Here’s what Allan had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Allan 09 Apr 2012
Quick and efficient so far
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2370 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Andrew - Qld, Australia 16 Oct 2013

Very happy with my purchase !

5 stars
Cathy H 21 Nov 2013

want to use pay pal and could not as it was not an option, frustrating.

Have started using it but am confused as to how do I do word documents on there as there is no microsoft, also there is no USB port on it which is why i bought it. SO how do i put my hard drive in and be able to access documents?

5 stars
Debra P - Tas, Australia 22 Apr 2013

Very good

5 stars
Sue L - NSW, Australia 03 Oct 2013

Great price and customer service.

5 stars
Lorraine Y - NSW, Australia 08 Mar 2013

Your website stated 2-3 business days. It was 7 days (5 business + 2 days weekend) before I received my order. Please be honest on your website about your delivery times and that it is based in HK not Aust.

5 stars
Pasquale T - Vic, Australia 23 Apr 2013

Great prices. Good range of products. Prompt delivery.

5 stars
Linda K - Vic, Australia 27 Mar 2013

Good experience.

5 stars
Neil M - NSW, Australia 16 Dec 2013

Good price, good service

5 stars
Gary J - NSW, Australia 16 Nov 2013

Thank you for a speedy delivery. Goods received in good condition and as described. Great service thank you.

5 stars
Tom - NSW, Australia 02 May 2013

very happy with product and price

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!