Here’s what Amanda had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Amanda - Qld, Australia 04 Mar 2012
Everything was great, just that the order took twice the time that your website said it would.

I had great customer service from your online representative, Punit.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
2 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2762 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Christopher B 04 May 2014

Delivery status updates on my account were inconsistent with what customer service had advised.Easy and quick. Will definitely recommend and use again.

5 stars
Fiona - Qld, Australia 21 Jul 2013

I got exactly what I ordered and received it exactly when they told me I would. Fantastic!! Thanks

5 stars
Margaret - NSW, Australia 11 Feb 2014

I couldn't be happier with my product (Lifeproof phone cover)the price great, fast delivery. Will shop here again.

5 stars
Vladimir D - NSW, Australia 19 Aug 2012

Too easy!

5 stars
Miad F - NSW, Australia 11 Jul 2013

Im pleased with the experience.
The only thing that was a little frustrating was the verification of payment via credit card.
Overall good experience. Nice and simple.

5 stars
johnny - NSW, Australia 18 Sep 2011

paid the night before and picked it up the next day in the afternoon, when i got the new phone in the box the seal was opened, meaning that the phone was opened.
asked the guy and he said that they opened it because they need to check if the phone works... weird~~ but overall the phone is working perfectly

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

very easy to order

5 stars
Jeff U - Vic, Australia 13 Feb 2013

Good prices, easy purchasing item.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!