Here’s what Chris F had to say about thinkofus.com.au
4 stars
Chris F - SA, Australia 05 Mar 2012
Great shopping experience I was even able to call them & confirm my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2871 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Fred - NSW, Australia 20 Mar 2012

A great site and prices.

5 stars
David - NSW, Australia 06 Oct 2011

Used the live help to get my order finalised - very quick and helpful.

5 stars
David R - NSW, Australia 25 Sep 2013

Good price, dispatch and service.

5 stars
Mchael - NSW, Australia 24 Nov 2012

As a first adopter of new technology thinkofus is my new one stop shop for both price and service. Very happy

5 stars
KK F - NSW, Australia 03 Dec 2013

too many popups, distracting the order process

5 stars
mick 13 Aug 2014

Phone took two weeks to arrive from order day , I had assumed 1 week in total. It took 1 week processing plus 1 week delivery from China. I was emailed a tracking number but no mention of shipping company , a quick email later with an apology followed with the requested information. It all took a little longer than expected , correct item delivered so overall a very happy customer here :-)

5 stars
Jinnie - Qld, Australia 01 Sep 2012

Fast delibery

5 stars
Peter - ACT, Australia 15 Jan 2012

Box was opened but inside another package so there was nothing I could do about it.

5 stars
paul b - NSW, Australia 02 Oct 2012

there was no contact, after purchase for a week. a follow up on order status would be appreciated. i received notification of the shipment after i had received the survey and the order.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!