Here’s what Chris F had to say about thinkofus.com.au
4 stars
Chris F - SA, Australia 05 Mar 2012
Great shopping experience I was even able to call them & confirm my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3114 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Lukas - NSW, Australia 29 Oct 2012

I appreciated very much the support and understanding of the staff, they were very helpful and informative.

5 stars
Ryan W - Qld, Australia 30 Apr 2013

Good price and prompt postage

5 stars
Pat M - Vic, Australia 29 Feb 2012

good pricing from the rest

5 stars
Anh D - SA, Australia 21 Aug 2012

Fast communication and fast delivery (2 days to process order and 3 days shipping). Very much satisfied with product.

5 stars
Andrew T - NSW, Australia 09 Jul 2013

happy with product but i t would have been nice if you guys told me it was coming from hong kong and when i received produc instructions are in french and phone was set to chinese and i had to get achinese friend to fix it

5 stars
Rob - NSW, Australia 11 Feb 2014

easy hassle free transaction Extremely fast delivery >24 business hours .Will be using think of us services again Highly recommended

5 stars
Lyn t - NSW, Australia 02 Feb 2014

I am very pleased with the product, price and delivery time. I was kept informed and was extremely happy.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!