Here’s what Allan had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Allan 09 Apr 2012
Quick and efficient so far
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2723 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Cristene W 07 May 2014

Great

5 stars
Val - NSW, Australia 03 Dec 2012

My iphone 4s came so quickly! Security sealed in very well padded box. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you.

5 stars
Paul G - ACT, Australia 16 May 2013

Good so far

5 stars
Sue L - NSW, Australia 03 Oct 2013

Great price and customer service.

5 stars
Neil M - NSW, Australia 16 Dec 2013

Good price, good service

5 stars
Brent A - Waikato, New Zealand 09 Apr 2013

Awesome service, product, shippjng and service. I would not hesitate to use thinkofus again. Thanks guys.

5 stars
David P - Qld, Australia 17 Sep 2012

very happy with the service i received

5 stars
Noela Tracey P - ACT, Australia 26 Nov 2013

Why not Paypal guys

5 stars
Anthony G - Qld, Australia 09 Feb 2014

only gave you half stars for shopping experience due to the experience will be complete when i receive this phone. Was a bit confused when it came to payment until I saw the pay with paypal link, duhhhh.
Easy to navigate this site, would like to have seen an approximate delivery date, But all good so far
Regards, Anthony

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!