Here’s what Amanda had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Amanda - Qld, Australia 04 Mar 2012
Everything was great, just that the order took twice the time that your website said it would.

I had great customer service from your online representative, Punit.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
2 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2951 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
HARDEEP S - Vic, Australia 15 Jun 2013

Hi my name is Sandhu and m really very happy with purchasing and shipping method it's great because it's like magic i just order and in very less time i receive my product and in packing is really very good i check many sites but buying from think of us reaaly great m very happy thanks think of us

5 stars
john - NSW, Australia 17 Aug 2012

fantastic service from Punit

5 stars
Gary J - NSW, Australia 16 Nov 2013

Thank you for a speedy delivery. Goods received in good condition and as described. Great service thank you.

5 stars
Neil L - Qld, Australia 05 Dec 2012

Hey, my first order was terrifically good for a new online experience, and I have ordered again lately because the first experience was excellent. (Wish I knew some girls who followed the same fundamental philosophy.... Oh well!)

Well done for think.of.us, as I have been buying on the inet for 20+ years. I have seen some shockers...

5 stars
Carl G - WA, Australia 02 Dec 2013

Great experience fast and great deal

5 stars
John P 06 Jul 2014

Best price available. Item arrived in 7 days after order. Only issue is the travel adapter is not suited to Australian standards and would not charge the phone (had to plug USB cable into computer).

5 stars
mitchell - Qld, Australia 25 Sep 2011

great service and great prices! Very helpful staff and quick delivery and great products.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!