Here’s what Allan had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Allan 09 Apr 2012
Quick and efficient so far
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2777 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Kirsten - NSW, Australia 19 Sep 2013

Great product at a great price. Thanks for the service!

5 stars
Mark B - Vic, Australia 03 Oct 2013

very cool

5 stars
Paul G - ACT, Australia 16 May 2013

Good so far

5 stars
judit v - NSW, Australia 23 Dec 2012

I ordered an Ipad3 online on 12/12/12. I rang up on 17/12/12 to find out where mu order was. I was informed the ipad3 is discontinued. I upgraded to an ipad4 with extra cost. I was informed on the same afternoon that they manage to find an ipad3 and it has been shipped. I got the extra cost for the ipad4 refunded. On the 21/12/12 finally I got my order delivered after ringing up two more times to find out when it's coming. It was a bit stressful as the ipad3 wasa christmas present and I was worried that it won't arrive in time. Each time I rang up the staff was very understanding and helpful. i have my ipad in time so I am happy after all. thank you.

5 stars
Tony R - NSW, Australia 23 Dec 2012

Good site, good price, many thanks

5 stars
Michael M - WA, Australia 18 Aug 2013

I highly recommend think.of.us.com.au The site was easy to use, the price was good and the delivery was fast,

5 stars
David R - NSW, Australia 25 Sep 2013

Good price, dispatch and service.

5 stars
Sue L - NSW, Australia 03 Oct 2013

Great price and customer service.

5 stars
Julian - Vic, Australia 19 Nov 2013

Really easy. Great product selection, great prices

5 stars
Scott P - Qld, Australia 05 Jun 2013

Thanks that was easy

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!