order and in very less time i receive my product and in packing is really very good i check many sites but buying from think of us reaaly great m very happy thanks think of us

5 stars
Markham M - NSW, Australia 30 Jun 2013

These guys rock - will be my first port of call for now

5 stars
Trevor W - NSW, Australia 18 Sep 2013

Great! Simple & easy. Got delivery in 5 days - as advertised.

5 stars
Paul - NSW, Australia 11 Jun 2013

Excellent service as usual.

5 stars
Marie C - Qld, Australia 10 Mar 2013

Fantastic service, product and price. I recommend this company and will be a return customer.

5 stars
angie - NSW, Australia 14 Apr 2012

Think there may have been an issue with my order not being shipped when it was supposed to. However, upon contacting thinkofus.com,they were very quick to sort out the problem and they express posted a new phone on that day, which I received the following day. Very good customer service in that respect and would buy from them again without hestitating.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which cover all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!