Here’s what Prue.lewis had to say about thinkofus.com.au
3 stars
Prue.lewis - Tas, Australia 13 Jan 2012
It would have been good to have an express post option cause Australia post seemed to take a long time!
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2951 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl - Qld, Australia 26 Jun 2012

The only negative was the phone that we bought was supposed to be unlocked. When we went to get a sim card for it it would not work as the phone was not unlocked. Therefore had to send an email through to find out why it was not unlocked when we were emailed that it was unlocked. Received a phone call to tell us what we needed to do on the computer to unlock it. This information should has been enclosed with the phone so it could be done straight away. It meant that we had to make a special trip the next day to get a new sim card before we could use the phone.

5 stars
Val - NSW, Australia 03 Dec 2012

My iphone 4s came so quickly! Security sealed in very well padded box. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you.

5 stars
Paul - NSW, Australia 11 Jun 2013

Excellent service as usual.

5 stars
Lukas 02 Apr 2014

Sony have great products and you guys made it easy to shop!

5 stars
Michael S - WA, Australia 12 Feb 2014

Some delays in dispatch due to, I assume, Chinese new year, and not all requests for information responded to, but overall a positive experience.

5 stars
cuthbert m - SA, Australia 17 Oct 2011

Im hopinh that i recieve my brand new fone withing 3 working days as described in the purchase, you have great and competitve prices, keep it up!!

5 stars
Nigel W - NSW, Australia 03 Aug 2012

Awesome ! That is all ! Ordered on thursday arrived on Monday best price by $***.**

Don't hesitate to do business I'm super satisfied

Thanks and well done to you thinkofus

Cheers Nige

5 stars
Stephen L 13 Sep 2014

Your prices are good, everything included in original packaging, sometimes you get a new product in a simple brown box, well done

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!