Here’s what Amanda had to say about thinkofus.com.au
5 stars
Amanda - Qld, Australia 04 Mar 2012
Everything was great, just that the order took twice the time that your website said it would.

I had great customer service from your online representative, Punit.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
2 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3114 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Maxine H - NSW, Australia 23 Sep 2011

Very helpful customer service, they followed up my email question, checked my parcel location and contacted me back with the information. Good job!

5 stars
helen j 08 Sep 2014

excellent

5 stars
Gregory L - NSW, Australia 03 Nov 2013

Easy, quick and fast postage. Great company

5 stars
dinos 15 Jul 2014

Quick, easy, great price. Fast delivery too. Recommended, will use again.

5 stars
Dan S - NSW, Australia 29 Jul 2012

Positive buying experience. Excellent direct contact and communications from think.of.us when requested. Very happy with product, price and service.

5 stars
bernie b - Qld, Australia 11 Jul 2013

Some delay due to selected phone being out of stock. Quickly resolved. Alternate phone sent extremely quickly.

5 stars
Elaine W - Qld, Australia 08 Dec 2012

Very happy with my shopping experience, goods arrived quickly, well packaged and exactly as advertised. Thankyou.

5 stars
Neil M - NSW, Australia 16 Dec 2013

Good price, good service

5 stars
Kerrie P 11 Sep 2014

Excellent service.

5 stars
John M - NSW, Australia 22 Jan 2013

I was completely satisfied with the whole experience, really. I couldn't match the price anywhere else and the delivery charges were very reasonable. Another very well known on-line discounter was $** and $** more for the product and delivery, respectively. I only hope that these discounts are not a honeymoon special.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!