Here’s what Anon. in N had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Anon. in N 31 Dec 2009
I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and excellent service I received from this company
I had questions about ordering a watch band and received courteous, patient and accurate advice before placing my order, which arrived in 2 days. What a pleasant experience to deal with this company!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5840 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
James H - IA, United States 08 Jul 2012

Selection was great, the ordering process was simple, the delivery was quick, the product was as ordered. Thewatchprince also included 2 sets of pins one for the 16mm and one for the 18mm watch.

5 stars
Charles D - MS, United States 25 Mar 2014

just about as good as it gets......

5 stars
Matthew - FL, United States 06 Dec 2012

I could not imagine a more simple, efficient and pleasant buyin process. I wish more retailers could be this competent!

5 stars
Dick S - CA, United States 01 Sep 2012

I have made the Watch Prince my primary source for watchbands for my 50+ watch collection. You have an easy-to-use website, with a vast selection, good prices, and great service. Thanks!

5 stars
Jim R - CA, United States 12 Aug 2013

Notified when item was in stock, Easy to order, delivery was very quick. Will order again.

5 stars
Sean M - CA, United States 11 Jun 2012

Great watch bands for great prices. I've used this sight for years and will continue to use it every time I need a new watch band.

My only problem is it seems your website has changed. I accidentally ordered a long version of the watchband. In the past, this was an option that had to be selected later. Also, when I ordered the band, I remember narrowing down my selection by selecting brown. However, when I go back I can't figure out how to do that. I think your website just needs to be tweaked a little, other than that everything's great!

5 stars
Peter E - PA, United States 12 Jun 2012

I'm veryhappy with my watch prince shopping experience. The site was very thorough, guiding me through the process of determining the right size bands for me.

I feel like I got a much better selection of bands at the watch prince at a much better price than I would have gotted at my local mall kiosk, which seems to be the alternative in my area.

I will definitely recommend thewatchprince to friends and acquaintances.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building valuable customer reviews today! Click here!