Here’s what Chris F had to say about thinkofus.com.au
4 stars
Chris F - SA, Australia 05 Mar 2012
Great shopping experience I was even able to call them & confirm my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3488 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thinkofus.com.au

Think of Us
New Technology,Innovative Products,Creative Solutions.

To experience the joy of advancing and applying technology for the benefit of everyone.

We specialize in the sale of unlocked mobile phones, tablets, cameras & laptops. We sell hard-to-find, exclusive and first-to-market devices to a wide range of retail customers, corporate organizations, wholesalers and resellers worldwide. 

In Australia, we sell through http://www.thinkofus.com.au , which is built for the Australian market and supported by Australians, in Australia. 

All Think of Us products come with 12 months local warranties, unless otherwise stated. 

Stock is sourced from around the world according to quality, value and availability and sent from our warehouses in Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, the UK and USA direct to the end user through fast and reliable courier services that offer live tracking.
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
mike b - WA, Australia 16 Jul 2015

good experience and would use again for a similar item.

5 stars
Lynda - NSW, Australia 24 Jan 2015

I would have liked to be able to use Paypal to pay

5 stars
Gayle - WA, Australia 14 Dec 2014

After a cat chewing incident I had been looking for a replacement charger for my 10 year old's very basic Nokia phone . It was starting to look like it would be cheaper for me to just buy a whole new phone, when I found thinkofus.com. They had the charger I needed, and so cheap that I bought two (having now learned it pays to have backup!)

Having an impatient 10 year old desperate to recharge his phone, the very fast delivery was also really appreciated. Highly recommend thinkofus.com for mobile products and accessories.

Top quality, great price, quick delivery.

5 stars
greg w 23 Sep 2014

so far so good

5 stars
mick 13 Aug 2014

Phone took two weeks to arrive from order day , I had assumed 1 week in total. It took 1 week processing plus 1 week delivery from China. I was emailed a tracking number but no mention of shipping company , a quick email later with an apology followed with the requested information. It all took a little longer than expected , correct item delivered so overall a very happy customer here :-)

5 stars
James P 07 May 2014

Very well laid out site and well designed check out process,prompt delivery

5 stars
mike C 16 Apr 2014

very good service!

5 stars
Troy - NSW, Australia 26 Mar 2014

Great service. Received my item quicker than I thought.

5 stars
Jie - Vic, Australia 31 Jan 2014

Very good. I will recommend your website.

5 stars
yorpremiumhealth - Vic, Australia 27 Dec 2013

I've just placed an order for the MIO Alpha watch to be shipped to Melbourne, Victoria. Everything so far is so good, fingers crossed that it arrives before Christmas. Thank you!

The order came extremely fast, I was very impressed with the delivery time especially during Christmas period and that everything is hectic. I was able to receive the parcel on time and have it wrapped up all for Christmas. Thank you so much again for your prompt delivery and making Christmas for my other half a spectacular one. I would definately shop with thinkofus.com again. Cheers!

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!