Here’s what Prue.lewis had to say about thinkofus.com.au
3 stars
Prue.lewis - Tas, Australia 13 Jan 2012
It would have been good to have an express post option cause Australia post seemed to take a long time!
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3043 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Amar s - NSW, Australia 01 Jul 2013

I have been shopping with thinkofus since **** and have recommended them to all my friends. Great customer service and products

5 stars
Tony R - NSW, Australia 23 Dec 2012

Good site, good price, many thanks

5 stars
Toby 23 Oct 2014

Startrak are a headache to deal with. Other than that, the order went through wonderfully. The product is beautiful. Thank you.

5 stars
Chris B - Qld, Australia 04 Mar 2013

Very easy and quick and good price. If I receive the product quickly, I will be sure to recommend and buy again.

The main issue was it took over a week to receive the product, but otherwise fine.

5 stars
GC C - NSW, Australia 19 Feb 2013

Great !

5 stars
Mel D - Qld, Australia 28 Jun 2013

Quick and easy. And speedy, effiecient customer service when I had a problem. Great reliable company! Would definitely buy from them again in a heart beat!

5 stars
steven k 23 Sep 2014

very easy to make order

5 stars
Cathy H 21 Nov 2013

want to use pay pal and could not as it was not an option, frustrating.

Have started using it but am confused as to how do I do word documents on there as there is no microsoft, also there is no USB port on it which is why i bought it. SO how do i put my hard drive in and be able to access documents?

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!