Here’s what Prue.lewis had to say about thinkofus.com.au
3 stars
Prue.lewis - Tas, Australia 13 Jan 2012
It would have been good to have an express post option cause Australia post seemed to take a long time!
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

thinkofus.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

thinkofus.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 2680 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 4 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More thinkofus.com.au Reviews

5 stars
David R - NSW, Australia 25 Sep 2013

Good price, dispatch and service.

5 stars
Kirsten - NSW, Australia 19 Sep 2013

Great product at a great price. Thanks for the service!

5 stars
John M - NSW, Australia 22 Jan 2013

I was completely satisfied with the whole experience, really. I couldn't match the price anywhere else and the delivery charges were very reasonable. Another very well known on-line discounter was $** and $** more for the product and delivery, respectively. I only hope that these discounts are not a honeymoon special.

5 stars
Ross - WA, Australia 11 Oct 2013

Very good, customer service email has been very good also.

5 stars
peter d - Qld, Australia 30 Sep 2011

have not received product yet so it is difficult to make comment

5 stars
Margaret - NSW, Australia 11 Feb 2014

I couldn't be happier with my product (Lifeproof phone cover)the price great, fast delivery. Will shop here again.

5 stars
Wayne B - NSW, Australia 11 Apr 2013

The phone model listed on the website that I ordered and paid for was not available, and not able to be back ordered according to the person who phoned me, so I was offered a similar but slightly inferior product instead, at the same price (even though I queried the price when they phoned me). They tried to tell me that the phone model they were offering me instead was superior, even though it had an older processor that runs slower according to reviews and benchmarks on the web. Now that I look on their website again after my order has been delivered, the phone model they ended up sending me is now being advertised for $** less than I paid.

The order took over a week to be shipped (in part due to there being nothing on the web site saying that orders cannot be delivered to a PO Box, but even after a street address was provided, it still took another 5 days before the item left the warehouse). When it did ship, it arrived quickly though, using Toll Priority (unlike their web site that says they use Australia Post, FedEx and TNT).

I feel I have been given misinformation all the way throughout the purchase, and in the end overcharged for the product I received. I don't recommend this company to deal with.

5 stars
Pat M - Vic, Australia 29 Feb 2012

good pricing from the rest

5 stars
Damian K - Vic, Australia 12 Nov 2013

very happy with entire transaction

5 stars
Michael S - WA, Australia 12 Feb 2014

Some delays in dispatch due to, I assume, Chinese new year, and not all requests for information responded to, but overall a positive experience.

>Visit thinkofus.com.au >See More thinkofus.com.au Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!