Here’s what Prue.lewis had to say about thinkofus.com.au
3 stars
Prue.lewis - Tas, Australia 13 Jan 2012
It would have been good to have an express post option cause Australia post seemed to take a long time!
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 3116 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Justin b - Qld, Australia 01 Jul 2013

Awesome

5 stars
KK F - NSW, Australia 03 Dec 2013

too many popups, distracting the order process

5 stars
Zan L 09 Jul 2014

it was quick and easy, but the accessories that came with the phone were not functioning properly, i guess thats what i get for shopping online.

5 stars
Fiona - Qld, Australia 21 Jul 2013

I got exactly what I ordered and received it exactly when they told me I would. Fantastic!! Thanks

5 stars
Helen B - Qld, Australia 19 Dec 2014

Excellent site - easy to use. I was also impressed with their extra security measurers, the way they let you know what was happening at all times & their promtness.

5 stars
Aisling C - Vic, Australia 11 Nov 2012

I called the customer service as I was unsure which phone charger was the correct one and the staff member was really helpful and professional.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Mar 2014

Yep god so far. Cheaper than the other place I was going to buy and the shipping is cheaper too. Everything seems to be going well so far.....

5 stars
Amanda - Qld, Australia 04 Mar 2012

Everything was great, just that the order took twice the time that your website said it would.

I had great customer service from your online representative, Punit.

5 stars
Gary J - NSW, Australia 16 Nov 2013

Thank you for a speedy delivery. Goods received in good condition and as described. Great service thank you.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!