Here’s what Ranjiith had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Ranjiith - NSW, Australia 05 Apr 2012
Brand new unlocked iphone4s, delivered in 3 days. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3034 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
dinos 15 Jul 2014

Quick, easy, great price. Fast delivery too. Recommended, will use again.

5 stars
Peter B - Vic, Australia 27 Jul 2012

Two of the items I ordered were not in stock. I was not informed of this. My order was not despatched for 3 days from placement or order and payment. Again, no-one emailed or called to advise me of this. I had to contact them to ask the question. Finally, the products arrived seven days after I ordered them. In this day and age of instant communications, this lack of service and contact is not acceptable. I am in the market for a new smartphone and based on this experience, I would be unlikely to trust buying from Think Of Us again. I hope they listen to this criticism and pick up their act.

5 stars
Neil L - Qld, Australia 05 Dec 2012

Hey, my first order was terrifically good for a new online experience, and I have ordered again lately because the first experience was excellent. (Wish I knew some girls who followed the same fundamental philosophy.... Oh well!)

Well done for think.of.us, as I have been buying on the inet for 20+ years. I have seen some shockers...

5 stars
Mario 19 Aug 2014

Hi I have purchased from you before and was happy that is why I am getting this order for a friend tx..

5 stars
Roslyn P 31 Oct 2014

good so far

5 stars
Pat M - Vic, Australia 29 Feb 2012

good pricing from the rest

5 stars
Veera E - NSW, Australia 24 May 2013

It is good

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!