Here’s what Allan had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Allan 09 Apr 2012
Quick and efficient so far
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2672 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Adam B - NSW, Australia 09 Nov 2012

Very happy with the products and service. My order was shipped to me promptly as described on the website in good order. I was the talk of the town having at work having the new Samsung Galaxy 2 well before the official Australian release date.

5 stars
Graham F - WA, Australia 29 May 2012

I was extreemly pleased with the whole experience of purchasing through thinkofus.com and would recomend to all my friend and associates.

5 stars
Randy S - NSW, Australia 11 Jan 2013

First timer online purchase so hopefully delivery service is excellent so I can return. Thanks

I did received the products in good condition, however it took 11 days for it to be delivered and their stated delivery turn around is 48 hours. Thanks.

5 stars
Michael S - WA, Australia 12 Feb 2014

Some delays in dispatch due to, I assume, Chinese new year, and not all requests for information responded to, but overall a positive experience.

5 stars
Yuguang X 07 May 2014

delivery time is to be improved

5 stars
Cheryl - Qld, Australia 26 Jun 2012

The only negative was the phone that we bought was supposed to be unlocked. When we went to get a sim card for it it would not work as the phone was not unlocked. Therefore had to send an email through to find out why it was not unlocked when we were emailed that it was unlocked. Received a phone call to tell us what we needed to do on the computer to unlock it. This information should has been enclosed with the phone so it could be done straight away. It meant that we had to make a special trip the next day to get a new sim card before we could use the phone.

5 stars
Kerri - Qld, Australia 20 Jul 2012

Great company. This is my second order with them and both times I have found them to be cost effective and very efficient in delivery. I can highly recommend them.

5 stars
Melbourne C - Vic, Australia 14 Sep 2011

Emailed think of us with a question, received a quick reply. Great website, service and prices. Thanks again.

5 stars
cuthbert m - SA, Australia 17 Oct 2011

Im hopinh that i recieve my brand new fone withing 3 working days as described in the purchase, you have great and competitve prices, keep it up!!

5 stars
Julie B - NSW, Australia 12 Jul 2013

Best price available. Now hoping for prompt and hassle free delivery.

Update: totally happy with my purchase. Great price, delivery within 5 days (weekend included) and fantastic device (nexus 10). Would definitely consider for future purchases.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!