Here’s what Allan had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Allan 09 Apr 2012
Quick and efficient so far
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2970 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Erwin - Qld, Australia 10 Aug 2012

As stated with customer service it might would be helpful to see what status an order has and not just processing.
Tracking the parcel was not possible.

5 stars
Jim H - NSW, Australia 29 Dec 2013

Have bought a few phones from you and never an issue!

5 stars
Anonymous 18 May 2014

Great site. Look forward to recommending the site to others!

5 stars
Bob S - NSW, Australia 17 Oct 2011

I found everything to be first rate. The only thing I would suggest is you may want to include for item such as I purchased that it had carrier logo and was new but carrier stock. I did note the item had been unlocked for me which was a bonus.

Thankyou
Bob

5 stars
Merinda S - Vic, Australia 03 Dec 2012

I purchased originally through ebay and checked out your site from the card supplied with my item.

5 stars
Reza R - NSW, Australia 08 Sep 2013

I just had a very pleasant experience purchasing a Mobile phone.

5 stars
Damian K - Vic, Australia 12 Nov 2013

very happy with entire transaction

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven different rating categories, taking into account the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!