Here’s what Anon. in N had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Anon. in N 31 Dec 2009
I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and excellent service I received from this company
I had questions about ordering a watch band and received courteous, patient and accurate advice before placing my order, which arrived in 2 days. What a pleasant experience to deal with this company!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5208 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com
thewatchprince.com
Visit thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Sigurd - MA, United States 17 Sep 2012

Web site is easy to navigate

5 stars
John A - MD, United States 22 Jun 2012

Quick, Reasonable price would recomend, thanks

5 stars
Larry C - TX, United States 03 Mar 2012

Repeat customer - very satisfied with your products and prices and shipping time. I got the strap I ordered in two days - lightning fast. Thank you for your superior customer service.

5 stars
David P - NV, United States 08 Sep 2012

After the order invoice was sent via email (next day after order), I received a phone call from CS. Apparently one of the items had been mis-labeled and they only had one of the two items I had ordered. CS immediately responded to my request and made the appropriate adjustment to the order. My revised order was shipped that day and received in two days. I will definitely purchase products from tthe company again. Great Customer Service - very proactive!

5 stars
K W - TN, United States 01 Oct 2012

I have had a difficult time finding a watch band long enough. You had many to choose from, and I found exactly what I've been looking for. The instructions on how to determine the correct size were very clear and helpful. My new watchband is perfect!

5 stars
anne - NC, United States 09 Jul 2013

It is impossible to find watch bands in stores today that have the variety and quality you do.

5 stars
Rman - TX, United States 22 Feb 2014

nice choice of quality watch bands.

5 stars
T. A - LA, United States 03 May 2012

Your sales website was layed out well, your ceckout and payment options easily filled-out, your e-mail notifications and follow up were excellent, and your delivery time was excellent. Truly, a very nice shopping experience!

Terrell Adams

5 stars
sergio b - NY, United States 26 Jul 2013

excellent web site and good prices the product his high end at a very competitive price and very professional help on the phone

5 stars
Bobby R - TX, United States 28 Nov 2012

All I needed to know in one place, length, width, etc. Nicely priced merchandise.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building valuable customer reviews today! Click here!