Here’s what Anon. in N had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Anon. in N 31 Dec 2009
I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and excellent service I received from this company
I had questions about ordering a watch band and received courteous, patient and accurate advice before placing my order, which arrived in 2 days. What a pleasant experience to deal with this company!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6055 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael J - CA, United States 12 Jul 2013

Saw your watch removal video on YouTube! Thank you for the service!

5 stars
Harrt Z 06 Sep 2014

you all have been great and ordering was super easy. Thank You

5 stars
Justin P - NJ, United States 22 Mar 2014

very very fast shipping it was over night. the item is exactly as described.
Very happy with my shopping experience i will be ordering again soon!

thank you!

5 stars
Matt L 03 Oct 2012

Awesome experience, previously!

5 stars
SYLVESTER THOMAS B 15 Aug 2014

i spent one hour yesterday trying to buy a strap from another site, i finally gave up in fustration, very satisfied so faR with your co.

5 stars
Scott G 10 Jul 2012

Great website, very easy to navigate. Best price on the web. i will buy from these guys again!

5 stars
Margaret 19 Jun 2014

I have ordered from WP before and as before I was completely satisfied not only with the product ordered, but with the prompt delivery. I will definitely pass this info on to friends and family.

5 stars
John A - MD, United States 22 Jun 2012

Quick, Reasonable price would recomend, thanks

5 stars
John T - MD, United States 03 Oct 2013

Fast delivery excellent product and price.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building valuable customer reviews today! Click here!