Here’s what Allan had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Allan 09 Apr 2012
Quick and efficient so far
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2951 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Fred - NSW, Australia 20 Mar 2012

A great site and prices.

5 stars
Jie - Vic, Australia 31 Jan 2014

Very good. I will recommend your website.

5 stars
john - NSW, Australia 17 Aug 2012

fantastic service from Punit

5 stars
James - Vic, Australia 23 Jul 2012

Contact with customer service was helpful & swift
Delivery times 4-5 days was very good
Price & Product were excellent

ty!

5 stars
Cristene W 07 May 2014

Great

5 stars
yorpremiumhealth - Vic, Australia 27 Dec 2013

I've just placed an order for the MIO Alpha watch to be shipped to Melbourne, Victoria. Everything so far is so good, fingers crossed that it arrives before Christmas. Thank you!

The order came extremely fast, I was very impressed with the delivery time especially during Christmas period and that everything is hectic. I was able to receive the parcel on time and have it wrapped up all for Christmas. Thank you so much again for your prompt delivery and making Christmas for my other half a spectacular one. I would definately shop with thinkofus.com again. Cheers!

5 stars
Eve C - Vic, Australia 08 Oct 2013

This is a great shopping site

5 stars
Muntasser - Tas, Australia 30 Oct 2012

Phone recieved in great condition thanks. My only question is no Australian wall power adapter... which is annoying. It comes with the great britain three prong one.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!