Here’s what Chris F had to say about thinkofus.com.au
4 stars
Chris F - SA, Australia 05 Mar 2012
Great shopping experience I was even able to call them & confirm my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3035 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Rob - NSW, Australia 11 Feb 2014

easy hassle free transaction Extremely fast delivery >24 business hours .Will be using think of us services again Highly recommended

5 stars
KK F - NSW, Australia 03 Dec 2013

too many popups, distracting the order process

5 stars
Shannon - Qld, Australia 26 Aug 2013

order was placed 02aug, did not arrive until 26aug. There was no communication to say that the product was on back order, the site just said 'processing'. When I called to find out where my order was, nobody got back to me. Just glad it eventually turned up.

5 stars
Cathy H 21 Nov 2013

want to use pay pal and could not as it was not an option, frustrating.

Have started using it but am confused as to how do I do word documents on there as there is no microsoft, also there is no USB port on it which is why i bought it. SO how do i put my hard drive in and be able to access documents?

5 stars
Ann B - WA, Australia 28 Sep 2011

Thank you for the prompt response, there is just one small issue which I thought was a little bit out, and that is the phone was delivered by mail and left at the front door. No signing for it, and seeing as it is quite a valuable phone, to leave it sitting there is quite risky.
Regards Ann Badham

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2014

Excellent pricing, easy to place orders, will look at buying from you again

5 stars
Dave Fitzgerald Painting S - WA, Australia 13 Aug 2013

great thank you

5 stars
Andrew - Qld, Australia 16 Oct 2013

Very happy with my purchase !

5 stars
Michele S - Qld, Australia 04 Oct 2012

This is the second ipad I have bought through this site. The price is better than at any local store and the freight/shipping charges very reasonable. The first ipad arrived safely and promptly, so I am hoping to have a similar experience with the second.
The second iPad didn't arrive as promptly as the first, but it did come from Hong Kong.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!