Here’s what Prue.lewis had to say about thinkofus.com.au
3 stars
Prue.lewis - Tas, Australia 13 Jan 2012
It would have been good to have an express post option cause Australia post seemed to take a long time!
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2871 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
darren h - SA, Australia 20 Nov 2013

one of better online shopping places

5 stars
Noela Tracey P - ACT, Australia 26 Nov 2013

Why not Paypal guys

5 stars
Daniel C - SA, Australia 12 Jun 2013

2nd phone I've bought from you, so I must be happy

5 stars
Fermo 17 Jun 2014

Straightforward and efficient. I hope any possible future warranty claims are this straight forward and easy! Thank you

5 stars
Amar s - NSW, Australia 01 Jul 2013

I have been shopping with thinkofus since **** and have recommended them to all my friends. Great customer service and products

5 stars
Troy - NSW, Australia 26 Mar 2014

Great service. Received my item quicker than I thought.

5 stars
Pat M - Vic, Australia 29 Feb 2012

good pricing from the rest

5 stars
Anh D - SA, Australia 21 Aug 2012

Fast communication and fast delivery (2 days to process order and 3 days shipping). Very much satisfied with product.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!