Here’s what Chris F had to say about thinkofus.com.au
4 stars
Chris F - SA, Australia 05 Mar 2012
Great shopping experience I was even able to call them & confirm my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3205 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Shannon - Qld, Australia 26 Aug 2013

order was placed 02aug, did not arrive until 26aug. There was no communication to say that the product was on back order, the site just said 'processing'. When I called to find out where my order was, nobody got back to me. Just glad it eventually turned up.

5 stars
peter t 27 Aug 2014

It is consistently good - I liked the follow up undertaken by the sales and delivery team its good to know someone is tracking the order.

5 stars
Paul B - Qld, Australia 09 Dec 2012

so far so good now to see about delivery.
Delivery was very quick. Goods not used until xmas (present).
Happy so far.

5 stars
Mike S - Qld, Australia 22 Jun 2013

Order procedure easy to follow. Assistance readily available when required. Impressive. Goods arrived quickly and in good condition.

5 stars
Sue L - NSW, Australia 03 Oct 2013

Great price and customer service.

5 stars
Gregory L - NSW, Australia 03 Nov 2013

Easy, quick and fast postage. Great company

5 stars
Reza R - NSW, Australia 08 Sep 2013

I just had a very pleasant experience purchasing a Mobile phone.

5 stars
Muntasser - Tas, Australia 30 Oct 2012

Phone recieved in great condition thanks. My only question is no Australian wall power adapter... which is annoying. It comes with the great britain three prong one.

5 stars
mitchell - Qld, Australia 25 Sep 2011

great service and great prices! Very helpful staff and quick delivery and great products.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!