Here’s what Amanda had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Amanda - Qld, Australia 04 Mar 2012
Everything was great, just that the order took twice the time that your website said it would.

I had great customer service from your online representative, Punit.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
2 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2670 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Neil L - Qld, Australia 05 Dec 2012

Hey, my first order was terrifically good for a new online experience, and I have ordered again lately because the first experience was excellent. (Wish I knew some girls who followed the same fundamental philosophy.... Oh well!)

Well done for think.of.us, as I have been buying on the inet for 20+ years. I have seen some shockers...

5 stars
cuthbert m - SA, Australia 17 Oct 2011

Im hopinh that i recieve my brand new fone withing 3 working days as described in the purchase, you have great and competitve prices, keep it up!!

5 stars
ravi m - Qld, Australia 05 Oct 2011

I have received the phone with out the charger.. informed the coustomer care and they promised that they are going to send the charger... havent received it yet.

5 stars
Julian D - WA, Australia 07 Nov 2012

You need to clearly stipulate at the checkout stage whether the order is to be sent via courier or Australia Post, and exactly where it's coming from. You also need to provide more accurate tracking details and a much more realistic delivery time frame.

5 stars
Ryan W - Qld, Australia 30 Apr 2013

Good price and prompt postage

5 stars
William L - Vic, Australia 13 Dec 2012

Easy to use website. fast and intuitive.

Processing time was a little slow but once the product shipped it was ok.

5 stars
Zan L 09 Jul 2014

it was quick and easy, but the accessories that came with the phone were not functioning properly, i guess thats what i get for shopping online.

5 stars
Fred - NSW, Australia 20 Mar 2012

A great site and prices.

5 stars
Sue L - NSW, Australia 03 Oct 2013

Great price and customer service.

5 stars
Margaret D - Vic, Australia 17 Nov 2012

Cheapest price I have seen around - cheaper than Kogan.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!