Here’s what Ranjiith had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Ranjiith - NSW, Australia 05 Apr 2012
Brand new unlocked iphone4s, delivered in 3 days. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3444 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thinkofus.com.au

Think of Us
New Technology,Innovative Products,Creative Solutions.

To experience the joy of advancing and applying technology for the benefit of everyone.

We specialize in the sale of unlocked mobile phones, tablets, cameras & laptops. We sell hard-to-find, exclusive and first-to-market devices to a wide range of retail customers, corporate organizations, wholesalers and resellers worldwide. 

In Australia, we sell through http://www.thinkofus.com.au , which is built for the Australian market and supported by Australians, in Australia. 

All Think of Us products come with 12 months local warranties, unless otherwise stated. 

Stock is sourced from around the world according to quality, value and availability and sent from our warehouses in Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, the UK and USA direct to the end user through fast and reliable courier services that offer live tracking.
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Katrina B - NSW, Australia 02 May 2013

So far all good just waiting for the phone to arrive now,Thankyou

5 stars
Gayle - WA, Australia 14 Dec 2014

After a cat chewing incident I had been looking for a replacement charger for my 10 year old's very basic Nokia phone . It was starting to look like it would be cheaper for me to just buy a whole new phone, when I found thinkofus.com. They had the charger I needed, and so cheap that I bought two (having now learned it pays to have backup!)

Having an impatient 10 year old desperate to recharge his phone, the very fast delivery was also really appreciated. Highly recommend thinkofus.com for mobile products and accessories.

Top quality, great price, quick delivery.

5 stars
mick 13 Aug 2014

Phone took two weeks to arrive from order day , I had assumed 1 week in total. It took 1 week processing plus 1 week delivery from China. I was emailed a tracking number but no mention of shipping company , a quick email later with an apology followed with the requested information. It all took a little longer than expected , correct item delivered so overall a very happy customer here :-)

5 stars
Gary C - SA, Australia 13 Dec 2012

I can't make a comment until I have received the item purchased just now 1/12/** **:45pm
I have since received the item purchased. It was fine.
Thank you for your good service.
Happy Xmas
Gary Carter

5 stars
Peter d - NSW, Australia 20 Jun 2013

Awsome man. Received order two days after placing, very happy with product.

5 stars
dinos 15 Jul 2014

Quick, easy, great price. Fast delivery too. Recommended, will use again.

5 stars
steven k 23 Sep 2014

very easy to make order

5 stars
Wendy M - Vic, Australia 26 May 2015

Quick and efficient chat was nice and quick also not dragged out with inane questions and statements will recommend to freinds

5 stars
David P - Qld, Australia 17 Sep 2012

very happy with the service i received

5 stars
Navik - NSW, Australia 26 Aug 2014

Great Price, Fast Service/Delivery, Awesome Phone (Nexus 5) :)

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!