Here’s what Chris F had to say about thinkofus.com.au
4 stars
Chris F - SA, Australia 05 Mar 2012
Great shopping experience I was even able to call them & confirm my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2973 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl - Qld, Australia 26 Jun 2012

The only negative was the phone that we bought was supposed to be unlocked. When we went to get a sim card for it it would not work as the phone was not unlocked. Therefore had to send an email through to find out why it was not unlocked when we were emailed that it was unlocked. Received a phone call to tell us what we needed to do on the computer to unlock it. This information should has been enclosed with the phone so it could be done straight away. It meant that we had to make a special trip the next day to get a new sim card before we could use the phone.

5 stars
Michele S - Qld, Australia 04 Oct 2012

This is the second ipad I have bought through this site. The price is better than at any local store and the freight/shipping charges very reasonable. The first ipad arrived safely and promptly, so I am hoping to have a similar experience with the second.
The second iPad didn't arrive as promptly as the first, but it did come from Hong Kong.

5 stars
johnny - NSW, Australia 18 Sep 2011

paid the night before and picked it up the next day in the afternoon, when i got the new phone in the box the seal was opened, meaning that the phone was opened.
asked the guy and he said that they opened it because they need to check if the phone works... weird~~ but overall the phone is working perfectly

5 stars
Geert D - NT, Australia 01 Jun 2012

if the stuff arrives on time very good price easy service

5 stars
William L - Vic, Australia 13 Dec 2012

Easy to use website. fast and intuitive.

Processing time was a little slow but once the product shipped it was ok.

5 stars
Kerri - Qld, Australia 20 Jul 2012

Great company. This is my second order with them and both times I have found them to be cost effective and very efficient in delivery. I can highly recommend them.

5 stars
David - NSW, Australia 06 Oct 2011

Used the live help to get my order finalised - very quick and helpful.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!