Here’s what Anon. in N had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Anon. in N 31 Dec 2009
I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and excellent service I received from this company
I had questions about ordering a watch band and received courteous, patient and accurate advice before placing my order, which arrived in 2 days. What a pleasant experience to deal with this company!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5668 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephanie W - CO, United States 08 May 2012

Found site very easy to navigate. Found what I needed at exceptional prices. Will definitely order from this site again. Would recommend this site to anyone looking for watch parts, especially spring bars.

5 stars
T. A - LA, United States 03 May 2012

Your sales website was layed out well, your ceckout and payment options easily filled-out, your e-mail notifications and follow up were excellent, and your delivery time was excellent. Truly, a very nice shopping experience!

Terrell Adams

5 stars
Steve P - WV, United States 11 Mar 2013

I continue to shop here for a reason. I don't buy bands, or watch accessories from any other place. Fast service, and quality items. I am a Police Officer, my watch takes a beating, but any replacement parts, or accessories, I buy here.

5 stars
Jake A - ID, United States 10 Mar 2013

Very helpful and intuitive website

5 stars
John T - MD, United States 03 Oct 2013

Fast delivery excellent product and price.

5 stars
Warren D. T 16 Jan 2014

Your selection chart is easy to consider and the selectons are well defined. So far, this has been a very pleasant shopping experience.

5 stars
John Z - CT, United States 24 Feb 2013

I have made several purchases from The Watch Prince. Always received excellent service, good fair prices and prompt delivery.

5 stars
Keith W - TX, United States 16 Apr 2013

Only issue I had was that I expected to receive new
"pins" to attach the new band to my watch. I had to
use the old ones, which barely fit the new band.

5 stars
Carol B 20 May 2014

Good. You have what I wanted which was key and I liked being able to use Paypal. I thought the prices were reasonable.

5 stars
Daniel V - WA, United States 01 Apr 2013

always great coming back to the Watch Prince!

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building valuable customer reviews today! Click here!