Here’s what Ranjiith had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Ranjiith - NSW, Australia 05 Apr 2012
Brand new unlocked iphone4s, delivered in 3 days. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3206 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Shannon - Qld, Australia 26 Aug 2013

order was placed 02aug, did not arrive until 26aug. There was no communication to say that the product was on back order, the site just said 'processing'. When I called to find out where my order was, nobody got back to me. Just glad it eventually turned up.

5 stars
Ailada L - NSW, Australia 12 May 2013

great, easy, not complicated, good price

5 stars
Bala - WA, Australia 23 Aug 2012

Should send a free git for the first time customers as a welcome. :) You said it will be 2 to 5 working days but it took more than 8 days and me calling twice there was no feed back from your end.

5 stars
Paula 12 Apr 2014

Very good site. I will definitely look there again for future purchases.

5 stars
Pasquale T - Vic, Australia 17 Sep 2013

Simple and easy to use. Prompt delivery.

5 stars
Roslyn P 31 Oct 2014

good so far

5 stars
Tyrone S - WA, Australia 14 Mar 2013

The shipping was very slow but apart from that everything was A OK.

5 stars
Peter B - Vic, Australia 27 Jul 2012

Two of the items I ordered were not in stock. I was not informed of this. My order was not despatched for 3 days from placement or order and payment. Again, no-one emailed or called to advise me of this. I had to contact them to ask the question. Finally, the products arrived seven days after I ordered them. In this day and age of instant communications, this lack of service and contact is not acceptable. I am in the market for a new smartphone and based on this experience, I would be unlikely to trust buying from Think Of Us again. I hope they listen to this criticism and pick up their act.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews today! Click here!