Here’s what Anon. in N had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Anon. in N 31 Dec 2009
I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and excellent service I received from this company
I had questions about ordering a watch band and received courteous, patient and accurate advice before placing my order, which arrived in 2 days. What a pleasant experience to deal with this company!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6366 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Jose M - IL, United States 23 Jun 2013

Great company to order from and I just ordered 2 more BC bands which have become the only "rubber" band that I will use from now on. They really are the Best on the market. The Watch Prince received my order on a Sunday afternoon and I received the bands on Wednsday can't get much better than that. I now use the BC 284, 300.D, 313, 318 and 317. the only one missing is the BC 281 that I would like in 20mm and 22mm, that would round out my collection.

5 stars
Daryl T - OK, United States 09 May 2013

Enjoyed the shopping without all the pop ups and will buy from you again!
Received the watch bands promptly and they were exactly what their description was on the website.
I am very happy that these watch bands fit my wrists without being too tight!
A great company to do business with! Daryl T.

5 stars
J. W 09 Aug 2014

Good choice, acceptable prices. Will see the product after arrival. Dr. JSW

5 stars
Doug H 26 Nov 2013

Very good

5 stars
James P - NY, United States 22 Feb 2012

Great selections @ reasonablwe prices, easy to navigate site, helpful instuctions!

5 stars
Steve - AR, United States 09 Jun 2012

The watch band and spring bar tool I ordered arrived in perfect condition. Delivery was sooner than I expected, showing great service. I will recommend www.thewatchprince.com to friends.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building valuable customer reviews today! Click here!