Here’s what Prue.lewis had to say about thinkofus.com.au
3 stars
Prue.lewis - Tas, Australia 13 Jan 2012
It would have been good to have an express post option cause Australia post seemed to take a long time!
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2377 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Gulzar A - NSW, Australia 06 Jul 2013

Excellent Service

5 stars
Daniel C - SA, Australia 12 Jun 2013

2nd phone I've bought from you, so I must be happy

5 stars
Lukas 02 Apr 2014

Sony have great products and you guys made it easy to shop!

5 stars
Kerri - Qld, Australia 20 Jul 2012

Great company. This is my second order with them and both times I have found them to be cost effective and very efficient in delivery. I can highly recommend them.

5 stars
Dimitrius C - Vic, Australia 17 Aug 2012

Always great to shop here, Punit always takes care of you.

5 stars
cuthbert m - SA, Australia 17 Oct 2011

Im hopinh that i recieve my brand new fone withing 3 working days as described in the purchase, you have great and competitve prices, keep it up!!

5 stars
Ranjiith - NSW, Australia 05 Apr 2012

Brand new unlocked iphone4s, delivered in 3 days. Thanks

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!